'No hope of improvement in Indo-Pak relations as long as Modi is PM'

I think you are in delusion yourself while sleeping on bed and dreaming, let me show you the reality here:

After your beggar country was fed by Russia and America together in 1948, soon you aligned with Russia and left America. And today that master Russia country of yours is having join Military exercises with us.

Russia is involved in talks of exporting weapons and aircrafts such as, Su-35 and also S-400, besides your modi crying to Russia for cancel that dealing. Russia kicked you on the arse and soon they are exporting those weapons to us.

Sri lanka already said once, the whole occupied south region belongs to them, that’s why your raw terrorist hired tamil tigers trained them to destroy their claim, but they are still claiming and would get through by any means, and you can still dream on while sleeping in bed.

Regarding Bra and samosa missile, we have no worries it’s all Russia made missile, and there are several technique’s to destroy that missile while intercept that missile in that range behind some 20-25 KM, while it would be behind that range and don’t also worry how much they are in quantity, everything has antitode.

No security is powerful even weak term can be described at best, I think you forget the indra gandi, she was shot dead by the two Sikhs which was her personal guards, everything can be breakable, most trusted guards and person can be hired to kill that terrorist modi, and the second episode of indra ghandi would be butcher of Gujarat terrorist modi death soon, and Gujarat Muslims would celebrate that day while we would support them soon.

Future of Pakistan (Insha Allah): Ghazwa-e-Hind is coming soon, and we would conquer whole india one day in near days.

is coming soon, and we would conquer whole india one day in near days.

Yes off course, you are living yourself in fairytales and dreams, and your fake 1000 monkey gods wouldn’t save you too from our attacks. Our brother China and Pakistan would soon wipe you from world map and I am promising you to that day which is coming soon and it’s near.

And your destruction is inevitable.While you enjoy and keep dreaming in your own fairylands :sleep::lazy2:

india is well on its way to turning into 21st century's nazi germany with a fascist government controlled media and everything. but the the problem that it faces is that Pakistan ain't no poland!

We don't need good relations with Indian until Kashmiris got the independence and join Pakistan.

If Kashmiri Join Pakistan how can they be independent??? U can simply say unless Kashmiri Join Pakistan... But my question is why Kashmiri will join Pakistan?? Aint they want seperate country???

Third, then we would attack BANGALORE (India’s TECH CAPITAL).

Dude please don't strike in Bangalore, I am staying here.. I am scared.. see I am shivering ..

that is fine. Relations did not improve even when Modi was not PM. So there is no point in saying that relation will not improve until modi is PM. Modi is not a fool who will always keep talking inspite back stabbing. He gave peace enough chance but Pakistan army has another plan. So Modi adjusted himself and move to Plan B of reality which is that civilian government is a puppet and Pakistani army shall control the India specific policy and continue to use non state actors. Whatever the Pakistan policy of India will be based on this reality.

Pakistan has the capability to ‘target’ Indian capital New Delhi in just five minutes.

At least 20 to 50 targets will be attacked simultaneously with a calculated organized attack.

We would plinth our Nukes on SHAHEEN-III with range of 2,750 km which cover whole India and more than India.

Ballistic Missile will disappear in the sky and travel thousands of miles in substance of few short minutes and could release decoys as well before impact to add more trouble. Now consider dozens of those missiles coming at same time, followed by squadrons of fighter bombers (Black panthers, black spiders) specially designated for dropping nuclear bombs. Not to forget cruise missiles capable of carrying nukes up to 40 KT. There is no way you can stop such an attack with 100% success rate. You are going to be devastated.

Most of the targets will be hit and destroyed, and dozens of Indian Cities will say hello to mushroom cloud.

Selected enemy targets:

We would first attack India’s political bench “NEW DELHI”.

Second, we would attack India’s Financial Capital “Mumbai”.

Then we would attack India’s business hubs and roots, KOLKATA, HYDERABAD.

Then we would attack India military bases, air bases and navy bases.

Air bases would be attacked: Bidar, Nagpur, Agra, Jasalmer, Jodhpur, Bhuj, Kanpur Including all Air command, Forward airbase, Naval base, India Army HQ New Delhi, India, Major Airfields, Naval command HQ.

Boom!

As, our strategy would be to divide Endia and break apart into many countries like Endia has been broken up into 20-30 pieces separate independent countries. Plan is complete, and the map which shows according to this summary plan.

(1) Naxal’s should be Independent as they have dominated most part of the ******, or they could be given to our best brother and friend China, as they are communist’s people.

(2) ****** Punjab into Khalistan: As, we have somehow secret military bases in Nepal and Sri lanka, we can launch covert action Sikhs in Punjab, especially in Amritsar are ready some of them chanted and the revolution is again rise when shiv sena called Sikhs cowards then Sikhs chanted Khalistan Zindabad, so Khalistan belongs to them

(3) After dividing major north Endians states, while some are small and some are like Gujarat should be merged with Pakistan, madhaya pardesh could be independent or given to Pakistan, Maharashtra and many of them in to independent countries, then we would take care of south ****** people, like tamil and telugu could be independent as they have water major crisis problem and they would ge get an independent country, and hope rest of North Endians could cut and taste in dreams of udli and dosa of independent countries of south Endia LOL

(4) Only after Endia has been broken up into 20-30 pieces will there be any real reform or social change in the World ( Mainly Asia)

(5) Rebellion by Tamils of its support for Ulfa and other insurgent groups in northeast and its designs on Arunachal Pradesh should be Initiated By ISI and they are doing

(6) Maoists and Marxist radicals supported by ISI via intermediaries such as Nepal (iii) Dravidian and Dalit identity separatism being fostered by the West in the name of human rights.

(7) North.east Endia (many tribes wants independence and kind of civil war is going on for last few decades in this region)

(8) Khalistan (many say this issue is almost closed, but it is still active and Khalistan wants ****** punjab, parts of haryana, rajastan n kashmir i.e.old punjab province)

(9) Greater bangla i.e. parts of jarkhand, WB, Bangladesh, Assam

(10) Tamil nation i.e. present TN, parts of AP (chittor n nellore), they even claim bangalore, chamrajnagar, coorg etc of karnataka, North srilanka n may be parts of kerala.

(11) Maharstra *may demand separate country like North karnataka, parts of telangana n gujarat

(12) MP, Orrisa n chattishgarh n parts of andhra n telangana may form tribal land or Maoist land

(13) Muslim want erstwhile Hyderabad state separte country and parts of biharn WB will part of bangladesh w.r.t muslim population

Your obliteration is inevitable:

Maoists and Naxal’s are spreading in your country and controlling all major parts of India Karnataka, Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, and West Bengal. Soon, all these states would be independent with a seperate country known as Naxalistan " Land of Communists"

Intensification of Khalistan movement in Indian Punjab is there and they would get soon “Land Of Pure, an independent country known as Khalistan.

In IOK your brutality and killing of innocent Muslims of Kashmir, and raping more than 90,000 women would be revenged by them and they would be soon part of Pakistan.

South Indians people are more tends towards Sri lankan's, so these regions such like kerala, tamil nadu, Karnataka means all south regions would be merged into Sri lanka.

Gujarat Muslims wants independence and soon they would get, butcher of Gujarat modi would not be spared.

There are 100 separate movements going on Nagaland wants independent soon they will get, Tripura wants independence.

Tit for tat soon................ We are coming to free them .....
@Nalini

Bhai Maajaa aayaa.. Mogambo Khush huwaa...

It was fun to read this comments.. Not angry or sad, but amused..

You are mistaken here; butcher of Gujarat modi has these policies’ of backstabbing:

By giving open speeches and screening his 56 inch chest thumping that we did 71 is what we call backstabbing openly.

By giving open speeches on red fort Delhi that we are fueling and supporting terrorist BLA, TTP is what we call a backstabbing of this terrorist butcher of Gujarat.

Basically, your political party is run by Raw agency, the retired generals are tackling your BJP party as once your modi served raw and was spreader of terrorism in East Pakistan which he openly admitted in my first point.
@Surya 1

[QUOTEost: 8792354, member: 179600"]Pakistan has the capability to ‘target’ Indian capital New Delhi in just five minutes.

At least 20 to 50 targets will be attacked simultaneously with a calculated organized attack.

We would plinth our Nukes on SHAHEEN-III with range of 2,750 km which cover whole India and more than India.

Ballistic Missile will disappear in the sky and travel thousands of miles in substance of few short minutes and could release decoys as well before impact to add more trouble. Now consider dozens of those missiles coming at same time, followed by squadrons of fighter bombers (Black panthers, black spiders) specially designated for dropping nuclear bombs. Not to forget cruise missiles capable of carrying nukes up to 40 KT. There is no way you can stop such an attack with 100% success rate. You are going to be devastated.

Most of the targets will be hit and destroyed, and dozens of Indian Cities will say hello to mushroom cloud.

Selected enemy targets:

We would first attack India’s political bench “NEW DELHI”.

Second, we would attack India’s Financial Capital “Mumbai”.

Then we would attack India’s business hubs and roots, KOLKATA, HYDERABAD.

Then we would attack India military bases, air bases and navy bases.

Air bases would be attacked: Bidar, Nagpur, Agra, Jasalmer, Jodhpur, Bhuj, Kanpur Including all Air command, Forward airbase, Naval base, India Army HQ New Delhi, India, Major Airfields, Naval command HQ.

