Naswaristan

Contact @KRAIT, he is the Royal Khazanchi, who reports directly to PRS (PDF Revenue Services) chief of operations @WebMaster...

emperor @Hyperion aap kitne zaalim hai...thookein phek phek ker seal kertay hai letters.....nahi chalay gi nahi chaly go itni beizzati nahi chalay gi...mulk geer hartaal...chalo chalo fazlooo park chalo:woot:

riots.jpg

Royal Notice

Citizens,

Pay no heed to the insinuations from other smaller and insignificant nations and territories, that Naswaristan has become the HQ of ****the word that can not be spoken****. Your sovereign himself has checked all these false allegations, and has come to conclude that it is nothing but pure propaganda. Pay no heed to haters, the affairs of Naswaristan will continue as they had previously.

Your Sovereign is preparing a crack team of Naswaree Lawers and consultants, who shall challenge all allegations in the international community. Have faith, we have the best people money can buy on our side.

Note: Haram-khoro, pay your taxes! :angry:

Aaaakkhhhh thuuuuuu (Sealed with spit)
The Emperor.

Royal Decree X23/H/THARK.

@Aeronaut @Armstrong @ZYXW (Empress) @arp2041 @Skull and Bones @Dillinger @Talon @JonAsad @LoveIcon @Secur @A.Rafay @Mirzay ... and all others
^
@Aeronaut

Royal Notice

Citizens,

Pay no heed to the insinuations from other smaller and insignificant nations and territories, that Naswaristan has become the HQ of ****the word that can not be spoken****. Your sovereign himself has checked all these false allegations, and has come to conclude that it is nothing but pure propaganda. Pay no heed to haters, the affairs of Naswaristan will continue as they had previously.

Your Sovereign is preparing a crack team of Naswaree Lawers and consultants, who shall challenge all allegations in the international community. Have faith, we have the best people money can buy on our side.

Note: Haram-khoro, pay your taxes! :angry:

Aaaakkhhhh thuuuuuu (Sealed with spit)
The Emperor.

Royal Decree X23/H/THARK.

@Aeronaut @Armstrong @ZYXW (Empress) @arp2041 @Skull and Bones @Dillinger @Talon @JonAsad @LoveIcon @Secur @A.Rafay @Mirzay ... and all others

@Talon :rofl: :omghaha: Onth ki Thook :rofl: :omghaha:

@Talon read my mail!

@Hyperion Will be posting my (amateur) opinion on your solution at around 4 a.m. IST, hope you'll be there. Aeronaut sir is not going to be happy with all the multiple posts tagging him. :angry: