Nehal hashmi abusing Supreme Court judges again*abusive content*

he's typical Noonee...

BUT, what he said in particular in this video is correct. Courts should resolve cases pending for years first. e.g. Courts concluded Zainab's case on urgent basis while thousands of cases of rape & murders lingering on. Just because one incident picked more media coverage doesn't make that more deserving of courts' attention that other similar cases.

the garbage of nawaz and his goons have been lying around since 35 yrs,,,

its not going to be cleaned in days.........

when a gun is pointed at you,,,,,,,,, pants wet

n if its pointed at others ,,,,,, no problem..

not a single piece of proof, transcation, by bank . has been given in all the money ,, that nawaz and his family have accumilated since 3 decates............. and our courts let this snake, still roam around freely..... his head shoud have been quashed ............... instead he was given a slap on wrist
by our supreme court........... now justic saqib is giving apologies every where.......

WHILE...... pml-n is going in full swing against verdicts of sc

and taunting them every day.

is law to be obey ed only by Massalis , chooras, changars, chamars, doobi, nahi, etc

wow, the Judges are now called "Kuttay kay Bachey". TBH , both Judiciary and establishment are bringing this upon themselves.

who,s man do you think , this bajwa guy is

when dawn leaks is managed,,,,,,,, then what did u expect ...

I do not think SC needs to do anything. Just let them be.
I blame the damn media who keeps highlighting it. Just do not give coverage and they will be forgotten in a day.

Media-Wars should just be ignored.
do you know any other country our size which has so many tv channels???

we have abundance in tv channels,,, and housing societies

do you know any other country our size which has so many tv channels???

we have abundance in tv channels,,, and housing societies

yeah we kinda took that phrase 'Be informed' literally too seriously.
the Nation is being bombarded with every bit of news and somehow only negatives make the news. what the hell happened to 'burai chupao bhalai barhao'.
you turn the tv on and its like the apocalypse every 5 min.
televangelists screaming on the top of their lungs. political rhetoric. competition over every fukkin little thing.
i am shocked that people are not dying of heart attack in scores.
i guess jitna dheet media hai utni dheet awam
works out in the end. fine balance though

who,s man do you think , this bajwa guy is

when dawn leaks is managed,,,,,,,, then what did u expect ...

Yes, questions and whispers are going about. While we are active all over on foreign front, internal clean-up is going no where, with the usual "matti paoo" on the horizon. Panama came to light ages ago, yet not a single penny of nation's looted money has been brought back in state coffers and hardly anyone punished.

A just a month back he was apologising ?

Nehal Hashmi submits unconditional apology to court in contempt case

Im pretty sure he didnt think.. his nonsense was being recorded .. im sure he’d be shittin bricks now..

Stupid fk.

2 types of b-aster childs
1 by accident
2 by choice,
nihal is both

Yes, questions and whispers are going about. While we are active all over on foreign front, internal clean-up is going no where, with the usual "matti paoo" on the horizon. Panama came to light ages ago, yet not a single penny of nation's looted money has been brought back in state coffers and hardly anyone punished.

.......... you cant, disgrace or black mail a prostitute, she is completely honest about her profession..

we r trying to put the dogs tale in pipe every time........

without any results

in my humble opinion ......... a new approach to this problem is

PUT THE WHOLE DOG IN PIPE ,INCLUDING HIS TALE

2 types of b-aster childs
1 by accident
2 by choice,
nihal is both

.......... you cant, disgrace or black mail a prostitute, she is completely honest about her profession..

we r trying to put the dogs tale in pipe every time........

without any results

in my humble opinion ......... a new approach to this problem is

PUT THE WHOLE DOG IN PIPE ,INCLUDING HIS TALE

I am not convinced that deep state is really honest and sincere in cleaning the internal mess, specially the one emanating from Punjab. While Altaf was shut out within days, and rightly so, takht-e-Punjab is live and kicking. It will be a real travesty to the state if selective accountability on the bases of ethnicity or connections is done.

yes thats the problem,,,,,

we need to put the fucking dog in pipe

not his tale
No we need to hang the doggy publicly.. if you give them one month punishment, it rather encourages...

Media ban ... That's next!

If these dogs do not have an audience to bark in front of, they will stop barking.

yeah we kinda took that phrase 'Be informed' literally too seriously.
the Nation is being bombarded with every bit of news and somehow only negatives make the news. what the hell happened to 'burai chupao bhalai barhao'.
you turn the tv on and its like the apocalypse every 5 min.
televangelists screaming on the top of their lungs. political rhetoric. competition over every fukkin little thing.
i am shocked that people are not dying of heart attack in scores.
i guess jitna dheet media hai utni dheet awam
works out in the end. fine balance though

THE DOG IS STILL LYING IN WELL....... TAKING OUT 100 BUCKETS OF WATER OUT,, WILL NEVER PURFIY WATER................. BABA KHUTTA KAB NIKLEY GHA