New Years Resolution - 2018

Hi guys,

Short and sweet, what’s your New Year’s Resolution and why? What do you hope on achieving and what goals have you set?

Divergent
Join a gym(to get in shape its very easy for me to get right of kilos so thats not the problem :D )
Save money
Awesome gaming rig

Quit smoking
Did that now i have mild insomnia :D

No body loves no one....

I will pay more attention to secure my future.

Yeah .... every thing is fine just decided not to put my all efforts to make happy every one.

The truth is, you can’t please everyone. Someone somewhere will be critical of you anyway and that’s okay - they’re entitled to their views, just as you’re entitled to yours, the only people that matter are the ones that genuinely know you best and willing to do something for you. Everything and everyone else is not important.

Yaar ISSB January 2018 mein ho raha hai????
next month I'd be appearing in ISSB i hope they recommend me for the commission in PA so i can serve and defend my motherland :pakistan:

My resolution is to free myself of the extortion racket universities are running on name of education. And start something of my own.

Seriously man education is a joke. Its only good quality for high roller badsah peopel who's parents are important donors to the Harvards and Oxfords.
Good luck with that my next 1.5 pays go directly to them :D

Yeah .... every thing is fine just decided not to put my all efforts to make happy every one.
Thats a general rule in life , never try pleasing everyone, just please God and do right things. Aisay aisay ghaleez log hotay hain un ko khush karnay lag jao tau apni duniya zaya aur akhrat barbaad ho jaey.
--------
A lesson i learnt very badly this year was that those act most sanctimonious are usually the biggest committers of those things they lecture others on. This is what i learnt from staying in the company of a super hideous friend. And i hope the lanat of his duplicity does chase him.