No business as usual with Pakistan: Indian PM

yeah and so you believe the ones we were getting were straight from OBL.....right. I rest my case

I will break down things,so that it becomes easier to comprehend.
When US invaded Afghanistan,OBL was still there,and widely thought to have died in the bombing.But after a few months,videos emerged 'featuring' him,just to let the World know that he is still alive.But after the Abottabad attack,there has been no such videos,not any more.Even the al-Qaida had confirmed that he is dead.
Now,you can rest your case.

Manmohan bhai........... Thanks a lot for opening your mouth.......... other wise i thought i had to wait for your next overseas visit to hear you addressing this issue........ Abhi tho samjooo.... Kya karna hein ya kya nahin karna hey Pakistan ke sath........

When US invaded Afghanistan,OBL was still there,and widely thought to have died in the bombing.But after a few months,videos emerged 'featuring' him,just to let the World know that he is still alive.But after the Abottabad attack,there has been no such videos,not any more.Even the al-Qaida had confirmed that he is dead.

This time he had his family ( i dont remember the number of wives he had).... And they were in pakistan for quite some time.... I am sure pakistan authorities must have put across some questions...... Hope fully they must have got some answers also..... So the discussion on OBL and beliving OBL story left to the people who wanna believe the truth or the conspiracy theories...

BTW... The OP says about MMS .... Not OBL..... We are going away from the topic.

Congrats to all my Indian brothers on this news.... At last our PM has opened his mouth.... Really dono when is he gonna open next time......

Apparently he is wrong - Its actually is "Business as Usual" regarding Indo-Pak.

You can save the effort. I am well aware of the sob story that you have present above. Go read my post again i have asked one question and one question alone
The worlds most wanted man was captured and killed but not shown to the world.......why?

You can save the effort. I am well aware of the sob story that you have present above. Go read my post again i have asked one question and one question alone
The worlds most wanted man was captured and killed but not shown to the world.......why?

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...usual-pakistan-indian-pm-3.html#ixzz2I3QOMT3n

Bin Laden Buried at Sea Within 24 Hours of Death: Why? | TIME.com

“We are ensuring that it is handled in accordance with Islamic practice and tradition,” confirmed the official. “This is something that we take very seriously. And so therefore, this is being handled in an appropriate manner.”
But the lingering question is, Why at sea? The official said that finding a country willing to accept the remains of the world’s most wanted terrorist would have been difficult, so the decision was made to bury bin Laden at sea. Furthermore, one suspects that the U.S. would not have wanted there to be a grave site for fear of it turning into a place of worship for bin Laden’s followers. There are rumors, however, that the U.S. asked Saudi Arabia to take the body (bin Laden was born there), but it allegedly refused.

cid_image002_jpg01c9734b.jpg

Why was Indian PM so late in giving the warning?

cid_image002_jpg01c9734b.jpg

Why was Indian PM so late in giving the warning?

Because he is good for nothing - stooge of Sonia, surrounded by first secretary, who is reporting every of his move to Sonia, who is a real chamcha of Sonia, PMO is full of Sonia spies....The fascist lady of Italy.

I cannot care less about why his dead body not shown to the World.All that I care about is he is dead for good, and he was found in Pakistan(again what are the odds).
But if you do want talk about that,you are most welcome to open a new thread,where I am quite sure,you will find a whole lot of folks with a whole lot of entertaining ideas,wild guesses,astounding postulates and ofcourse,hair-raising conspiracy theories,something that Pakistanis like so much these days.
I dare not dwell into those things.Like most of the Indians,I am more interested in the ultimate outcome,or the effect that the happening has on our own lives.

Oye Kaake ne aaj Munh kholne ka baad poochha nahin "Theek hai"? Theek se aaj lecture yaad karke aaya tha lagta hai.

I cannot care less about why his dead body not shown to the World.All that I care about is he is dead for good, and he was found in Pakistan(again what are the odds).
But if you do want talk about that,you are most welcome to open a new thread,where I am quite sure,you will find a whole lot of folks with a whole lot of entertaining ideas,wild guesses,astounding postulates and ofcourse,hair-raising conspiracy theories,something that Pakistanis like so much these days.
I dare not dwell into those things.Like most of the Indians,I am more interested in the ultimate outcome,or the effect that the happening has on our own lives.

You cannot careless this is what you have to say when some one refutes your claim then tell me something why should i care at all. I am not here to convince you otherwise because like i said all logic goes out when it comes to Pakistan. Clearly that is the case because not only you failed to answer a simple question, you don't even want to think of a slightest possibility that it might be the other way round. Do you remember when Saddam was captured, how was he broadcasted worldwide.
And by the way i didn't bring Osama into this thread, it was done by your country men, i merely replied to the BS spouted here again and again. When they cannot refute they like to take cheap shots and score brownie points. So next time try practicing what you are preaching.