Naswarville

massage se yad aya... I saw a massaging chair... want to buy it.. but then too pricy..
Yeah ...... used that one years ago .... :D

@Flamingo tey pajj gai :D

@RAMPAGE Did @hinduguy moan and writhe as you subjected him to your ministrations?:-)

Damn yaara, I miss Hype..all those witty exchanges and mischief..
kasmi yara , yahi soch rha tha main bhi :cray:

@RAMPAGE Did @hinduguy moan and writhe as you subjected him to your ministrations?:-)

Damn yaara, I miss Hype..all those witty exchanges and mischief..
me too..
his mischiefs and his late night shows..
@Hyperion .. where are you mate...

@Dillinger tujhe pata chala ???

Alpheee is getting married :woot: !!!!

@Flamingo .. sorry ... that was the last joke with you.. no more jokes in future:cray:

@Armstrong Butty, tu kafi phikaa sa lag raha hai aajkal yaar..where is your old bluster and panache?

Well, considering that he is fonder of his cats than women and woefully inexperienced to boot I feel bad for the lady in question..:lol:

alphaee should join drama class... :lol:

Creepy isn't he, thats' why I think he'd make a good friend for someone like me...alas he refuses to warm up to me.

@Dillinger @hinduguy @RAMPAGE
You proved that you are loathe of Crap and dick heads. You can ask your mother and sisters for favours.

@Dillinger @hinduguy @RAMPAGE
You proved that you are loathe of Crap and dick heads. You can ask your mother and sisters for favours.

Woah! What was that? @hinduguy Rather confounded here... dispel the obfuscation and attempt to explain her outburst.

mujhe kya pata.. I just thanked her post out of fear that she is going to open a thread like talon did..
waise I tried to say sorry, but was too little too late.

mujhe kya pata.. I just thanked her post out of fear that she is going to open a thread like talon did..
waise I tried to say sorry, but was too little too late.

Well all that is kosher but why me, what did I do..well I did say that she looked well proportioned in her avatar/dp..the exact opposite of what you'd been pestering her with.:sick:

you were caught in crossfire and became shaheed... same with @RAMPAGE

@Flamingo How did I cause offence?

Let's put it this way .... not every girl is like our @ZYXW

Even so, I have hardly been forward or presumptuous with lady flamingo.:suicide2:

Let's put it this way .... not every girl is like our @ZYXW
@ZYXW has the best *** ... :)
I have added few ladies to ignore list for their erratic behaviour :p: