Need Urgent Help from people who understand the Immigration laws

Relax bro, i am not converting to anything or anyone :)
In fact i don't believe in Shia Sunni divide .. and my wife is a Non-Muslim and our families accepted our marriage . changing identity to get a American Green Card or Passport is definitely a NO from me .. I rather stay in Pakistan

my Uncle is Canadian , and most of my relatives are in Canada .. and hell they don't even know their rights lol

its hard to know the right when you have it all :)

Even with a spouse sponsoring the application, there are certain requirements that must be met. There is not a given outcome.
No he will get immigration it is a lengthy process but in the end he will unite.

Also american embassy officials have introduced a new thing when people apply for visa , they keep passports of some male applicants for months with them so @Starlord it might take months your passport will sit with american officials for 3-4 months depending upon how long they wanna keep it but ho sakta hai woh na bhi rakhain

Yes they have to be there.

First of all his wife needs to register their marriage in USA

Registration in the proper jurisdiction is just one of the several steps to establish the genuineness of the marriage for purposes of immigration.

She needs to register our marriage in US ? how and where ?
Our marriage paper is register in Pakistan under a Session court judge ..i never read that she needs to register marriage in US ?? i even got my Marriage certificate

She needs to register our marriage in US ? how and where ?
Our marriage paper is register in Pakistan under a Session court judge ..i never read that she needs to register marriage in US ?? i even got my Marriage certificate

The jurisdiction depends on where the marriage actually took place.

Also american embassy officials have introduced a new thing when people apply for visa , they keep passports of some male applicants for months with them so @Starlord it might take months your passport will sit with american officials for 3-4 months depending upon how long they wanna keep it but ho sakta hai woh na bhi rakhain

they take Passport after the interview, and than they mail you your passport with or without visa .. one of my relative recently got her 1 year US visa , US embassy took her passport after the interview, later in 10 days they mail her back.

The jurisdiction depends on where the marriage actually took place.

but i only have Pakistani marriage paper and Certificate ..both documents are legally authorized by Govt officials and judge and the Cleric who marry us .. i think that is enough right ?

we Pakistani are not used to have any rights lol Thank god they let us vote hahaha

but i only have Pakistani marriage paper and Certificate ..both documents are legally authorized by Govt officials and judge and the Cleric who marry us .. i think that is enough right ?

That is good, but to establish the marriage as genuine and not a sham will typically require more evidence to satisfy the immigration case officer, depending on the circumstances.

Bhai issue is not conversion , u assumed wrong stuff. It was about using a wrong route, i have shia relative so thats not the problem, also if you will fake that you face danger form your family due to shia conversion what image it will build of pakistanis? Then people say pakisatnis extremists hain

I do heard lots of Pakistani adopted fake identities and converted to Ahmadiya group and applied for Resident in Canada , but cant say if that works in US , i think US is more cautious .

That is good, but to establish the marriage as genuine and not a sham will typically require more evidence to satisfy the immigration case officer, depending on the circumstances.

that i know, things like log file of your conversation , ceremonies etc.

but always remember America is more corrupt than Pakistan.

cant say about that, i don't have personal experience over US corruption .

they take Passport after the interview, and than they mail you your passport with or without visa .. one of my relative recently got her 1 year US visa , US embassy took her passport after the interview, later in 10 days they mail her back.

we Pakistani are not used to have any rights lol Thank god they let us vote hahaha
Bhai females ko jaldi mil jatay hain passports males kay months lagtay hain.

People ask me same question about Canadian immigration, you are asking wrong crowd. People who live in the US have zero knowledge of their immigration laws. Immigration laws are always changing, if i tell people about Canadian immigration laws they will laugh at me because its totally different form when i migrated.
Same goes for me, I was born in Pakistan but my mom was US-citizen. So I became US citizen at birth without passing through any process of application and thus unaware though I helped a few friends (students from Pakistan in USA) to settle down.