Boom!

As, our strategy would be to divide Endia and break apart into many countries like Endia has been broken up into 20-30 pieces separate independent countries. Plan is complete, and the map which shows according to this summary plan.

(1) Naxal’s should be Independent as they have dominated most part of the ******, or they could be given to our best brother and friend China, as they are communist’s people.

(2) ****** Punjab into Khalistan: As, we have somehow secret military bases in Nepal and Sri lanka, we can launch covert action Sikhs in Punjab, especially in Amritsar are ready some of them chanted and the revolution is again rise when shiv sena called Sikhs cowards then Sikhs chanted Khalistan Zindabad, so Khalistan belongs to them

(3) After dividing major north Endians states, while some are small and some are like Gujarat should be merged with Pakistan, madhaya pardesh could be independent or given to Pakistan, Maharashtra and many of them in to independent countries, then we would take care of south ****** people, like tamil and telugu could be independent as they have water major crisis problem and they would ge get an independent country, and hope rest of North Endians could cut and taste in dreams of udli and dosa of independent countries of south Endia LOL

(4) Only after Endia has been broken up into 20-30 pieces will there be any real reform or social change in the World ( Mainly Asia)

(5) Rebellion by Tamils of its support for Ulfa and other insurgent groups in northeast and its designs on Arunachal Pradesh should be Initiated By ISI and they are doing

(6) Maoists and Marxist radicals supported by ISI via intermediaries such as Nepal (iii) Dravidian and Dalit identity separatism being fostered by the West in the name of human rights.

(7) North.east Endia (many tribes wants independence and kind of civil war is going on for last few decades in this region)

(8) Khalistan (many say this issue is almost closed, but it is still active and Khalistan wants ****** punjab, parts of haryana, rajastan n kashmir i.e.old punjab province)

(9) Greater bangla i.e. parts of jarkhand, WB, Bangladesh, Assam

(10) Tamil nation i.e. present TN, parts of AP (chittor n nellore), they even claim bangalore, chamrajnagar, coorg etc of karnataka, North srilanka n may be parts of kerala.

(11) Maharstra *may demand separate country like North karnataka, parts of telangana n gujarat

(12) MP, Orrisa n chattishgarh n parts of andhra n telangana may form tribal land or Maoist land

(13) Muslim want erstwhile Hyderabad state separte country and parts of biharn WB will part of bangladesh w.r.t muslim population

Your obliteration is inevitable:

Maoists and Naxal’s are spreading in your country and controlling all major parts of India Karnataka, Chhattisgarh, Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, and West Bengal. Soon, all these states would be independent with a seperate country known as Naxalistan " Land of Communists"

Intensification of Khalistan movement in Indian Punjab is there and they would get soon “Land Of Pure, an independent country known as Khalistan.

In IOK your brutality and killing of innocent Muslims of Kashmir, and raping more than 90,000 women would be revenged by them and they would be soon part of Pakistan.

South Indians people are more tends towards Sri lankan's, so these regions such like kerala, tamil nadu, Karnataka means all south regions would be merged into Sri lanka.

Gujarat Muslims wants independence and soon they would get, butcher of Gujarat modi would not be spared.

There are 100 separate movements going on Nagaland wants independent soon they will get, Tripura wants independence.

Tit for tat soon................ We are coming to free them .....
@Nalini [/QUOTE]

Lol congratulations bro u jst done it now wake up frm bed.. dream was over now come in reality if u do that India cnt stop baby India have missile of 5000km or more than that...its also have 110 nukes or mainly its classified even American r NT sure about the stock of India nuclear arsenal... nd even 110 nukes cn easily destroyed ur country 3 times so stop dreaming baby go to school its school fr u...

You can’t think this all fake and false baseless and useless even in your dreams, but we would break India “bleeding into 1000 cuts” soon.

Lol, your major drawback is that you don’t know we have secret military bases in Nepal and Sri lanka, and we would free Indian Punjab into a separate country known as Khalistan.

From Sri lanka side, we would fuel the insurgency there and would try to free tamil nadu, Kerala, and Karnataka region to merge with Sri lanka or become independent country soon.

Indian Occupied Kashmir is near with us and it belongs to us, soon we would attack and capture whole IOK and it will become part of Pakistan.

Gujarat Muslims would kill terrorist modi, and we would full support them. And Gujarat Muslims would announce to join Pakistan as this is Muslim state and Bihar would be too part of Pakistan.

Sikhs after creating a free country Khalistan from Indian Punjab, then they will join with Gujarat Muslims to avenge the 1984.

Your all missile tests are failures whole world and we know that, we would tell you what is real nuke and would blow you in ashes and after this no country called End ia would be in world map just Mushroom clouds there. @Nalini

Ok we understand now stop dreaming u r showing vedio of agni even China says its one of the successful missile nd ur showing a isro rocket of space in missile section this shows ur ability nd knowledge stop saying nukes nukes we r also have nukes baby....

I think you should elect Congress in imminent elections; they are the people which bring the relations on the track with us. Otherwise, no options left for you. Until “IOK “issue is not resolved.
Congress has been in power for most of the 69 years of independence. recently it was in power from 2004-2014. Why didnt the relation with Pakistan Improve?

the fact of the matter is whether it is BJP. Congress or any other party no one will give Kashmir to Pakistan. Nehru made a huge mistake in going to the UN and we are still suffering but thankfully none of his successors were such fools

Congress has been in power for most of the 69 years of independence. recently it was in power from 2004-2014. Why didnt the relation with Pakistan Improve?

the fact of the matter is whether it is BJP. Congress or any other party no one will give Kashmir to Pakistan. Nehru made a huge mistake in going to the UN and we are still suffering but thankfully none of his successors were such fools

I have heard, the recent speech by Rahul “Khoon ki Dallali” was to just show the BJP government, that it’s time to resolve Indian Occupied Kashmir issue?

I think you are in delusion yourself while sleeping on bed and dreaming, let me show you the reality here:

Why are you showing your media news to us. The world knows about your media's reliability, especially when you make claims about India.

I am giving foreign sources or your own media. Kindly google the facts I am giving. Google about Brahmos, it is proven No. 1 supersonic missile by foreign sources. That's reason so many countries are interested in this missile. It's not third world countries, wanting Brahmos. Why is China raising concerns on the deployment of Brahmos & sale of it to Vietnam at international meets. Because they don't have a full counter to it.

I already told you, we dont need to use most of our arsenal. Just Sukhoi's & Brahmos is enough, along with some covert operations. We have given missiles to Afghanistan, go check where they have deployed them.

If you think all the interceptors we have developed, is incapable. Remember we have Barak 8 interceptor Missile. Go do a proper research before you give your foolish analysis.

After your beggar country was fed by Russia and America together in 1948, soon you aligned with Russia and left America. And today that master Russia country of yours is having join Military exercises with us.

Russia is involved in talks of exporting weapons and aircrafts such as, Su-35 and also S-400, besides your modi crying to Russia for cancel that dealing. Russia kicked you on the arse and soon they are exporting those weapons to us.

Russia is involved only in talks. First you get the air-crafts. Let them give you Su 35 & S 400 then talk. Looking at the developments, you will probably be hit before you even get the delivery & if they give. It will take 4-5 years to get delivery. India already has Su 30 & it's manufactured in India itself.

Pakistan does not have the money, which India has to incite Russia. Your Forex reserves is around 23 billion which is also not actual figures, you have included all the aids, IMF & other loans to hype the figure. India's Forex reserves is a whopping 372 Billion. Where is the match. I mentioned it's 16 times bigger. That's reason the world is queuing up to have arms deals with India.

Russia is still our largest arms supplier. If Russia gives any arms to Pakistan, they will lose India. Pakistan cannot match even a fraction of our arms purchases from Russia. You people will be foolish to think, Russia will risk leaving out India for Pakistan.

Though India is buying from other countries, it still imported from Russia alone, arms worth $1,964m. Pakistan spent total $735 million on arms imports in 2015. In comparison, India's total imported arms worth $3,078m. This is your source. It's underplayed. But it's ok, let's go with it. Still it's huge gap

http://www.dawn.com/news/1241157

Look into the stats & then decide, than blindly believing on your fantasies. What you think is not reality. That's what you feel & want, but not truth. Only a fool will bet on a losing mule, than a winning horse. Pakistan is down in debts & economy is sinking. India is the fastest growing economy in the world. And once Pakistan is eliminated India will immediately accelerate from the present 7- 8% to between 10-12% instantly.

Your missiles or weapons are not recognized or certified by any foreign source. You can tell it is even superior to America, but what's others saying, is important. Go google on Sukhoi's, Brahmos, Barak 8. If you want more surpise search for "KALI secret weapon of India", which even many Indians don't know.

Pak spy chief Lt Gen Rizwan Akhtar who is the director general of the power Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI), is likely to be replaced within the next few weeks. Do you know why so much of changes & panic?

https://www.veooz.com/news/iLhWHdu.html

I have heard, the recent speech by Rahul “Khoon ki Dallali” was to just show the BJP government, that it’s time to resolve Indian Occupied Kashmir issue?
No you are wrong. It was just a political speech to get some votes in UP elections.

And dont worry Rahul Gandhi is not going to be the PM of India.