No air defence zone along Sino-India border: China

India would be the easiest military to beat for us compared with Japan, Vietnam, Philippines.

I mean our army invaded your country in April, did your military stop us? Nope!

Face it, despite all your boasting, our military has violated Indian sovereignty more than any other country in SCS or ECS. That just goes to show how much disrespect we hold towards India. Our military doesn't even care about Indian feelings, they just invade India and make a mockery of Indian sovereignty.
Don't spew nonsensical tripe like an imbecile gone berserk when you know squat. It's not about the Indian Army. It's about the politicians. We could have thrown your winkies out like a sack of rotten potatoes like we did in Somdorongchu Valley in 1987 and Nathula and Chola in 1967 when your PLA robotic army got the head end of the stick and withdrew so fast that you left a massive cloud of dust in your wake. But it were the politicians who prevented the IA from throwing your fellows out lock, stock and barrel this time.

Your PLA/PLAN/PLAF are just paper tigers who keep blowing hot air. Old habits die hard, what? And needless to say, your propaganda machinery is always in overdrive due to which the sheeple in your part of the world never get to know the reality.

India better watch out.

China is well known for their fortitude.

Oh wait, no. They have no balls. But still...

:lol: nice try at saving face and sugar coating India's humiliation in April.

We invaded Indian sovereignty, and made a complete mockery of Indian military and sovereignty.

Our army invaded India and the Indian army did jack sh*t.

Can you imagine any other military that is scared to fight when a foreign army enters their sovereign land?

Indian military proved to us that the PLA intimidates them big time.

We absolutely humiliated India and you were utterly powerless to do anything about it. We stripped the dignity of every Indian.

Your leaders were begging our leaders to withdraw :lol:

Oh no?

See what happened in April of this year when our army invaded Indian sovereignty and made a mockery of your military.

Your military was cowardly in front of a mighty PLA army. We opened up old wounds from 1962 and showed that psychological scars still haven't healed.

you really are a "layman idiot" :lol: i love the chinese iq

Don't spew nonsensical tripe like an imbecile gone berserk when you know squat. It's not about the Indian Army. It's about the politicians. We could have thrown your winkies out like a sack of rotten potatoes like we did in Somdorongchu Valley in 1987 and Nathula and Chola in 1967 when your PLA robotic army got the head end of the stick and withdrew so fast that you left a massive cloud of dust in your wake. But it were the politicians who prevented the IA from throwing your fellows out lock, stock and barrel this time.

Your PLA/PLAN/PLAF are just paper tigers who keep blowing hot air. Old habits die hard, what? And needless to say, your propaganda machinery is always in overdrive due to which the sheeple in your part of the world never get to know the reality.

Oh you referring to the imaginary wars in 1967 and 1987 made up by the Indian regime as a propaganda campaign to satisfy the Indian population? :lol:

No, there was no war in 1967 or 1987 :lol:
Too many Indians day dream about wars created and fantasized about in their minds.

The only way Indian military can beat the PLA is in the imaginary computer simulated wars :lol:

Oh really? The Indian politicians just let our army just invade India in April and didn't do anything?
You know why? Because they realise the incompetence of the rag tag Indian military which has the worst safety record in its airforce. Working in the Indian airforce is more dangerous than working in a Chinese coal mine :lol:

India military cowardly backed off when a foreign military invaded sovereign Indian land. What's the point of having a military if you're too scared to use it to defend Indian sovereignty.

I suppose the Indian regime could make up another imaginary 'victory' to soothe the bruised Indian egos :lol:

Maybe you can add another imaginary war to your list to get over the April humiliation.

Oh you referring to the imaginary wars in 1967 and 1987 made up by the Indian regime as a propaganda campaign to satisfy the Indian population? :lol:

No, there was no war in 1967 or 1987 :lol:
Too many Indians day dream about wars created and fantasized about in their minds.

The only way Indian military can beat the PLA is in the imaginary computer simulated wars :lol:

Oh really? The Indian politicians just let our army just invade India in April and didn't do anything?
You know why? Because they realise the incompetence of the rag tag Indian military which has the worst safety record in its airforce. Working in the Indian airforce is more dangerous than working in a Chinese coal mine :lol:

India military cowardly backed off when a foreign military invaded sovereign Indian land. What's the point of having a military if you're too scared to use it to defend Indian sovereignty.

I suppose the Indian regime could make up another imaginary 'victory' to soothe the bruised Indian egos :lol:

Maybe you can add another imaginary war to your list to get over the April humiliation.

you are not called a "layman idiot" for no reason. next time just accept what your superiors tell you

Chola incident - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

1986: How India and China almost went to war

you are not called a "layman idiot" for no reason. next time just accept what your superiors tell you

Chola incident - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

1986: How India and China almost went to war

:lol: :rofl: :lol: :rofl:

These wars happened only in the minds of Indians :lol:

That's why Indians go to Wikipedia and write stories about these imaginary wars.

Indians are sooooo gullible and brainwashed its quite sad. The fact that Indians believe such propaganda about these imaginary wars tells you a lot about the famous Indian IQ.

That's why Indians go to Wikipedia and write stories about these imaginary wars.

Indians are sooooo gullible and brainwashed its quite sad. The fact that Indians believe such propaganda about these imaginary wars tells you a lot about the famous Indian IQ.

It's quite ironic that a citizen of an authoritarian state with only state-controlled media is talking about brainwashing and propaganda.

Koi jarrorat nahi mere bhai, ye saala pagal ho gya hai, nai nai naukari mili hai 50 cent per troll, karne de na yaar. Bechara ne ghar bhee bana hai, shadi bhee karni hai.

Says a member of country known for its low intelligence and run by a family dynasty and ruled by a White Italian woman because she married into the right ruling family :lol:

Oh the irony

:lol: first of all the chinese iq statistic is something that is made up by the CPC, probably copied from another country.

secondly, just because CPC did not inform you about a war does not make it imaginary.

China has one of the worst militaries in the world. you guys got humiliated by a tiny jap force while we fought japs, italians and germans across 3 continents

Yes sir, you were. And you were very, very good. That great Indian Army (“British” being colloquial, not official) fought and defeated first-rate, first-world enemies: Germans in North Africa and Italy; the Imperial Japanese in southeast Asia. Stripped of Commonwealth camouflage, the Indian Army of 1945 was, in its own right, a veteran combat outfit with global experience.
Restitching the Subcontinent | The Weekly Standard

Says a member of country known for its low intelligence and run by a family dynasty and ruled by a White Italian woman because she married into the right ruling family :lol:

Oh the irony

That's ironic in itself, as the Indian members here are displaying far greater intelligence than you.

The family dynasty part is true though.

:lol: first of all the chinese iq statistic is something that is made up by the CPC, probably copied from another country.

secondly, just because CPC did not inform you about a war does not make it imaginary.

China has one of the worst militaries in the world. you guys got humiliated by a tiny jap force while we fought japs, italians and germans across 3 continents

Restitching the Subcontinent | The Weekly Standard

OMG Indians are so proud of their slavery to their master Britain :lol:

Indians were armed and commanded as part of the British military because Indians were slaves of the British empire.

You actually boast about being used as human cattle by the British empire.

India can't even defeat Pakistan in war without Russian help :lol:

OMG Indians are so proud of their slavery to their master Britain :lol:

Indians were armed and commanded as part of the British military because Indians were slaves of the British empire.

You actually boast about being used as human cattle by the British empire.

India can't even defeat Pakistan in war without Russian help :lol:

:lol: cry all you want does not change the facts.

personally, i would rather fight the chinese than the pakistanis. their military is more powerful than yours, for their size

ADIZ can't be established on the land, since the boundary between nations is clearly divided on the land.

:lol: cry all you want does not change the facts.

personally, i would rather fight the chinese than the pakistanis. their military is more powerful than yours, for their size

You got slaughtered in 1962 and didn't even have the guts to fight us in April.

Once bitten, twice shy.

That saying is so true regarding India.

ADIZ can't be established on the land, since the boundary between nations is clearly divided on the land.

Exactly, but we are dealing with the low IQ bunch, so we must explain common sense to them.