Naswarville

Ok, if you do. it's a promise I'll be watching it live..... :pakistan:

Take cares... :wave:

Oh yeah that is in January bro but we start training months in advance. I am at 210 right now I am going to fight at 190 so I train often. :smokin:

Aii take care

Lala, very calming, isn't it!!!! :smitten:

I wish you understood it.... and it's not even in simple Turkish...... very complex indeed.....

@<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=13390" target="_blank">Manticore</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139641" target="_blank">Mamba</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139959" target="_blank">Hyperion</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=144630" target="_blank">ZYXW</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=141155" target="_blank">Talon</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=140145" target="_blank">Dillinger</a></u> - @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=144815" target="_blank">Neptune</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=143549" target="_blank">T-123456</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=31696" target="_blank">tesla</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=145565" target="_blank">Yzd Khalifa</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=40703" target="_blank">Mosamania</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=136877" target="_blank">Armstrong</a></u> @<u><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=143754" target="_blank">Marshmallow</a></u>

This is so amazing - :cry:

@Hyperion

I don't understand the words - but i get the frequency. I listen to it everytime i feel shitt, There is something special about it.

In Istanbul you'd get a lot of such music.... then throughout rest of Anatolia as well........ if you want to really enjoy spiritual realm, then visit Konya and give Mevlana Rumi a visit..... :smitten:

@Hyperion

I don't understand the words - but i get the frequency. I listen to it everytime i feel shitt, There is something special about it.

In Istanbul you'd get a lot of such music.... then throughout rest of Anatolia as well........ if you want to really enjoy spiritual realm, then visit Konya and give Mevlana Rumi a visit..... :smitten:

As soon as i get my stuff together, im going to visit Turkey.

I'll be there waiting.......make it JAN/FEB (I have Zero clients in those months) :pakistan:

Took ami last time she was here.... to Konya that is.... :)

As soon as i get my stuff together, im going to visit Turkey.

I'll be there waiting.......make it JAN/FEB (I have Zero clients in those months) :pakistan:

Took ami last time she was here.... to Konya that is.... :)

Inshallah - when i do it, it will be at a time of peace.

Missed you too too much as well.......but that you already know....... :smitten:

Nah... missed a couple of sectors...... :ashamed:

Marsha, babes, you don't have to worry about anything..... there is a precedence to all this, and I'm sure it's not the first time such a thing happened..... :smitten:
@ZYXW For when you wake up..... :kiss3:

:rofl: she's a VERY bright girl hahaha!!! @Marshmallow.....darling I am equally worried too hahaha so dw we're in the same boat but your bro is VERY stubborn and until that changes, we both shall remain worried :lol:

:woot: babes in every sector??? you should have told me before, i would have visited them and given them my condolences hahahhahaahaha.......

I agree with what you said about life though...you really are very free willed...:smitten:

and you were misssed VERY VERY VERY much today muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :kiss3:

Lala, you don't have to bring peace with you.... the place automatically puts you there...... every couple of years I visit the place..... just to get my bearings straightened out....

Inshallah - when i do it, it will be at a time of peace.

Yara, whenever I read or listen to that.... I feel pretty bad.......... it activates certain neurons in my head, which I have on-purpose-forcefully put to sleep...... :cry:

@Hyperion | Shikwa by Nusrat fateh ali khan

Good night yara...... :wave:

I feel as if you think of your wife as a martial law administrator.... and home as GHQ... :blink:

janeman nanhe rajkumar ittdaa E Ishq me rota hai kya age age dekhiye hota hai kya ek baar teri kurmai ho jane de fir poochenge tujhe teri shareek E hayat kya lagti hai

shadi se pehle saal = chandr mukhi

shadi ke doosre saal = sooraj mukhi

shadi ke teen char saal bad = jwalaa mukhi ;)

Why do you think I created it....... :D

What's up bro??? How was your session today?? And were you serious about the upcoming event????? I mean, I just might be visiting.... now I have several reasons as well... :D

lol I meant in other threads such as politics and such.

Dude, I understood what you meant... people get at each others throats in other threads, then they come here to relax.... this is de facto Cafe of PDF, where free Naswar is served...... zennnnnn cornerrrrrrrr :D

lol I meant in other threads such as politics and such.

Dude, I understood what you meant... people get at each others throats in other threads, then they come here to relax.... this is de facto Cafe of PDF, where free Naswar is served...... zennnnnn cornerrrrrrrr :D

Finally got to correct our enthusiastic member on the ESA, Solid state, coolant issue. One good deed for the day.

Kya haal hai janaab?

Dude, that was so ridiculous..... I saw it earlier as well....... did you manage to finally fix the south korean one????

I'm fine yara, just for the past 5 days, had a total sleep of 12 hours...... need to get some more rest today...... will be traveling day after tomorrow for couple of days.... not final yet....

Finally got to correct our enthusiastic member on the ESA, Solid state, coolant issue. One good deed for the day.

Kya haal hai janaab?

Dude, that was so ridiculous..... I saw it earlier as well....... did you manage to finally fix the south korean one????

I'm fine yara, just for the past 5 days, had a total sleep of 12 hours...... need to get some more rest today...... will be traveling day after tomorrow for couple of days.... not final yet....

Yes, I had to pull the Amreeki card- considering that their AESAs are liquid cooled too- PAO coolant and all. He's enthusiastic and gets too much flak for no good reason though. Just a lot of BR jingoism in him- not a bad thing altogether- we've all been there, at least I have.

Ah yes, you won't even need to pop a pill. So hi jao.