Naswarville

yes I am thinking of emailing coz I am too shy to wish her a happy birthday on skype!

bhai kya huwa? College janay main hesitation hoti hay?

nahi.college phobia hai....I have done graduation now,was keen student.good in both studies and lead my team in science project and brought first prize to my college out of 8,and confidence is too much in me..just I feel bad to visit at 8

1175655_232596056895231_111012383_n.jpg

Araeen, saeen, sab hi thaeen, rab diyan bay parwaiyaan!
Its my favourite Bulleh shah's saying, so i will complete it!

Bulleh nu samjhawan aiyaan
bhena te bharjhaiyaan
Manlay Bulleya sada kehna chad
de palla raiyaan

Bulleh Shah's sisters and sisters-in-laws came to convince him.
Bulleya, please do as we tell you and leave the Arain's (his guru’s) company.

Aal nabi ullad Nabi nu tu kyun
leekaan laaiyaan
Jera sanu syed sadday dozakh
milan sazaiyaan

(Bulleh Shah replies):
Why do you separate the Prophet's and Ali's decendants from the common people (why
do you wedge a divide between the two)?
The one who calls me ‘Syed’ will go to hell,

Bandeya Ho Bandeya
Bandeya Ho
Bandeya Ho Bandeya
Bandeya Ho

Imploring mandkind... (Banda means man, while Bandeya
refers to Mankind)

Raeen saain sabhan thaain rab
diyaan be parwaiyaan
Sohniyaan pare hataiyaan te
khoojiyaan lay gall laiyaan

Arain and masters are born at every place, God does not discriminate against anyone. Beautiful people don't care for
such differences, only the ugly ones do

Je tu loorain baag baharaan
chaakar hoo ja raiyaan
Bulleh Shah di zaat ki puchni
shakar ho razaiyaan

If you seek to the gardens of heaven, become a servant to the ‘Arains’. Why ask about the caste of Bulleh Shah? Instead be grateful in the God's will.

Bandya Ho Bandya
Bandya Ho...
Bandya Ho Bandya
Bandya Ho...​

@Alpha1 how much do you spend on each cat... here they say you will have to spend around 80k PKR equivalent per year

are Cats are so expensive to keep in UK?
Well I dont spend much on my cats , Mom brings their cat food etc.
My cousin on the other hand spends thousands on the fur balls! :)
will let you know exactly how much! :cheers:

are Cats are so expensive to keep in UK?
Well I dont spend much on my cats , Mom brings their cat food etc.
My cousin on the other hand spends thousands on the fur balls! :)
will let you know exactly how much! :cheers:

well .. you a lot of expences on health related issues (deworming, vaccinating, neutering).. and regular stuff like food and litter ..

Na no sweat about medical, A cousin is a Vet :yay:

hyp, busy poaching gators with rednecks ? justified