Naswarville

@S.U.R.B. My man, how goes life?

@Secur Finally free, can you give me the specifics of what you needed me to do...do you want wiki info or the less known and difficult to officially corroborate info- let me know yaara..will go to it with haste.

@jaibi How goes life brother? Still watch/keep track of Bleach? New story arc- me likey- well not completely.

@ZYXW You're ignoring me.:o:

@Armstrong What's up brother Munshi, come let us mystify these uninitiated folks with the secret code of the Munshis- by obviously engaging in the secret online handshake without explaining its significance...

Hey Don't leave.... please don't be weak.......
i had also left because of some particular people[ i don't like to talk about it] ....
but i realized that will be equivalent of making them win ,,,,,,
I have faced many types of monsters in life and i know running away is equivalent of loosing.......
be more like me [STUBORN] ,,,,
:pakistan::pakistan:

You mean be a tepid cat lover...bleh..how goes life lad..sab kahiriyat?

????? whats JLT
Just like that :-)

@S.U.R.B. - casino royale
thumbsup.gif

@Ayush - Inside :tup:...but there was so much blood.
omg.gif
.One part that really hurt was when she killed her own mother.:(

Thank you guys.

@Alpha1
I found something and thought you might like it so uploading it here ....a cat with a froggy hat.:-)

image.jpg

Yeah your right in fact i don't take these things seriously most of the time because i know its common here but some people enjoy dragging people through the mud and once they know that you are a female that gives them a chance to misbehave. I just usually report and don't bother about it but i don't think anybody would like to hear personal remarks about them uttered in such a disrespectful fashion. Though they are some very nice people here, yourself included, so its not all too bad either :D 

by the way you keep changing you're signature very frequently :)

Change your username, that will solve your problem.

No its just that some people can be very rude and utterly disrespectful and even if you report nothing happens i don't target someone personally and i don't like to be targetted either :nono:
It's okay... honestly laugh it off!:) It's just a forum, if you can't handle it here then you won't be able to in real life :P 
Hey Don't leave.... please don't be weak.......
i had also left because of some particular people[ i don't like to talk about it] ....
but i realized that will be equivalent of making them win ,,,,,,
I have faced many types of monsters in life and i know running away is equivalent of loosing.......
be more like me [STUBORN] ,,,,
:pakistan::pakistan:

Lmfaooooooooooooooooo :rofl:......haha I'd love to see @Hyperion reply to this :D 
Brother..you don't like me..that's the feeling I am getting..you never hit me up anymore...kya haal hai tera bhai, sab theek?

take out the brother and you sound like an emotional girlfriend :rofl:

@S.U.R.B. My man, how goes life?

@Secur Finally free, can you give me the specifics of what you needed me to do...do you want wiki info or the less known and difficult to officially corroborate info- let me know yaara..will go to it with haste.

@jaibi How goes life brother? Still watch/keep track of Bleach? New story arc- me likey- well not completely.

@ZYXW You're ignoring me.:o:

@Armstrong What's up brother Munshi, come let us mystify these uninitiated folks with the secret code of the Munshis- by obviously engaging in the secret online handshake without explaining its significance...

Oh hush up.....I am trying to complete a research paper and pdf is the only sanity I have esp. here haha...i shall be free after tom. and then i'll make up for all the so called "ignoring" hehe ;)

:P

Lmfaooo rampy since when are you this polite??? don't tell me you missed me :D :D LOL

I am well. thank you for asking.....hbu?:P
Ah i missed you alright :rolleyes1: ......... but tell me, when have i ever been impolite with you :woot: ????? one has to be tolerant when one is the Emperor of Naswaristan :D !!!!

Anyway i'm fine, thanks !!!!!!!!!!

and where is hypey btw ??????

@LoveIcon - The squirrels aren't saying anything to me purrr Kakiii Keeriyoon neiii naaak mein dum kar keii rakhaa hovaa haiii & I can't understand where the heck do they come from ? Spray kiyaaa, wohhh White Powder type Ant-Killer hotaa haiii woh bhiii dalaaa but put an empty glass of juice after drinking it just 10 minutes ago & soon it looks as if its covered with patiiiiii (tea residue) from afar & kakiii keeriyaan from close ! :cray:

Koiii Bhabi seiii pooooch kar tarkeeeb bataiiiin naaa ! :cry: 
Hello @ZYXW - Kiyaa Haaal Haiii ? :wave:

Ah i missed you alright :rolleyes1: ......... but tell me, when have i ever been impolite with you :woot: ????? one has to be tolerant when one is the Emperor of Naswaristan :D !!!!

Anyway i'm fine, thanks !!!!!!!!!!

and where is hypey btw ??????

Aww well I missed you too :P haha
LMFAO so you are the new emperor?? since when? LOLOL

I am glad you are:)

I am not the right person to ask this question to, trust me LOL :P haha but I miss him too! 
@LoveIcon - The squirrels aren't saying anything to me purrr Kakiii Keeriyoon neiii naaak mein dum kar keii rakhaa hovaa haiii & I can't understand where the heck do they come from ? Spray kiyaaa, wohhh White Powder type Ant-Killer hotaa haiii woh bhiii dalaaa but put an empty glass of juice after drinking it just 10 minutes ago & soon it looks as if its covered with patiiiiii (tea residue) from afar & kakiii keeriyaan from close ! :cray:

Koiii Bhabi seiii pooooch kar tarkeeeb bataiiiin naaa ! :cry: 
Hello @ZYXW - Kiyaa Haaal Haiii ? :wave:

Uncle.......when are you giving me the appointment to be honored with ur presence?? :D This cow is getting impatient :P