Naswarville

Did you call Hazal Kaya a churrail (witch) ? :mad:
yeh:agree:
smileys-witches-226555.gif
smileys-witches-037495.gif
smileys-witches-799912.gif

Happy-Halloween-Witch-animate-animated-halloween-smiley-emoticon-000309-large.gif

Oi @T-123456 I heard that @Marshmallow hates those Turkish Dramas being aired in Pakistan ! :blink:

Shes especially jealous of the beauty of Turkish Women like Hazal Kaya ! In fact so jealous that she smashed the TV screen in anger ! :unsure:

Cognac - Haram ! :astagh:

Caviar - You wanna eat fish eggs ? :o:
Beauty?You cant handle beauty!
Most of the Turks hate those drama's,we only use them to win the hearts of Pakistani's.
@Marshmallow is to smart to fall in that trap(Turkish Drama's)
Buy her a new one,after all she is your sister and this time she will smash it on your head:coffee:

OK ji; mujhko jaan bhi toh pyaara hai.
Aapka Hukam; sar ankhon par. :-)
i thot u r a chinese:what:

Beauty?You cant handle beauty!
Most of the Turks hate those drama's,we only use them to win the hearts of Pakistani's.
@Marshmallow is to smart to fall in that trap(Turkish Drama's)

Buy her a new one,after all she is your sister and this time she will smash it on your head:coffee:
u r very right....they r too superficial like pakistani plays....only paindosss watch thm wid mouth waterin face....lol

@Armstrong learn somthing from @T-123456:rolleyes:

Am in BD....feels great and cosy....ahh....home sweet home!

Seriously, go sleep with the fishes man! Nothing about either side of erstwhile unified Bengal is great.:bad:

no he said in som thread dat hes chinese:undecided: ye avtar tha:undecided:

Mohatarma; don't believe these 'banavatis'.........
I'm real Chinese; as Chinese as 'Soya Sauce'. But I grew up in India; so I learned to speak Urdu. And learned to eat Palak with Chop-Suey.

BTW; I'll translate what I wrote earlier. It said: "Greetings from China".
Wènhòu-- Greetings
zhōngguó-- China