Nawaz Sharif seeks to sweeten India-Pakistan ties with mangoes to Narendra Modi

Fake news propagated by Pakistan to hide their incompetence in water management .
No doubt our government is corrupt, Liar & incompetent, but this time you violated indus water treated, you people not told our government before releasing water.

surprised the mango war has not started yet.. let me do the honour..

Modi should return coz our mangoes so much better than pakistani mangoes.. :devil:

MR. SHARIF IS A SEASONED POLITICIAN. HE KNOWS VERRY WELL WHERE THE GOOD FUTURE OF HIS BUSINESS EMPIRE LIES.

There I corrected it for you. :D

surprised the mango war has not started yet.. let me do the honour..

Modi should return coz our mangoes so much better than pakistani mangoes.. :devil:

Our mangoes are hotter.

DSC08692.JPG

That guy has a big following ... He's a cleric n all .. But unlike those uneducated mullahtards .. He speaks of peace n all .. He has support from both minorities and other sects..

And this wouldn't have happened if Nawaz hadn't ordered the politicised Punjab police to attack his head quarters in lahore ... Killing 14 ppl including women .. Injuring almost a 100!... And firing at his house etc..didn't even spare the local shop keepers?..... And too it all he had his Gullu butts leadin cops.. Smashing vehicles etc etc... They didn't even let the. Register an FIR?

Imran (even though I Dnt like him).. Cried about election rigging... Than investigatin only 4 constituencies ? He went to court etc etc ? Nobody listened...

In countries where there is actual democracy office holders resign over small things.. While Nawaz the insect has killed ppl just to stay in power?

For over 3 weeks not even a tree was harmed by the protestors and constitution does. Give them a right to protest infront if the parliament ! .. And when they reached they the cops attacked them? Firing tear gas shells,rubber bullets b Barton charges? And so on ?

Look at the army? .. When the protestors entered the parliament laws .. A hand full of soldiers peacefully reused the situations .. Not a single bullet fired n the protestors retuned ?

And no they aren't farthing acid bottles .. Yes many of those protesting idiots did thrash cops (during the clashes) .. But not. Single cop or govt official was killed or seriously injured.

Politics n democracy =. Revenge from the people .. These sobs have been given so many chances and what did they do? Took turns crushing the common man ?

Because they respect the army or they are scared of it, obviously IK and TUQ wouldn't want to be in army's black list.

I have seen in the videos, protestors throwing stones, putting vehicles on fire, etc etc. If they come close to any government institution, Police will have to take actions. It is not police's fault. If police fails to control them, then it will shame for Pakistan that their police is inefficient.

Politics n democracy = revenge, and when people themselves do corruption, theft, murder, littering on ground, fraud, eve teasing what would that be called as? People get the government what people deserve, jesi quom wesi huqumat.

What are the good things, what Nawaz government has done? I am sure you will find many. The government runs of 5 year plan as in India. The Nawaz government will complete the projects started by Zardari and planned by zardari, the next government will run on the same plans what Nawaz government will plan. Koi farakh nahi hota.

IK will do exactly the same what nawaz and zardari is doing. There are a lots of things what you learn when one is on seat.

When Govt. wants to open trade with India, lowering cost by 150%, then you people shout, ghaas kha lenge lekin India se nahi lenge. aur jab ghaas khany ki baari ayi toh Nawaz ka gala pakad liya. double standards.

With Nawaz Sharif set to be unseated any day now does it make sense to pursue close relations with him?

No doubt our government is corrupt, Liar & incompetent, but this time you violated indus water treated, you people not told our government before releasing water.

Bhai , from the time I have joined this forum , the one thing that I have watched is that for every mismanagement of water resources , Pakistan blames India .

When there is flood ............ blame India .

When there is drought ........ blame India .

If India has indeed violated it , let Pakistan take India to court .

But the past experience shows that Pakistan has always failed every time they took India to court .

Because they respect the army or they are scared of it, obviously IK and TUQ wouldn't want to be in army's black list.

I have seen in the videos, protestors throwing stones, putting vehicles on fire, etc etc. If they come close to any government institution, Police will have to take actions. It is not police's fault. If police fails to control them, then it will shame for Pakistan that their police is inefficient.

Politics n democracy = revenge, and when people themselves do corruption, theft, murder, littering on ground, fraud, eve teasing what would that be called as? People get the government what people deserve, jesi quom wesi huqumat.

What are the good things, what Nawaz government has done? I am sure you will find many. The government runs of 5 year plan as in India. The Nawaz government will complete the projects started by Zardari and planned by zardari, the next government will run on the same plans what Nawaz government will plan. Koi farakh nahi hota.

IK will do exactly the same what nawaz and zardari is doing. There are a lots of things what you learn when one is on seat.

When Govt. wants to open trade with India, lowering cost by 150%, then you people shout, ghaas kha lenge lekin India se nahi lenge. aur jab ghaas khany ki baari ayi toh Nawaz ka gala pakad liya. double standards.

You don't know anything abt the protests or the issue do you?

lol, Isi baat ka toh daar hai

You don't know anything abt the protests or the issue do you?

Probably not, but you know hos this looks now to the Indian government don't you. The protests are an internal matter for Pakistanis and you guys have legitimate grievances that were expressed in the protests.

But to the Modi government now, Sharif and his power is greatly diminished and it is uncertain whether he will stay on and complete his term.

In this climate of uncertainty, what is the point of diplomacy or reaching any sort of agreement where it is uncertain that deals reached will not be privy to the whims of populists?

I hope these mangoes are not as same as the ones gifted to Zia :p:

Bhai , from the time I have joined this forum , the one thing that I have watched is that for every mismanagement of water resources , Pakistan blames India .
When there is flood ............ blame India .
When there is drought ........ blame India .
If India has indeed violated it , let Pakistan take India to court .
But the past experience shows that Pakistan has always failed every time they took India to court .

I question your Indianess. You missed so many other scenarios for Pakistan to blame India. :astagh: