Need of F16 Block 60 in PAF

Firstly thank you for your comments.what is a TTA and why are you surprised ? Secondly do you not find it interesting that what is glaringly obvious to an idiot like me should be obvious to every Pakistani but is not!!!
Araz

TTA = Think Tank Analyst

Idiot = Well this forum is full of them, and so is this world. But you my friend are NOT.

Pakistanis = Myopic vision. What can you and I do about it? Mentor the next generation.

TTA = Think Tank Analyst

Idiot = Well this forum is full of them, and so is this world. But you my friend are NOT.

Pakistanis = Myopic vision. What can you and I do about it? Mentor the next generation.
Bhai.
As a TTA I lost my utility a long time ago and resigned on those grounds. The webmaster does not want to let me go so this is my story of being a TTA.
Rest I am greatful for your kind words.
Araz

Bhai.
As a TTA I lost my utility a long time ago and resigned on those grounds. The webmaster does not want to let me go so this is my story of being a TTA.
Rest I am greatful for your kind words.
Araz
Well I can't disagree with the webmaster on this one :cheers:

sorry sir but u misunderstood the whole scenario.Iran will be more beneficial 4 Pak than KSA in coming times.Worlds politics is rapidly changing, INDIA towards US, PAK towards RUSSIA, after few years USA will not have much influence in Asia. PAKISTAN,CHINA and IRAN will be linked together via CPEC and afterwords RUSSIA will also b a partner in CPEC, and RUSSIA will use GWADAR port in future.
sir, let me tell u, PAKISTAN's economy will b doubled in next few years (my estimate 7 years)INSHA'ALLAH, and KSA will not be in this game.we r just back stabbing them right know.
Iran will be as beneficial to as a pack of sardines. Our int3rests are divergent and Iran has a history of looking after its own interests as it should be. We need to come out of this habit of this or that country being more beneficial for Pakistan and start looking after our interests ourselves. There are a host of other reasons which I am lothe to discuss on an open forum. The arabs have helped us and to be fair we have treated them really badly. If we had done our job properly we would have had the UAE and Saudi markets cornered and more and more arab investment in Pakistan producing products to benefit all the nations involved.
Araz

The fear is genuine that with the ISIS Bastards stepping in to Pakistan and our DUMB Awam supporting them in the name of their distorted version of Islam we would have had another Chaos on our hands.....

We have the Talibans who are similar to ISIS and they were nurtured by the institutions which were created to protect the nation. ISIS's older cousin Talibans were supported by the holy, mighty and self proclaimed protectors of Pakistan

The arabs have helped us and to be fair we have treated them really badly. If we had done our job properly we would have had the UAE and Saudi markets cornered and more and more arab investment in Pakistan producing products to benefit all the nations involved

Pakistani companies do not produce quality manufactured goods needed by Persian Gulf Arab neither our universities graduate top notch students. There are more Indians in Persian Gulf states and market captured by Indian companies. There is nobody to blame but ourselves.

Iran will be as beneficial to as a pack of sardines. Our int3rests are divergent and Iran has a history of looking after its own interests as it should be. We need to come out of this habit of this or that country being more beneficial for Pakistan and start looking after our interests ourselves.

Iran could be beneficial to us but we have been infected by the Wahhabi militants due to fact that the Pakistan Security agencies did do anything when Saudi funded these militants. They have been attacking Shias while our security agencies are looking the way.

It is done thru sales pitch and marketing---. That is the only way the nation can be directed towards success.

The other is thru Order in the society and the implementation of the Rule of Law.

The other is thru the arrest and punishment of those who looted and plundered the nation.

The other is thru electorate reforms----one man---can only contest---from one seat---from his declared place of residence---where he reside for the past one year and what was declared as the primary residence on the prvious years taxes.

These rae some of the few---but primary considerations.

We have the Talibans who are similar to ISIS and they were nurtured by the institutions which were created to protect the nation. ISIS's older cousin Talibans were supported by the holy, mighty and self proclaimed protectors of Pakistan

Pakistani companies do not produce quality manufactured goods needed by Persian Gulf Arab neither our universities graduate top notch students. There are more Indians in Persian Gulf states and market captured by Indian companies. There is nobody to blame but ourselves.

Iran could be beneficial to us but we have been infected by the Wahhabi militants due to fact that the Pakistan Security agencies did do anything when Saudi funded these militants. They have been attacking Shias while our security agencies are looking the way.
The geneology of ISIS and TTP is different. One entity we are partly responsible for if not wholly, but the other entity is not of our doing and fully agreed that both are messed up and need to be exterminated as they are being.
The point I was making related to the hanky panky we got upto with our fruits, fish, meat and rice. On the local front a lot of joint ventures were badly managed causing losses and shut downs. It is that market which we lost. I know of a person who is a muslim from India who in the 90s used to export 1 crore Rs worth of fruit daily from Karachi to UAE. Why could our companies not have done the same instead of trying to become rich overnight by providing faulty products . On the people front we are too arrogant and thankless. It was this rather than the lack of educated people which was one of the causes of loss of that market, not our lack of education.
On the Iran front you can assume what ever religious colour you want it wont work. So lets lagree to disagree as I cant and wont discuss the matter on an open forum. If you think Iran has not played its part in the current mess Pakistan is in you are wrong.
Araz

The geneology of ISIS and TTP is different. On one entity we are partly responsible the other entity is not of our doing and fully agreed that both are messes up and need to be exterminated as they are being.
The point I was making relatex to the hanky panky we got upto with our fruits and fish and meat and rice. On the local front a lotof joint ventures were badly managed causing losses and shut downs. It is that marketcwhich we lost. I know of a person who is a muslim from India who exports 1 crore Rs worth of fruit daily from Karachi to UAE. Why could our companies not have done the same instead of trying to become rich overnight by providing faulty products .
On the Iran front you can assume what ever religious colour you want it wont work. So lets lagree to disagree as I cant and wont discuss the matter on an open forum. If you think Iran has not played its part in the current mess Pakistan is in you are wrong.
Araz

Will wonders never seize?

Surprised once again, that you noticed Iran's hypocrisy. :tup:

Secondly, I agree with you, this "one shot takes it all" mentality, is the reason why we are in this particular horrid mess!

:cheers:

The geneology of ISIS and TTP is different. On one entity we are partly responsible the other entity is not of our doing and fully agreed that both are messes up and need to be exterminated as they are being.

One is Coke the other is Pepsi or Pakola. They both are equally dangerous and defame Islam and Muslims by their evil actions.

The point I was making relatex to the hanky panky we got upto with our fruits and fish and meat and rice. On the local front a lotof joint ventures were badly managed causing losses and shut downs. It is that marketcwhich we lost. I know of a person who is a muslim from India who exports 1 crore Rs worth of fruit daily from Karachi to UAE. Why could our companies not have done the same instead of trying to become rich overnight by providing faulty products

Pakistani don't do the research and find new products and markets. Then when somebody else is successful they start criticizing and finding faults with him. At least that person creating jobs in the farms by exporting Pakistani fruits.

On the Iran front you can assume what ever religious colour you want it wont work. So lets lagree to disagree as I cant and wont discuss the matter on an open forum. If you think Iran has not played its part in the current mess Pakistan is in you are wrong

Of course Iran has also created militants in Pakistan but Saudis started first have hundred times more militants. Pakistan security agencies and police have not done their jobs.

One is Coke the other is Pepsi or Pakola. They both are equally dangerous and defame Islam and Muslims by their evil actions.

Pakistani don't do the research and find new products and markets. Then when somebody else is successful they start criticizing and finding faults with him. At least that person creating jobs in the farms by exporting Pakistani fruits.

Of course Iran has also created militants in Pakistan but Saudis started first have hundred times more militants. Pakistan security agencies and police have not done their jobs.
Agreed on the first point. On the second point you missed the whole point. Read my post again.
On the third point let us agree to disagree and leave it. I will not enter into a debate on this one.
Araz