Naswarville

@KingMamba93 your urdu sucks., big time,!

Never went to madarsa bhai. :sad:

audition bhi hain? yaar am your aunty...automatically makes me princess :rofl:

Plus I thought you already chose the bahu .... @ZYXW you lied?! :blink: :tsk:

How are you my aunty, you are not much older than me. You told me your age way back remember. :P Ok fine you are princess though regardless khush? :)

When did I choose the bahu? :unsure: :undecided:

:rofl: yeaaa....i just got out of the corner...nw @Aeronaut is sitting there...we take turns :rofl:

audition bhi hain? yaar am your aunty...automatically makes me princess :rofl:

Plus I thought you already chose the bahu .... @ZYXW you lied?! :blink: :tsk:

:rofl: woah I see.....so is it your turn to be quiet rigth now? haha

:rofl: I am sorry talon, I had to lie......it is my life's dream to be that, so I thought if I kept on saying it, it'll come true...BUT WHO KNEW it was @Armstrong who was destined to be kingmambi :cray:

How are you my aunty, you are not much older than me. You told me your age way back remember. :P Ok fine you are princess though regardless khush? :)

When did I choose the bahu? :unsure: :undecided:

:rofl: mazaq ka maza hi nikal diyea....why do you think i wrote
@ZYXW you lied?! :blink: :tsk:

Btw when I was in Kashmir i did go to a madrassa for 6months :pop: