next lal masjid ?masood azhar madrasa bahawalpur

These people are loose canons and enjoy massive support from elements within Pakistan.
We are a country of 1.2 billion population that has been in the receiving end of such terrorist activities. We need to ensure that these terrorist organizations are destroyed.
Our panel of National Security Advisors understand the requirement and what needs to be done very well.

The very first action is to choke the funding and supply of equipments. Unfortunately, almost the entire state of Pakistan is directly or indirectly involved in funding them or providing logistics. So, we need to destroy Pakistan's economy or ensure their resources are severely limited. That's a vile and evil thing to do. But then again, what other options do we have ?

Until and unless Kashmiris are free from your dirty army..youre 1.2 billion people will always be at the receiving end! and not even in a hundred years you can destroy such groups. My fellow shameless Pakistanis have forgotten what your pathetic army did to kashmiri Muslims hence they are barking against those who are really doing jihad against India. The same who are barking here cannot say such stuff in real life..They are too scared because they have always been cowards. But dont worry we will not stop fucking India ever!

Its very simple they are funded by RAW and our ideology you can understand by looking at Muslim community in India. This you can only do if you stop marginalizing Muslims in India.

What guarnatee you had for Hindu's living in Sindh, Baluchistan and KPK. What guarantee Pakistan has for the Muslims living in the rest of India?

Only solution to Kashmir is give them Independence to both parts of Kashmir. Forget about Akhand Bharat. Let's start living peacefully.
For muslims of India The guarantee is our Constitution which is purely Secular. For Hindus of Sindh I wont comment. you know the result. Your solution is possible when these things along with rehabilitation of non-muslims Kashmiri Pundits and other non-muslims are done.

Until and unless Kashmiris are free from your dirty army..youre 1.2 billion people will always be at the receiving end! and not even in a hundred years you can destroy such groups. My fellow shameless Pakistanis have forgotten what your pathetic army did to kashmiri Muslims hence they are barking against those who are really doing jihad against India. The same who are barking here cannot say such stuff in real life..They are too scared because they have always been cowards. But dont worry we will not stop fucking India ever!

So, let me interpret the statement correctly. You are saying unless Kashmir is handed over to Pakistan on a platter, people like you will continue supporting terrorists.

Well, by all means, so be it. To think that one will be able to win over Kashmir by sending 2-3 terrorists every now and then to fight the entire Indian army is juvenile and laughable. India is one of the biggest powers in the World and can't be defeated even in case of a nuclear war, on the other hand Pakistan is rapidly declining in all fronts, economic, social and military. Today, Pakistan has to send jets and helicopter-gunships and tanks to kill it's own people.

In fact, it's reactions like these that just confirms my theory the Pakistani society has degenerated beyond repair to the point that now the educated sections of the society also support terrorism as a policy.

I have got a mental stigma attached to wishing evil for somebody. But, thanks to you, my conscience is clear now.

I'm a sufi-Braveli and even we know Wahabi/Salafi/Ahal-Hadith are all the same. Please educate yourself. All of their scholars are the same.

Give me evidence for this? Is America, Britain, Europe, S.America Muslim lands? Lets see evidences for what you say.

There is NO Islamic state in the world.
Ask this question to your brother zarvan and other posters who are very vocal. They told me this thing. may be you can ask those people in Anjem Chaudhry camp or those who are demanding sharia law in west. Dont show me that this is written in here, that is written in there because you and I know that people have 10000 interpretations on their own and no body knows which one is right.

Common sense of who? a jaahil Mullah? When did Rasool Allah allowed Qattal? Only when his house was in order and Muslims had gained sufficient moral and spiritual strength. Your own house is not in order, your clergy is composed of, in the words of Quran 'asfal al safileen', and you are talking about waging Jihad. Bhai saheb, first put your house in order and not through violence but through preaching and it will only happen once the so-called preachers fix themselves and preach through example not hollow words. Charity begins at home, fix yourself, than your immediate family members, than relatives, than neighbors, and so forth.
So Qattal of unbelievers is allowed if muslims were flourishing ? Strange.

Ask this question to your brother zarvan and other posters who are very vocal. They told me this thing. may be you can ask those people in Anjem Chaudhry camp or those who are demanding sharia law in west. Dont show me that this is written in here, that is written in there because you and I know that people have 10000 interpretations on their own and no body knows which one is right.

So Qattal of unbelievers is allowed if muslims were flourishing ? Strange.
Of those who attack Muslims or attack Islam but not of those who remain peaceful and don't attack Muslims and Islam. In Qattal no civilian can be targeted. Shariah is mostly the same hardly any difference.

Please define attack on Islam and how to prove that there is a attack on Islam. what about attack on others ?

So, let me interpret the statement correctly. You are saying unless Kashmir is handed over to Pakistan on a platter, people like you will continue supporting terrorists.

Well, by all means, so be it. To think that one will be able to win over Kashmir by sending 2-3 terrorists every now and then to fight the entire Indian army is juvenile and laughable. India is one of the biggest powers in the World and can't be defeated even in case of a nuclear war, on the other hand Pakistan is rapidly declining in all fronts, economic, social and military. Today, Pakistan has to send jets and helicopter-gunships and tanks to kill it's own people.

In fact, it's reactions like these that just confirms my theory the Pakistani society has degenerated beyond repair to the point that now the educated sections of the society also support terrorism as a policy.

I have got a mental stigma attached to wishing evil for somebody. But, thanks to you, my conscience is clear now.
That mental stigma should be increased many fold. Those who like to oppress or like to do violence must be dealt with violence. It will be interesting to see how they cry fowl. Kashimiri Pundits have been kicked out 7 times in 800 years of history. It is time to bring violence to these violence loving people's door step and see how they are screaming.

During the IC 814 hijacking in which masood azar was released, an innocent passenger named ripan katyal was stabbed multiple times and killed in front of his wife, who were returning from their honeymoon.
Do you justify the murder of that innocent person to release masood azar, or the murder of hundreds of passengers had the negotiations not been in the hijackers favour?

For muslims of India The guarantee is our Constitution which is purely Secular. For Hindus of Sindh I wont comment. you know the result. Your solution is possible when these things along with rehabilitation of non-muslims Kashmiri Pundits and other non-muslims are done.

I don't have problem with your solutions. In the end, it is your part of Kashmir which is burning. You can't succeed with this burining India.

Kashmir is burning not because of army occupation or because of muslim hindu violence.
It is a political problem with a political solution. No way in hell is the indian govt gonna give what you want if the violence is there.
The policy is absolutely clear, till the time violence does not stop, kashmir will be in status quo, and there will be no dialogue on this issue. That is why JKLF chief yasin malik laid down his arms. but the pakistani jihadi factories and army dont want a solution to kashmir issue because they will become irrelevant if there is peace with india.

PDF ke sare mulle kafi open (feel good) ho gaye is thread mea :P Mullho, janaat jane ki taayariya kaarlo, tumhara ticket jaldi kaatne wala hai.

Kashmir is burning not because of army occupation or because of muslim hindu violence.
It is a political problem with a political solution. No way in hell is the indian govt gonna give what you want if the violence is there.
The policy is absolutely clear, till the time violence does not stop, kashmir will be in status quo, and there will be no dialogue on this issue. That is why JKLF chief yasin malik laid down his arms. but the pakistani jihadi factories and army dont want a solution to kashmir issue because they will become irrelevant if there is peace with india.

In any way India is not backing out of Kashmir. So don't go for blame game. As I said earlier, burning Kashmir will also burn India.

PDF ke sare mulle kafi open (feel good) ho gaye is thread mea :P Mullho, janaat jane ki taayariya kaarlo, tumhara ticket jaldi kaatne wala hai.

It means you are sending more RAW agents. Ok, we are waiting for them.

Then so be it. Threateningto kill non-muslims and violence against non-muslims in the name of freedom will never work Kashmir is almost free from non-muslims. For any violence, these violent Kashmiri muslims will be in receiving end unless and until the non-muslims were rehabilitated.

In any way India is not backing out of Kashmir. So don't go for blame game. As I said earlier, burning Kashmir will also burn India.

Burning Kashmir will burn everyone who is associated with it. So be it.

We have fought 3 wars, and 25 years of terrorism and killing of innocent civilians in kashmir, and not an inch of land has changed hands. And with violence, i assure you it never gonna change.
The people who are attacking kashmiris and indian forces in kashmir, are doing the most damage to the cause of kashmir.

we have fenced the whole border, i request you to keep sending those bastards in, indian army needs live target practice.

Bhai, tumhe din mea bhi RAW ke sapne aate hai kya ? I was talking about terrorist and their sympathizers in general.

During the IC 814 hijacking in which masood azar was released, an innocent passenger named ripan katyal was stabbed multiple times and killed in front of his wife, who were returning from their honeymoon.
Do you justify the murder of that innocent person to release masood azar, or the murder of hundreds of passengers had the negotiations not been in the hijackers favour?
That was sad and unjust