Naswarville

ok ..fine.. take extra time and prepare well, when is supplimentary exam?
btw, physics was my favourite subject in school.. now dont remember anything..

@hinduguy i wrote a 5 pages essay on
"International Islamic Union"
u know , how to unite the muslim nations etc history, geopolitcs

ok ..fine.. take extra time and prepare well, when is supplimentary exam?
btw, physics was my favourite subject in school.. now dont remember anything..
my favourite too :cray: but! Sigh

skipped.
Supplementary are in October!

@hinduguy i wrote a 5 pages essay on
"International Islamic Union"
u know , how to unite the muslim nations etc history, geopolitcs

my favourite too :cray: but! Sigh

skipped.
Supplementary are in October!
achha.. kaafi time hai phir. no problem. ye sab hota rahta hai.. :)

If I was your parent, I would disconnect your internet!

They tried , but i am a good emotional blackmailer! :rofl:
Focus on your parhai Alpha! Sort this out later.
INSHALLAH! :angel:
Just to share my experience, dont share things with people you meet online.
:sos:
hmm.. Hint: i shared a lot :whistle: a LOT .. So..eh..its...
They rarely ever live up to your expectations,
BUT, worth a try(s), especialy if u see no hope offline :)
and often misunderstand/misconstrue issues.
4th time and
Yes thats 1000% true! And painful. :)

Just wish me luck!
Btw my mum is a doc too and
Exams went fine except the physics 'debacle' :rofl
We all learn the hard way - that's part of growing up. Better late than never.
:) :cheers: I'll Try, key word=trying :p
:pakistan:
regards,
Alpha1

IP==>Facebook,gmail?
@balixd @Slav Defence @Aeronaut
Is it technicaly possible? ;) :D

Bong pai bunwanay hain ya nehari?

Btw whats the fee of one paper of CA?

Tracing IP from facebook chat and gmail is possible.....if he tracked it from forum than he is bluffing because its nit possible

Btw @hinduguy i read a post of "someone"
Is London underground realy that dangerous! After 8pm

I mean after 8 in the evening!

Tracing IP from facebook chat and gmail is possible.....if he tracked it from forum than he is bluffing because its nit possible
look. Im not saying its him or anyone but My gmail id was hacked. We will talk about this when @Slav Defence comes back..

:coffee:
btw how r u?

can you trace it from gmail?
yes, i have talked to jonasad and told him my security level etc of passwords etc and he said, My gmail id was waiting to be hacked. Possibly my PDF id too, stupidly they had the same password!