Nawaz Sharif sacks cricket board chairman Zaka Ashraf

What merit Najam Sethi has to run PCB?

He is a journalist. Zaka Ashraf also does not have merit but he at least is a Chief Executive of a bank so he has management experience.

Najam Sethi only merit is that he help the Sharifs rig elections. Once you do something for Sharifs or Bhuttos, you are an automatic choice for country's top slot regardless of merit.

Pakistan cricket has fallen in the last decade because every leader of the time wants his friend to run the cricket board.

The circus continues sir:
removed… appealed…. reinstated…. resigned.... ;)

Just a few days ago, PMLN supporters were saying PCB is an independent body nothing to do with PM.. Wonder what these d!ckheads will have to say now about this..

Also rumors are, its Hamza Shahbaz this time for the post instead of Najoomi, lets see..

I wasnt one of those d!ckheads but I am sure the ones involved will give some response to an a$$hole

If you weren't involved in those d!ckheads then you don't have to be an a$$hole and reply like that. Maybe you should just leave it to the d!ckheads it was intended towards and move on?

Now PTI fanboys are supporters of Zardari's friends. First ever elected ? My foot. Zaka Asharf was removed as he rigged the elections to win his seat back for another few years. Now this guy is to be blamed for letting Pakistan down in ICC voting.

He won the case in Supreme Court and was restored, suck it deep into your throat.. ;)

All this toppi drama, just to accommodate Mr. 35 Punctures:

1661549_677374738951276_1879268910_n.jpg

Beta jawab do ... Ya hai nahi :lol:
PMLN don't kill people and arrange bori for small disputes unlike MQM. Look sewerage system of Karachi and old pathetic buses, unlike metro bus system in Punjab and motorways.

Bawlay! This thread is not on MQM problems ... This has been opened on sacking of Zaka Ashraf ... So don't try to trolling and stick up on topic .........

@WebMaster @Aeronaut @Awesome Kindly take notice .........

Rauf Klasra :because of journalists like Najam Sethi People abuse all journalists

PM Nawaz Sharif and New PCB Chairman Najam Sethi severely criticized in Bolta Pakistan

Najam Sethi rewarded for 35 Punctures in 11th May Eelctions - Imran Khan