National Assembly Special Session 16Th May 2016

Bhai Jan there is a complete dead lock now, we have major issues to discuss in parliament or govt. Afghanistan advanced its battalion in Torkham few days back. BD situation F16 deal other major external and dozens internal issues and we playing Chor Sipahi:undecided: the NS govt most responsible not serious to solving the issues and just wasting time.
Trust me no dead lock ( Do u really think Gov is the one running the policies related to the issues u mentioned???) , opposition did not talk about their next step, all the did is staged walk out and that they will meet again.... oh come on man, you do all this unprepared..... trust me they r looking for a 3rd way out... all of them.. Gov + opposition....

one can look at it with another angle that... if you walk out then that also gives an impression that u were not prepared for a discussion..... if u ask me it seems that they all r looking for a 3rd way out....
NS will never admit his corruption. the supreme court has not accepted the govt's TORs. the govt is not accepting the opposition's TORs. in a fair trial they know nawaz will be in trouble so govt will never go for fair trial. now there are two ways out of this. public on the road , which is unlikely. 2 nd option is ........we all know:big_boss:

Khawaja Asif and group aka NS's ministers are doing seperate press conference! Two different PCs in same time:rofl: what a joke our democracy fighting a war outside of parliament.

NS will never admit his corruption. the supreme court has not accepted the govt's TORs. the govt is not accepting the opposition's TORs. in a fair trial they know nawaz will be in trouble so govt will never go for fair trial. now there are two ways out of this. public on the road , which is unlikely. 2 nd option is ........we all know:big_boss:
Yeah ... ..... 3rd way out... combined TORs...lol

Trust me no dead lock ( Do u really think Gov is the one running the policies related to the issues u mentioned???) , opposition did not talk about their next step, all the did is staged walk out and that they will meet again.... oh come on man, you do all this unprepared..... trust me they r looking for a 3rd way out... all of them.. Gov + opposition....
Agar esa hi chalta rahaa tou " Mere Aziz Hamwatno " ho jae ga:coffee: COAS in China to discus CHina Pak Economic Corridor issues and we are busy in never ending blame game.

Yeah ... ..... 3rd way out... combined TORs...lol
this is no solution. if i get caught stealing, then according the govt's logic, the court should investigate all the thieves of the world and then come to me. his name is there in the panama leaks then he should be throughly investigated first as he is holding the most important office in the pakistan. his tummy and shameless face represent pak all over the world

one can look at it with another angle that... if you walk out then that also gives an impression that u were not prepared for a discussion..... if u ask me it seems that they all r looking for a 3rd way out....

Yes completely agreed with you that every situation have two face... multiple perspective... different angles but here... its a master stroke... K.Shah sahab on PM sahab with very small effective statement "7 sawal pochay aap nay barha kar 70 kardiye hain likin un 7 ka jawab nahe diya" and suddenly entire amsebly move... If you can see the western democracy even in India, this is purely consider a slap to the person who actually trying to defend allegations rather attacking opposition. This is international tactics (hardly see in Pakistan) mostly rola rapa @ the end.

Dono factories ki qeemat aik flat sey kam hay
Hor phas gaya :D

Agar esa hi chalta rahaa tou " Mere Aziz Hamwatno " ho jae ga:coffee: COAS in China to discus CHina Pak Economic Corridor issues and we are busy in never ending blame game.
so should we expect another media black out like the one in 99?:sniper:

Because Nawaz was not giving the answers of questions, what they do then? He was invited to face the heat but he runaway like scared cat.
PTI did mistake to follow ppp they shouldve said same thing in parliament but Nawaz is now in bigger trouble he says he bought flat in 2005 when it was actually bought in 93 and both factories are valued less than value of one flat

so should we expect another media black out like the once in 99?:sniper:
You are trying it Cyber Crime Law was exactly that

PTI did mistake to follow ppp they shouldve said same thing in parliament but Nawaz is now in bigger trouble he says he bought flat in 2005 when it was actually bought in 93 and both factories are valued less than value of one flat

You are trying it Cyber Crime Law was exactly that
this is the main problem with this country. laws are made only for the public and elite does whatever they want

Actually with little computer knowledge you can easily do all the illegal things mentioned in the law like criticize polticians,judiciary or army without any backlash but for that you need a fake id
Friendly suggestion dont use your real id to make political or religeous statement they can be used against you in court

so should we expect another media black out like the one in 99?:sniper:
Tik tik tik time running bro as I mentioned earlier a lot of external and internal issues are pending and COAS very very serious on corruption issues as well. Ye na ho Abhi jo Chor spahi khail rahe hain Fauji or Chor na ho jae.

it's not simple but democracy has once again failed pak. army has many other things to worry about

Last time it was only PTI but now all major opposition parties in alliance and Khursheed said clearly " we go to awam " mean dharnas agitations etc might be happen. PMLN nothing could do alone in Parliment if there is no opposition. They all cutting the branch of tree themselves where they all sitting.