New entry of Sharif family member in corruption | Asma Nawaz included in NAB inquiry

u know what make sad many Pakistanis even more is the fact that the 3rd Generation of Sharif family is also involved in corruption
17th amendment legalized the corruption , stealing national wealth. We have no institution to stop such type of people , but one ....and all politician hate them when they interfere.....

I think it is not that simple and we can confiscate their wealth but punishment will be extremism, as it is difficult for young members of this family to differentiate between legal and illegal wealth so unjust accusitions are not good.
wow just wow my dear they can't differentiate b/w legal and illegal wealth but can run business even at the time when they were minors .... and could acquire billions without knowing source of wealth .....

So my dear this look logical to you .... ???

By your logic most of landlords who were granted wealth and land in Pakistan by British before partition was actually looted property by british of families at time of british invasion and they should be returned to original families and owners of those lands today are illegal owners, so things not work like this manner
your analogy is wrong if we go by your logic than ONLY Adam and Eve should be consider legal owner of whole earth .... no one else.

wow just wow my dear they can't differentiate b/w legal and illegal wealth but can run business even at the time when they were minors .... and could acquire billions without knowing source of wealth .....

So my dear this look logical to you .... ???

your analogy is wrong if we go by your logic than ONLY Adam and Eve should be consider legal owner of whole earth .... no one else.
This is general law that when wealth passes through two or three generations it becomes legal for younger generations and they cannot be accused of crime.I think children of nawaz who involved in poltics can be accused of crime but grand children cannot be accused as far as they remained away from holding public office and not directly involved in corruption and running matters of govt.Inheritance is a legal manner of transfer of wealth from one gen to other so wealth of Adam A.S legally passed through inheritance to other humans

- their accumulation of wealth started after 1989 election .....

- NS is still alive

- the main case about wealth beyond means is on NS not on his children

- NS with the purpose of concealment evidences and to hide his wrongdoings has transferred his wealth to his children

- so his children are not only beneficiary of illegal wealth but has aided and abetted their farther in illegal act ....

so plz stop advocating for them

when nawaz is alive and govt has failed to recover any looted amount then how you expect them to recover after his death,blaming and accusing unnecessary people is old tactic of our authorities to fool public and waste time instead of focusing on person concerned who is involved in corruption and recovery of actual amount.All this represents non seriousness of authorities
- their accumulation of wealth started after 1989 election .....

- NS is still alive

- the main case about wealth beyond means is on NS not on his children

- NS with the purpose of concealment evidences and to hide his wrongdoings has transferred his wealth to his children

- so his children are not only beneficiary of illegal wealth but has aided and abetted their farther in illegal act ....

so plz stop advocating for them

when nawaz is alive and govt has failed to recover any looted amount then how you expect them to recover after his death,blaming and accusing unnecessary people is old tactic of our authorities to fool public and waste time instead of focusing on person concerned who is involved in corruption and recovery of actual amount.All this represents non seriousness of authorities
so you want legal process should not be follow in NS case to recover the illegal wealth ....???
and what blame and accuses are you talking ....?? have any of the family member till to date has present any money trail of any of their assets ....??

money trail of assets cannot be provided by majority of our public,the children are not required as they were not adult when money was earned so they have no idea about how money is earned,when nawaz is in custody of authority no other thing is needed for money trail provision,all these are lame excuses by authorities to prolong process and fool public
so you want legal process should not be follow in NS case to recover the illegal wealth ....???
and what blame and accuses are you talking ....?? have any of the family member till to date has present any money trail of any of their assets ....??

money trail of assets cannot be provided by majority of our public
I need to see any single person who has earned his wealth in honest/legal manner but failed to provide money trial ..... kindly note I am an ex-banker who has served in number of national and international banks in Pakistan at a respectable positions ...
the children are not required as they were not adult when money was earned so they have no idea about how money is earned
- but abetted their farther in criminal act of hiding the illegal wealth
- secondly as per their own stories presented many times only Hassan or Hussain got flats in London from his grand farther not any-other member of the family so
  • without the distributions of wealth and assets under heritance, and
  • without earning it by their own
Its is clear that they get it from their farther which in the absence any money trail simply mean money earned by NS through corruption.

