New York prepares for Mumbai-style attack

well... It's a good thing, If one look at the so called "think Tank" posts quality on this forum, i say. :)

nobody put a gun to your temple and forced you or your fellow indians to be members here.....

you are free to agree to disagree, but you should also be happy you have a voice here......

not sure the same could be said about Pakistanis (if any, that is) on B.R. forum, which is nothing more than racist rants and utter garbage

know your role; otherwise you are free to leave :smokin:

have a problem with posts or "posts quality" --feel free to use the "report post" option

(perhaps you are confusing quality, or lack thereof, with that which only conforms to or conflicts with your own personal bias or beliefs --that would constitute your own character flaws and not much else)

^ Here we go again comparing to Bharat Rakshak. BR almost seems like the bogeyman Pakistani members here like to blame to defend any flame/partiality shown on this forum. If BR is so bad, why should that be a benchmark for this forum?

so brother if pakistanis are bad here, they flame, why you bother coming here????

He didnt say ALL Pakistani members.. There are rotten apples in every bunch..Be it Indian or Pakistanis.

So till the time Mods say that the benchmark for defence.pk is Bharat Rakshak.com, rest of us are free to point out the fallacy of this comparison..

He didnt say ALL Pakistani members.. There are rotten apples in every bunch..Be it Indian or Pakistanis.

So till the time Mods say that the benchmark for defence.pk is Bharat Rakshak.com, rest of us are free to point out the fallacy of this comparison..
bratshit.com a benchmark :rofl: .....Even rupee news or some **** site is better than bratshit.com

We just remind you its not bratshit.com ..... So keep it civil...

Anyway Indian again did what they do....Discussing a member instead of topic...Ain't your business if someone turn blue red or whatever....Many Indians are turning gray now a days.....And coming back with new ids...

bratshit.com a benchmark :rofl: .....Even rupee news or some **** site is better than bratshit.com

Anyway Indian again did what they do....Discussing a member instead of topic...Ain't your business if someone turn blue red or whatever....Many Indians are turning gray now a days.....And coming back with new ids...

This was the comment that was responded to...

you are free to agree to disagree, but you should also be happy you have a voice here......
not sure the same could be said about Pakistanis (if any, that is) on B.R. forum

Dont think that had anything to do with reminding someone to stay civil. Looked more like,

Since BR treats Pakistanis in a particular way, feel good that Defence.pk does not do that to Indian members.

Well I could list out Pakistani sites that are even worse off?? Would they be the benchmark then?

Dude,no one is dreaming here...:rofl:
everyone knows how the nato has increased its drone strikes from past months..
do u think killing terrorist =waging war against pakistan...
don't worry,pakistan is not in a state to stand another war...:sniper:

Dil khush karney ko ghalib yeh khayal acha hai......

:pakistan:

ANOTHER PREPLANNED INDO-US MOVE TO TARGET PAKISTAN,

THIS ALL HELPS INDIA-US TO FORCE WORLD TO CLOSE EYES ON KASHMIR AND NOTHING MORE.

May be Only for this purposes US-India created TT Pakistan isn't?????????:azn:

How :tdown::tdown::tdown: that a country which killed thousands of Kashmiries become a member of peace organizatio "UNO" WE CAN SAY "KILLER IS A MEMBER OF PEACE ORGANIZATION":rofl::blah::hitwall::bunny:

BR almost seems like the bogeyman Pakistani members here like to blame to defend any flame/partiality shown on this forum.

you post here knowing that you will be treated fairly by the administration, provided that you abide by the rules

good luck finding a mod or admin who spews out bigotry, racism or propaganda

If BR is so bad, why should that be a benchmark for this forum?[/QUOTE]

oh I can assure you, it isn't!! Non-issue.

Everything is relative. I was just putting things in perspective for you.

Point is, even though you hail from an (rather, THE) enemy country, you still have a voice here; though unfortunately some of your 'comrades' choose to make multiple IDs in order to flame, rant and rave nonsensically (and given a one-way ticket to AF-BAN-istan subsequent to a steel-tipped boot up the you-know-where)

that's pretty much it, and you may proceed now.

It were not us who always bring Bratshit to discussion,its u people who uncomfortably bring BR into discussion here in ur own forum,if its not bratshit no need for u to reiterate it,we know were we r,and we come here with total confidence not some losers mentality

where does drone attack come here???, you actually imply all world terrorists are born in Pakistan??

Drone attacks by which country? Ans= USA

New York in which country? Ans=USA

Drone attacks for what? Ans=For Terrorists

New York drill for what? Ans=For Terrorists

I didn't say all are born ion Pakistan, but surely are being killed in Pakistan

Tell me isn't this kind of drill gonna be good for you guys too?
I mean aren't you guys being killed by these very people on a frequent basis?

So why ridicule the steps being taken by US/Europe/India to arm or modernize its police force?
I think the same steps should be taken bu Pakistan Police, look all we see after the blast a few armed commandos coming to the scene, and big political talk of catching them.
Even the ones that are being killed on a daily basis are by the Americans themselves, if Pakistan intelligence is giving the inputs for the targets then whats stopping them from hitting them?
Are they not capable?

ANOTHER PREPLANNED INDO-US MOVE TO TARGET PAKISTAN,

THIS ALL HELPS INDIA-US TO FORCE WORLD TO CLOSE EYES ON KASHMIR AND NOTHING MORE.

May be Only for this purposes US-India created TT Pakistan isn't?????????:azn:

How :tdown::tdown::tdown: that a country which killed thousands of Kashmiries become a member of peace organizatio "UNO" WE CAN SAY "KILLER IS A MEMBER OF PEACE ORGANIZATION":rofl::blah::hitwall::bunny:

Thank you Mr Innocent for all the help for Kashmiri terrorists, and the lakhs sent to graves.

Getting UNO seat has nothing to do with it, its just the first tep before becoming a permanent member. The 4 countries to get it are,
Japan, Germany, India and Brazil.