Naswarville

@Armstrong Just read The Way Of The Knife, holy $hit the Yanks have you compromised in every which way. No wonder there is such ho halla about the new embassy.

Arguably among the most difficult ones. Chemical engineering brother. It's pretty hard but it is worth it.

I hope that you will have academic success as well and in life in general.
My brother is chemical engineer you should also do dawah work their specially by giving Quran with translation

of course mujhe apne doston ki yaad rehti hai.
btw,which galaxy??

Thanks mate. Respects from me.

Koi bara nahi, my budget was $450 so i got S II. It cost me around $425 after tax, some basic accessories(phone cover, screen protector, etc) & ear buds/ear phones.:)

Challenging the establishment:No Woman No Drive!
Must Watch!

even i hate them. all he does is play the role of a good fool in every movie of his

And what's with Bollywood movies copying south indian style action scenes and plot lines ? If you are going to copy something, at least copy the positives.

Somebody gave me the link to this thread
( read @Zakii
Members Club is especially Naswarville thread is vent your energy out
https://defence.pk/threads/naswarville.253252/page-1996#post-4896513
Remember????
rant.gif
:...........)

You said i could vent out here.....but i see here ppl are talking donkeys & Bollywood..
icon_spin.gif
:...............
just read a few pages here and my head is spinning already .

Somebody gave me the link to this thread
( read @Zakii

Remember????
rant.gif
:...........)

You said i could vent out here.....but i see here ppl are talking donkeys & Bollywood..
icon_spin.gif
:...............
just read a few pages here and my head is spinning already .

Or donkeys in Bollywood. Which is pretty much the most of the Thespian fraternity.

With the kind of movies released in last few months i think you are right.....
icon_lol.gif

Could i add one "donkey" movie to the list pls......say yes..... say yes

Okay i dont want to hear a NO let me just add it
Its called "chennai express".....
I heard the movie made a whooping 400crores(seriously????)
whatever happened to Indian movies
icon_evil.gif

With the kind of movies released in last few months i think you are right.....
icon_lol.gif

Could i add one "donkey" movie to the list pls......say yes..... say yes

Okay i dont want to hear a NO let me just add it
Its called "chennai express".....
I heard the movie made a whooping 400crores(seriously????)
whatever happened to Indian movies
icon_evil.gif

As a South Indian, I hated that movie, not because it was offensive, but Deepika was supposed to be a Tamilian and had this mallu accent the whole time.

To be honest, Indian movies have always been meh. The songs were at least good back in the day, but now, it's just......

But there is an increasing dield of parallel cinema that is breaking out of the box. You just have to look harder