No cops in four South Kashmir districts as protests rage

Hear it from the man himself .

Ofcourse it was a highly secretive mission and only few general knew about it even PAF didnt know about it. But thats planning and coordination from the Pakistani side with pros and cons for the debate within Pakistan. What that got to do with India? We came inside Indian controlled territory, spanked India hard and went back in our territory when our hearts were content after butchering Indian occupational forces in Kashmir in huge number, all this while till date still holding on to strategic point in Kargil. And what was your response to our blatant incursion in your controlled territory? NONE!! No one grew balls in India to even come an inch inside Pakistani territory as a retaliation, till date.

It all boils down to your original non sense when you claim that Pakistani forces are not capable of launching operation inside Indian controlled territory.
don't make me laugh on propaganda videos
Mushy is Taken as Liar By his own Military Establishment and facing court Martial now

:tsk::tsk:

Lt. Gen. (retd) Shahid Aziz, who was the Director General Analysis at ISI (Inter-Services Intelligence) at the time of Kargil War, exposes Pakistan's lies and duplicity. He accuses Pervez Musharraf as lacking strategic thinking and as a liar. His recently penned book on Kargil War reveals Pakistan's military adventurism and strategic foolishness. The war was a big loss for Pakistan and a great strategic victory for India.

Son, the article 370 or Indian constitution for the matter worth the paper it is written on as far as Pakistan and Kashmirs are concerned.

Indian money? LOL, beggers can be choosers? They can buy many India with their money and would still have left overs.

See the Modi treatment by Middle east nation you get my point

Its paper written for you but its Constitution in Civilized countries Like you won't Understand because of Pakistani dictatorial
DNA:hitwall:

don't make me laugh on propaganda videos
Mushy is Taken as Liar By his own Military Establishment and facing court Martial now

:tsk::tsk:

Lt. Gen. (retd) Shahid Aziz, who was the Director General Analysis at ISI (Inter-Services Intelligence) at the time of Kargil War, exposes Pakistan's lies and duplicity. He accuses Pervez Musharraf as lacking strategic thinking and as a liar. His recently penned book on Kargil War reveals Pakistan's military adventurism and strategic foolishness. The war was a big loss for Pakistan and a great strategic victory for India.

Mushy facing court marshal? LOL You Indians are not only delusional but fools of highest order. Dont spread non sense on this forum will yea?

Heard from the man himself, the person who planned and executed from the point of authority , not some lousy journalists who dont know a jack sh|t about military tactics and operations. As for Gen Shahid is concerned, he was bitter for not being part of this operation and kept in dark about it. From military point of view, it was a masterstroke, a shock and awe operation which as Mushy rightly pointed out, India will remember for a very long time.

See the Modi treatment by Middle east nation you get my point

Its paper written for you but its Constitution in Civilized countries Like you won't Understand because of Pakistani dictatorial
DNA:hitwall:

Modi came to ME like a dog wagging its tail to get favors from Sheiks overlords but got nothing in turn. His empty bravado of isolating Pakistan was nothing but a misfiring cracker.

I was very specific when I said "Indian constitution". Your laws, your constitution hold no worth as far as Pakistan and Kashmirs are concerned. Kashmir is a disputed territory, hence Indian laws and constitution simply dont apply over that territory.

http://tugashow.com/video/x2w67x7

Hear it from the man himself .

Ofcourse it was a highly secretive mission and only few general knew about it even PAF didnt know about it. But thats planning and coordination from the Pakistani side with pros and cons for the debate within Pakistan. What that got to do with India? We came inside Indian controlled territory, spanked India hard and went back in our territory when our hearts were content after butchering Indian occupational forces in Kashmir in huge number, all this while till date still holding on to strategic point in Kargil. And what was your response to our blatant incursion in your controlled territory? NONE!! No one grew balls in India to even come an inch inside Pakistani territory as a retaliation, till date.

It all boils down to your original non sense when you claim that Pakistani forces are not capable of launching operation inside Indian controlled territory.

Son, the article 370 or Indian constitution for the matter worth the paper it is written on as far as Pakistan and Kashmirs are concerned.

Indian money? LOL, beggers can be choosers? They can buy many India with their money and would still have left overs.
ROFL.Pakistan was spanked so hard that it lost two mountains in Drass sector, and three positions in Chorbat La, Turtuk and adjacent to Kupwara.
Pakistani troops dared not look back.

http://www.tribuneindia.com/mobi/ne...eidoscope/the-height-of-challenge/243607.html

Indian troops crossed into Pakistan, dozens of times, including thrice during Kargil, your troops still shiver at the mention of Nadala.
According to your own media, Indian troops crossed LoC several times and beheaded 12 Pakistani soldiers.

http://www.dawn.com/news/782394/pakistan-accuses-india-of-12-kashmir-beheadings-report

Mushy facing court marshal? LOL You Indians are not only delusional but fools of highest order. Dont spread non sense on this forum will yea?

Heard from the man himself, the person who planned and executed from the point of authority , not some lousy journalists who dont know a jack sh|t about military tactics and operations. As for Gen Shahid is concerned, he was bitter for not being part of this operation and kept in dark about it. From military point of view, it was a masterstroke, a shock and awe operation which as Mushy rightly pointed out, India will remember for a very long time.
Truth hurts Kid

http://www.dawn.com/news/1075585

Lt. Gen. (retd) Shahid Aziz, who was the Director General Analysis at ISI (Inter-Services Intelligence) at the time of Kargil is Wrong but mushy who Liar and corrupt is right

So mighty ISI lying Mushy is right

He is exiled from his own nation what a hero:lol::lol: Except he Big Liar Even army and Gen Sharif accepted that

Modi came to ME like a dog wagging its tail to get favors from Sheiks overlords but got nothing in turn. His empty bravado of isolating Pakistan was nothing but a misfiring cracker.

I was very specific when I said "Indian constitution". Your laws, your constitution hold no worth as far as Pakistan and Kashmirs are concerned. Kashmir is a disputed territory, hence Indian laws and constitution simply dont apply over that territory.
Empty Words Words Kid We ruling kashmir Since 47 we will rule it till the end
Keep dreaming

That no one believes your Lies Except Few Sheiks Even chinese Discarded you in Kashmir Issue

Even UN put it out Disputed List
Jammu and Kashmir out of U.N. list of disputes
http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/jammu-and-kashmir-out-of-un-list-of-disputes/article886480.ece

Call bk the crpf and you will see :D ..
Sab ko maloom ha Kashmir ki haqiqat lekin..
Dil k behlaney ko "baniyon" khayal acha ha .. :yay::omghaha:

Why should we do that?
So that our friendly neighbors can instigate small children to throw grenades?

Maloom to sab ko hai, lekinn mooh se sach bolne se, sach ko maanna bhi toh parega........:coffee:
Insurgency_Terror-related_Fatalities_of_Civilians_and_Security_Forces_in_Jammu_and_Kashmir_India_from_1988_to_2013.png

ROFL.Pakistan was spanked so hard that it lost two mountains in Drass sector, and three positions in Chorbat La, Turtuk and adjacent to Kupwara.
Pakistani troops dared not look back.

http://www.tribuneindia.com/mobi/ne...eidoscope/the-height-of-challenge/243607.html

Indian troops crossed into Pakistan, dozens of times, including thrice during Kargil, your troops still shiver at the mention of Nadala.
According to your own media, Indian troops crossed LoC several times and beheaded 12 Pakistani soldiers.

http://www.dawn.com/news/782394/pakistan-accuses-india-of-12-kashmir-beheadings-report

Only donkeys ROFL.

You lot were butchered on Kargil heights, we were sitting pretty on heights taking easy picking from elevated grounds and any sane person who got slight idea of warfare would easily sense that your talking from your behind. Nothing more nothing less.

As for the sneaky insignificant incursions which hardly no one talks about, they are not like conflicts. Its part of low intensity warfare like this.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-20954975
India says Pakistan 'beheaded' Kashmir soldier

https://www.thebureauinvestigates.com/namingthedead/people/nd434/?lang=en

In February 2000, Kashmiri led a 313 Brigade raid against Indian soldiers at the Line of Control to avenge the killing of 14 Pakistani civilians. According to his BBC obituary, he decapitated a soldier, returned to Pakistan with the head in a bag, and presented it to Pakistani generals.Some rumours suggested he even presented it to General Musharraf.

The above operation was done on those Indian soldiers who sneaked into Pakistani territory earlier. So yea, they were "sorted". Keep that "Pakistani soliders shivering" BS to your RSS propaganda forum and other Indian non sense.

As Mushy has said, the Indians will remember the tonking they received for a very long time. Kargil was not only a shock and awe operation but a preemptive strike as well. Indian bluff of superiority over Pakistan has been called and since then, all we receive is Indian empty and hot air bravado. A so called cold start doctrine which has been put to cold freezer by effective Pakistani posturing in response.

With regards to Kargil, this will knock some sense in you. Enjoy. Hope you are not getting embarrassed reading this:

http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/2000/08/11/stories/14115502.htm

Pakistan still occupies key Drass point

PAKISTAN soldiers perched at peak 5,353 metres, on the strategic Marpo La Ridge had a grandstand view of this year's Vijay Diwas celebrations, marking the official end of the Kargil war. At least some of them must had wry smiles on their faces, for altho ugh peak 5,353 metres is inside the Indian side of the Line of Control (LoC), Pakistani troops held the mountain through the Kargil war and continue to do so today.

Truth hurts Kid

http://www.dawn.com/news/1075585

Lt. Gen. (retd) Shahid Aziz, who was the Director General Analysis at ISI (Inter-Services Intelligence) at the time of Kargil is Wrong but mushy who Liar and corrupt is right

So mighty ISI lying Mushy is right

He is exiled from his own nation what a hero:lol::lol: Except he Big Liar Even army and Gen Sharif accepted that

Empty Words Words Kid We ruling kashmir Since 47 we will rule it till the end
Keep dreaming

That no one believes your Lies Except Few Sheiks Even chinese Discarded you in Kashmir Issue

Even UN put it out Disputed List
Jammu and Kashmir out of U.N. list of disputes
http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/jammu-and-kashmir-out-of-un-list-of-disputes/article886480.ece

Kiddo, You said Mushy is court marshaled by the military of Pakistan, for so called misadventure in Kargil. I said show me where? When did this happened? What you are referring to is his tussle with the Ganja, Nawaz Shareef, which is purely political and got nothing to do with military victory in Kargil from purely military sense. Ganja is bitter for getting his arse kicked by Mushy and thats about it.

General Shahid was heading a branch in ISI which is not privy to the black ops and when he himself said that he wasnt aware of Kargil operation, what does it tell you? Is it typical case of Indian logic aka head in behind syndrome?

We wrestled half of kashmir from you in 1948 war and are on your way to get the other half as well. We have already made Kashmirs hate you with passion and love us. Only fool would not sense as to what is coming. I only wish if it happen right under the nose of Hindu terrorists and fundos who are ruling Inida. It would be sweet to rub their noses through dirt.

And yea tell me what favors you got by Modi wagging his tail infront of sheikhs of ME?

Only donkeys ROFL.

You lot were butchered on Kargil heights, we were sitting pretty on heights taking easy picking from elevated grounds and any sane person who got slight idea of warfare would easily sense that your talking from your behind. Nothing more nothing less.

As for the sneaky insignificant incursions which hardly no one talks about, they are not like conflicts. Its part of low intensity warfare like this.

In February 2000, Kashmiri led a 313 Brigade raid against Indian soldiers at the Line of Control to avenge the killing of 14 Pakistani civilians. According to his BBC obituary, he decapitated a soldier, returned to Pakistan with the head in a bag, and presented it to Pakistani generals.Some rumours suggested he even presented it to General Musharraf.

The above operation was done on those Indian soldiers who sneaked into Pakistani territory earlier. So yea, they were "sorted". Keep that "Pakistani soliders shivering" BS to your RSS propaganda forum and other Indian non sense.

As Mushy has said, the Indians will remember the tonking they received for a very long time. Kargil was not only a shock and awe operation but a preemptive strike as well. Indian bluff of superiority over Pakistan has been called and since then, all we receive is Indian empty and hot air bravado. A so called cold start doctrine which has been put to cold freezer by effective Pakistani posturing in response.

With regards to Kargil, this will knock some sense in you. Enjoy. Hope you are not getting embarrassed reading this:

http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/2000/08/11/stories/14115502.htm

Pakistan still occupies key Drass point

PAKISTAN soldiers perched at peak 5,353 metres, on the strategic Marpo La Ridge had a grandstand view of this year's Vijay Diwas celebrations, marking the official end of the Kargil war. At least some of them must had wry smiles on their faces, for altho ugh peak 5,353 metres is inside the Indian side of the Line of Control (LoC), Pakistani troops held the mountain through the Kargil war and continue to do so today.

ROFL.
India captured two mountains inside Pakistan in retaliation to Point 5353, this according to the journalist who first reported on P5353:

56 Brigade Commander Amar Aul responded by occupying two heights on the Pakistani side of the LoC, 4875 and 4251.
sSubsequently, the local commanders hammered out a deal, where both agreed to leave points 5353, 5240, 4251 and 4875 unoccupied.
http://www.thehindu.com/2004/06/30/stories/2004063006391100.htm

This is why your weak army dare not mention P5353 as it is will expose that for one mountain we captured two of their mountains.

In Nadala, raid we crossed deep into Pakistan and captured seven of your soldiers tied them with a rope and dragged them across a ravine.Your army got so scared they did not mention it again:
Six months after the Kargil war, on the night of January 21-22, 2000, seven Pakistani soldiers were alleged to have been captured in a raid on a post in the Nadala enclave, across the Neelam River. The seven soldiers, wounded in fire, were allegedly tied up and dragged across a ravine running across the LoC. The bodies were returned, according to Pakistan’s complaint, bearing signs of brutal torture.
“Pakistan chose to underplay the Nadala incident,” a senior Pakistani military officer involved with its Military Operations Directorate told The Hindu, “as General Pervez Musharraf had only recently staged his coup, and did not want a public outcry that would spark a crisis with India.”
http://m.thehindu.com/news/national...ars-of-bloodletting-at-loc/article4358199.ece

PakistanI soldiers were so badly SPANKED in Kargil that they had to show white flags just to get the bodies of Pakistani soldiers back:

Only donkeys ROFL.

Yeah Ego boosting So Know It comes to Ego Boosting

Read This
Indian Army chief admits to killing of 10 Pak soldiers:lol:
https://www.thenews.com.pk/archive/...y-chief-admits-to-killing-of-10-pak-soldiers#

Any thing

Totally baseless,” he told reporters in New Delhi when asked about Pakistan Army’s claim in complaints to the UN Military Observer Group in India and Pakistan (UNMOGIP) that several of its troops have been beheaded by the Indian Army in last 15 years.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...g-of-troops/article4364666.ece:partay::partay:

More Ego Boasting

The India Covered this point from three Sides from post equal to its size any attempt will countered by India
Can you point out Point 5353 on a map, I did that for your compatriots once, so go ahead, find it on a map which has the LOC/CFL marked out on it.

Point 5353 as you all know it straddles the CFL/LOC (which is but a line drawn on paper, and a "thin" one at that). The foot of the peak descends into what one would see as Indian territory as per the LOC and the peak within Pakistani territory, of course this is not entirely accurate, since its more akin to no man's land, its not as if an actual "line" exists there which can be referenced to and is accurate to the meter.

In 95 we drew back from Point 5353 allegedly sighting inability to keep troops deployed there for any reasonable amount of time. As Kargil winded up in the year 2000 clashes continued with both sides exchanging fire, some incidents occurred well into the next year. We even attempted to retake the Point since it was now occupied by the PA and were unable to do so without resorting to deploying air power or the costly frontal assaults utilized in Tololing and Tiger Hill.

The point of the map, for those who can spot the point is to show them where it actually is, and what its relevance is in comparison to say Tololing, in the case of the latter the NH is right at the foot of the hill and can in its vast entirety be viewed clearly till a real bend comes along on the road.

The hoopla with 5353 is that its the highest peak in the immediate region, and not by much, it most definitely is not something which can be used to spin "we won in Kargil".
2842sy.jpg

5353 is the point over which the LoC goes"

Assertions that the LoC is imprecisely defined on the ground, and that the territorial status of Point 5353 is therefore unclear, have formed the central component of official discourse on the controversy. A few hours spent poring over old newspapers are all that it takes to set the record straight. Sadly, few of the many commentators who have engaged with the revelations made in Frontline and other publications on the status of Point 5353 have seen it fit to make the effort.
"Where the line goes over a peak, nobody occupies it"

Leaving aside the so far undenied fact that Pakistan is indeed in occupation of Point 5353, this second element of Fernandes' argument raises more than a few interesting issues. Right through the Kargil war, Indian officials made clear that the fight for Point 5353 had been joined. But that fight would have served little purpose had the strategically located peak not fallen inside Indian territory.

Northern Command chief H.M. Khanna announced in Srinagar on July 21, 1999 that while the bulk of the Pakistan intrusion had been vacated, "some 50 to 70 intruders still held three positions along the LoC in Kargil". Two days later, The Tribune, ci ting official reports, noted that "fierce fighting was on in Batalik and Kaksar sub-sectors as the Indian troops launched operations to evict the intruders from the three pockets they were holding." "Fighting," the report noted, "was under way at Point 5 353 in Drass, Muntho Dhalo and Shangruti Ridge in Batalik, and also at a position in Kaksar." These are much the same areas as Anand referred to in his press conference.

http://www.frontline.in/static/html/fl1720/17200340.htm

ROFL.
India captured two mountains inside Pakistan in retaliation to Point 5353, this according to the journalist who first reported on P5353:

http://www.thehindu.com/2004/06/30/stories/2004063006391100.htm

This is why your weak army dare not mention P5353 as it is will expose that for one mountain we captured two of their mountains.

In Nadala, raid we crossed deep into Pakistan and captured seven of your soldiers tied them with a rope and dragged them across a ravine.Your army got so scared they did not mention it again:

Typical Indian bullshIt with bollywood masala , nothing more and nothing less. As a said only donkeys do the ROFL. Did you actually read the article? Suffice to say that its a Indian media BS, but atleat try to read it before making a absolute arse of yourself. The article goes on:

"Towards October-end, for reasons still not clear, the 16 Grenadiers were ordered to take Point 5240 and the 1-3 Gurkha Rifles Point 5353. While the 16 Grenadiers' attack proceeded as planned, despite bad weather, the 1-3 Gurkha Rifles, for reasons still not clear, never made their way up to Point 5353. When the Pakistani troops detected the Indian presence on 5240, they promptly reoccupied Point 5353."

Son this is not bollywood trash we are talking about here. Read above from your own article, the bold part. The Pakistani commander from point 5353 must be lighting his cigar watching the Indians celebrate their own tonking, with cheeky smile on his face. I can feel your pain though.

Do you really beleive anyone would give a toss about these bollywood type flicks that you lot are uploading on youtube. Cheap and third grade propaganda.

Typical Indian bullshIt with bollywood masala , nothing more and nothing less. As a said only donkeys do the ROFL. Did you actually read the article? Suffice to say that its a Indian media BS, but atleat try to read it before making a absolute arse of yourself. The article goes on:

"Towards October-end, for reasons still not clear, the 16 Grenadiers were ordered to take Point 5240 and the 1-3 Gurkha Rifles Point 5353. While the 16 Grenadiers' attack proceeded as planned, despite bad weather, the 1-3 Gurkha Rifles, for reasons still not clear, never made their way up to Point 5353. When the Pakistani troops detected the Indian presence on 5240, they promptly reoccupied Point 5353."

Son this is not bollywood trash we are talking about here. Read above from your own article, the bold part. The Pakistani commander from point 5353 must be lighting his cigar watching the Indians celebrate their own tonking, with cheeky smile on his face. I can feel your pain though.

Do you really beleive anyone would give a toss about these bollywood type flicks that you lot are uploading on youtube. Cheap and third grade propaganda.
Typical kid brainwashed by ISPR lies and pathetic excuses,
you managed to take only one mountain i.e. point 5353 whereas we took 2 mountains i.e. Point 4875 and 4251 so the net gain is in our favour.Additionally we also took positions 1 km inside Pakistan in Turtuk sector and still hold them.
Pakistan couldn't do anything but cry about them.

Yeah Ego boosting So Know It comes to Ego Boosting

Read This
Indian Army chief admits to killing of 10 Pak soldiers:lol:
https://www.thenews.com.pk/archive/...y-chief-admits-to-killing-of-10-pak-soldiers#

Any thing

Totally baseless,” he told reporters in New Delhi when asked about Pakistan Army’s claim in complaints to the UN Military Observer Group in India and Pakistan (UNMOGIP) that several of its troops have been beheaded by the Indian Army in last 15 years.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...g-of-troops/article4364666.ece:partay::partay:

More Ego Boasting

The India Covered this point from three Sides from post equal to its size any attempt will countered by India
Can you point out Point 5353 on a map, I did that for your compatriots once, so go ahead, find it on a map which has the LOC/CFL marked out on it.

Point 5353 as you all know it straddles the CFL/LOC (which is but a line drawn on paper, and a "thin" one at that). The foot of the peak descends into what one would see as Indian territory as per the LOC and the peak within Pakistani territory, of course this is not entirely accurate, since its more akin to no man's land, its not as if an actual "line" exists there which can be referenced to and is accurate to the meter.

In 95 we drew back from Point 5353 allegedly sighting inability to keep troops deployed there for any reasonable amount of time. As Kargil winded up in the year 2000 clashes continued with both sides exchanging fire, some incidents occurred well into the next year. We even attempted to retake the Point since it was now occupied by the PA and were unable to do so without resorting to deploying air power or the costly frontal assaults utilized in Tololing and Tiger Hill.

The point of the map, for those who can spot the point is to show them where it actually is, and what its relevance is in comparison to say Tololing, in the case of the latter the NH is right at the foot of the hill and can in its vast entirety be viewed clearly till a real bend comes along on the road.

The hoopla with 5353 is that its the highest peak in the immediate region, and not by much, it most definitely is not something which can be used to spin "we won in Kargil".
2842sy.jpg

5353 is the point over which the LoC goes"

Assertions that the LoC is imprecisely defined on the ground, and that the territorial status of Point 5353 is therefore unclear, have formed the central component of official discourse on the controversy. A few hours spent poring over old newspapers are all that it takes to set the record straight. Sadly, few of the many commentators who have engaged with the revelations made in Frontline and other publications on the status of Point 5353 have seen it fit to make the effort.
"Where the line goes over a peak, nobody occupies it"

Leaving aside the so far undenied fact that Pakistan is indeed in occupation of Point 5353, this second element of Fernandes' argument raises more than a few interesting issues. Right through the Kargil war, Indian officials made clear that the fight for Point 5353 had been joined. But that fight would have served little purpose had the strategically located peak not fallen inside Indian territory.

Northern Command chief H.M. Khanna announced in Srinagar on July 21, 1999 that while the bulk of the Pakistan intrusion had been vacated, "some 50 to 70 intruders still held three positions along the LoC in Kargil". Two days later, The Tribune, ci ting official reports, noted that "fierce fighting was on in Batalik and Kaksar sub-sectors as the Indian troops launched operations to evict the intruders from the three pockets they were holding." "Fighting," the report noted, "was under way at Point 5 353 in Drass, Muntho Dhalo and Shangruti Ridge in Batalik, and also at a position in Kaksar." These are much the same areas as Anand referred to in his press conference.

http://www.frontline.in/static/html/fl1720/17200340.htm

Indian army admits killing of 10 soilders? Immature rookie he is considering Mushy, ex COAS boosted killing thousands of Indian soldiers in their own backyard and while this was happening, spend a night deep inside Kargil. I am sure you are well aware of this Mushy's personal incursion in your controlled territory??

I am actually quoting non Pakistani sources about beheading of Indian soldiers by Pakistani troops. Hope you understand the difference. No bollywood masala here. Just simple plain unbiased reporting.

From your own "Indian" link which is posted :

"An investigation by The Hindu has gained access to orders issued to Major Navneet Mehra of the 16 Grenadiers Regiment, ordering him to lead an assault on Point 5353, so named for its altitude in metres. It is the highest feature in the Dras sector, and allows the Pakistani troops to observe National Highway 1A, as well as an alternative Dras-Kargil route that is now under construction.

Major Mehra's men were asked to evict the Pakistani intruders on Point 5353 by 6 a.m. on May 18, 1999. The officer's plan was to set up three fire bases along the base of the peak to support the infantry assault by two groups.

Although backed by some artillery, both groups faced a difficult climb, under direct fire from both the Pakistani positions on Point 5353 and Point 5165.

However, Major Mehra's despatches note, his commanding officer, Col. Pushpinder Oberoi, gave specific orders "to go for it at any cost." Col. Oberoi's troops failed to execute his instructions. Ill-equipped for the extreme cold, and not properly acclimatised to the altitude, the troops withdrew after suffering 13 casualties. The attack was finally called off at 3 a.m. on May 19, 1999."

As I said before, READ the damn article before coming up with your verbal diarrhea. Your commandants were desperate to regain point 5353 at any cost and in the process lost 13 men which were dispatched by Pakistani forces and you bloody telling me the point 5353 was never part of Indian territory?

Kiddo, your false bravado is not doing you any favors. You are giving me plenty of amusement however.

Typical kid brainwashed by ISPR lies and pathetic excuses,
you managed to take only one mountain i.e. point 5353 whereas we took 2 mountains i.e. Point 4875 and 4251 so the net gain is in our favour.Additionally we also took positions 1 km inside Pakistan in Turtuk sector and still hold them.
Pakistan couldn't do anything but cry about them.

Kiddo, as I said, typical Indian BS, nothing more nothing less.

"An investigation by The Hindu has gained access to orders issued to Major Navneet Mehra of the 16 Grenadiers Regiment, ordering him to lead an assault on Point 5353, so named for its altitude in metres. It is the highest feature in the Dras sector, and allows the Pakistani troops to observe National Highway 1A, as well as an alternative Dras-Kargil route that is now under construction.

Major Mehra's men were asked to evict the Pakistani intruders on Point 5353 by 6 a.m. on May 18, 1999. The officer's plan was to set up three fire bases along the base of the peak to support the infantry assault by two groups.

Although backed by some artillery, both groups faced a difficult climb, under direct fire from both the Pakistani positions on Point 5353 and Point 5165.

However, Major Mehra's despatches note, his commanding officer, Col. Pushpinder Oberoi, gave specific orders "to go for it at any cost." Col. Oberoi's troops failed to execute his instructions. Ill-equipped for the extreme cold, and not properly acclimatised to the altitude, the troops withdrew after suffering 13 casualties. The attack was finally called off at 3 a.m. on May 19, 1999."
This Post Don't have any Strategic Importance Its already Covered from three Sides

If you are talking about point 5353,then let me clarify that point 5353 and 3 other points(4875,4251,5240) were disputed at best,according to other sources they were on Pakistani side of LOC.Indian Army during Kargil tried to take all those 4 points and successfully took the other three points,except point 5353. Later the local commanders of PA and IA decided to leave all those 4 points unoccupied.Then IA in october that year decided to re occupy its other 3 points and PA re occupied its 5353 point. During the Kargil War,Grenadines despatch specifically mentions point 5353 as a minor objective.

Point 5353 is surrounded by three Indian posts, including Point 5240 and any action from there would be neutralised Point :wave:4875,4251,5240

Google Earth Far from drass sector

2842sy.jpg

Kiddo, as I said, typical Indian BS, nothing more nothing less.
Child your Mard- e-momin Captured 140 + Peaks in Kargil *** We Kicked them From all
Now your Boasting holding one peak Which lies on LOC Which is on Radar by indian artillery Positions From Three sides :lol::lol: What Fail
:tsk:

You are just a little girl brainwashed by ISPR lies and pathetic excuses.Nothing more nothing less.

You have good entertainment value though.

Son, its my part time hobby to enjoy gutting little Indian lasses like yourself, I got this fetish, I take pleasure out of it. More you will squeel, more i will enjoy.

Haha looks like you are now moaning like a roadside drug dealer who just got his a$$ busted by police.