- Just because they were minor at the time NS has done corruption and now has transferred this wealth to his children this does not it legal and they keep it,
Its the money which belong to the people of Pakistan not the Family of NS they must return it IF THEY ARE NOT ABETTING THEIR FATHER IN CRIME

all these are lame excuses by authorities to prolong process and fool public
wow just wow .... authorities are giving lame excuses but NS and Family is giving logical answers for example

Just few days back Marium Nawaz who was the member of board of director this same Sugur Mill and was a CEO as well for limited time had no idea how she got Rs. 400 miilion to invest in the mill ....

Only this thing is logical ..... "authorities are giving lame excuses to prolong process and fool public"

accused and criminal always defend their crimes and are not expected to speak the truth as they are criminal,responsibility lies on authorities to reach the true fact of the case and that is the reason for which they are made,they have custody of all major culprits and have no excuse this time if they failed to recover wealth,there are many other private businesses other thank banks whose owners cannot provide proper trail if investigated.Legal system follow rules and we need looted money back ,it is not our concern that who returns it but you consult any lawyer bringing more unnecessary people in this case will further weaken the case and that is what authorities want
I need to see any single person who has earned his wealth in honest/legal manner but failed to provide money trial ..... kindly note I am an ex-banker who has served in number of national and international banks in Pakistan at a respectable positions ...

- but abetted their farther in criminal act of hiding the illegal wealth
- secondly as per their own stories presented many times only Hassan or Hussain got flats in London from his grand farther not any-other member of the family so
  • without the distributions of wealth and assets under heritance, and
  • without earning it by their own
Its is clear that they get it from their farther which in the absence any money trail simply mean money earned by NS through corruption.

- Just because they were minor at the time NS has done corruption and now has transferred this wealth to his children this does not it legal and they keep it,
Its the money which belong to the people of Pakistan not the Family of NS they must return it IF THEY ARE NOT ABETTING THEIR FATHER IN CRIME

wow just wow .... authorities are giving lame excuses but NS and Family is giving logical answers for example

Just few days back Marium Nawaz who was the member of board of director this same Sugur Mill and was a CEO as well for limited time had no idea how she got Rs. 400 miilion to invest in the mill ....

Only this thing is logical ..... "authorities are giving lame excuses to prolong process and fool public"

I think not all members of any family are corrupt and there is very remote chance of it , the younger members of this family who are in 20 yrs of age are not directly involved in corruption but are using money looted by their parents and they have no idea of how this wealth was earned so we should give them a chance.Even firon wife was a pious lady
stark contrast in both of you post quoted above and below
accused and criminal always defend their crimes and are not expected to speak the truth as they are criminal
Authorities are following the law .... you can not ask them to do unlawful acts just in haste of recovering the looted money

I think not all members of any family are corrupt and there is very remote chance of it , the younger members of this family who are in 20 yrs of age are not directly involved in corruption but are using money looted by their parents and they have no idea of how this wealth was earned so we should give them a chance.Even firon wife was a pious lady
So if someone is beneficiary then he/ she is involved

Real matter is that whether he is beneficiary in good faith or not,if person become beneficiary in good faith he cannot be regarded as criminal and I think that is reason if this wealth passes to more generations case will lose its power

If you can't see it right now with your own eyes, no other "time" will ever help you because its not the time, rather once' ability to see and rise above bias and prejudice to accept the facts.

I tend to differ on this,only time will tell,and i hope very very soon.

Looks like U making theior money trail do Ya??? Bas ker day abb U know I know they are corrupt to core.

So I guess she is eligible to run for elections now? The criteria is to have been caught red handed. I guess tooi wal will have two bajis now! double mouj

Just don't get run over guys in your routine phand pona.

Tahir Mughal Gujrawala kay patwari ka Elaj Howa Hai big fake news peddler and idiot. Will he learn something? I don't think so

That is a very apt metaphor.
If only these people had the intelligence to understand.
They know sharifs are corrupt two thing one they also involve in corrupt practices when sharifs in power second its kind of investment if they back on power theior old ways will back again.

i just dont understand sharif family . their 'legit' wealth was more than enough to feed generations

ittefaq foundary

haier pakistan

numerous sugar and rice mills

farms

yet they started corruption , thats the thing with wealth. its never enough,,

how much money one needs , how many S classes can u drive when u end up in a cell no ac