Nawaz kicks off election campaign in Mansehra

this forum is for serious discussion.... keep your jokes to yourself :D

I think then the forum will be closed on 12 May or the rules have to be changed bcz inshaAllah we are going to win from Hazara :D

Nuclear explosion last time, economic explosion this time: Nawaz – The Express Tribune

526220-nawazsharifmansehra-1364218502-653-640x480.jpg

Massive show, Pmln once again showed its street power. No media campaign just party workers in Hazara worked for the Jalsa and huge gathering :)

Also nice to see former Hazara Soba therek president ( and now Pmln candidate :D ) on the stage.

2785_519738111398133_858425283_n.jpg

ppl in the stadium, behind the walls everywhere :D

oh sh$t bigger than march 23rd jelsa in Lahore and that too in a tiny city of Mansehra....heck is this a Tsunami or what...lol lol lol

I suggest Leader to post another NS epic moments here lmao lol hahah

oh sh$t bigger than march 23rd jelsa in Lahore and that too in a tiny city of Mansehra....heck is this a Tsunami or what...lol lol lol

I suggest Leader to post another NS epic moments here lmao lol hahah

541165_602096736485421_191168434_n.jpg

:cheers:

No offence but I found this hilarious:

The crowd in Mansehra wasn't sure what to look at ...The Tiger in the cage or the talking Cow?....#NawazSharif

:rofl:

yes laugh but the president of the world bank was in Lums yesterday praising the reforms :D

regarding adds, I dont know what point you are trying to make. Everyone spend some money on adds but the money spent by Pti already ( and the election campaign has just started ) is mind blowing

regarding renovation It was done long ago, may be you need to google before posting

World Bank also Praised Benazir Income Support Program according to them it helped in reduction of poverty and you guys abuses Benazir income support programs as buying of votes :what: atleast benazir income program is for poor not like your laptop and peeli taxi schemes which were distributed among the people who can afford such luxuries and peeli taxi i being used as a private car every where i have seen very rarely being used as taxi :D

no sir jee i my self a tourist visited pakistan from south to north and androon lahore to 1 month back i was in androon lahore only SHahi Hamam was the place which got renovation kindly mention more places which you said SS renovated i would love to visit those places ;)

Masha Allah nice piece of editing :lol:

World Bank also Praised Benazir Income Support Program according to them it helped in reduction of poverty and you guys abuses Benazir income support programs as buying of votes :what: atleast benazir income program is for poor not like your laptop and peeli taxi schemes which were distributed among the people who can afford such luxuries and peeli taxi i being used as a private car every where i have seen very rarely being used as taxi :D

no sir jee i my self a tourist visited pakistan from south to north and androon lahore to 1 month back i was in androon lahore only SHahi Hamam was the place which got renovation kindly mention more places which you said SS renovated i would love to visit those places ;)

Masha Allah nice piece of editing :lol:

lol editing :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Two heritage sites no more on Unesco

not to forget the revival of Lahore Food street

Shahbaz Shareef has a perfect answer for Lahore

destroying gawal mandi food street making new one at fort was not a good decision isnt gawal mandi part of lahore's heritage ??? ohh sorry it was made by PML Q thats why destroyed it :D rite ??

Lahore Fort and Shalimar Gardens tou shuru se he renovation chalti haye hai time k sath sath in PML Q's time and in past what so special PML N did in restoration of Noor jehan tomb and other heritage sites ??

destroying gawal mandi food street making new one at fort was not a good decision isnt gawal mandi part of lahore's heritage ??? ohh sorry it was made by PML Q thats why destroyed it :D rite ??

Lahore Fort and Shalimar Gardens tou shuru se he renovation chalti haye hai time k sath sath in PML Q's time and in past what so special PML N did in restoration of Noor jehan tomb and other heritage sites ??

renovation sath sath chalti rehti hai to why they were in the list of endangered buildings ??? :what:

lol u said Pmln didnt do any renovation I just showed you and now you have more problems with.

renovation sath sath chalti rehti hai to why they were in the list of endangered buildings ??? :what:

lol u said Pmln didnt do any renovation I just showed you and now you have more problems with.

dude if PML N did such a great work then what is going on with endangered Rohtas Fort in jehlum ?? when your PApu Chullu Mian sahaab gona restore it ?? :what:

haha u changed the topic lol

didnt changed the topic just asking you cz last time i visted rohat fort in mushi's era at that time it was in good condition then in 2012 it was like close enough to its destruction :what: isnt jehlum and rohtas fort part of punjab and our heritage site ??