Thanks a lot;;;;Yes I know; i know my parents were thinking of my marriage for some time; but abhi shaadi ko thori dair hay i think
Yes send us some mithai along with you're kitties
Thanks a lot;;;;Yes I know; i know my parents were thinking of my marriage for some time; but abhi shaadi ko thori dair hay i think
Chalo ab mithai khilao!
I will make sure it's written in the nikah nama that my kities will remain with meYes send us some mithai along with you're kitties
I will make sure it's written in the nikah nama that my kities will remain with me
@Aeronaut, jake suicide karle yaar.. tu abhi tak kuwara he aur alpha ki shaadi hone wala heI got engaged last week
i am 18 btw;; i will get married soon
Thanks ; btw everyone is scaring me
I got engaged last week but i didn't have the courage to say that online,,,,, finnaly mustered some courage to confess that i am taken
Just because your better half gave you a stainless steel frying pan on your wedding anniversary doesn't mean that @Dash is going to do the same thing !
Frying pan?? On wedding anniversary???
Yeah sure you must have got hit by one when you forgot your wedding anniversary.
I even have a fotuuu to prove it....
View attachment 11331
Sometimes I think God created Kitchen just to arm the women even when they are at home.....My wife went a step further while she was away...She used a term "Belan udte udte ayega" and I was like...
True....very true.....belan can be used as a missile too.