Naswaristan

Making fun of my dead fish. :undecided:
Idk what you are apologizing about though. :what:

:lol: yeah speaking of ur dead fish, compare me to it one more time and you're fish won't be th eonly thing dead :whistle: u'll be giving it company ;)

ur being sweet...nah i was way out of line :P

Well equity for all but to answer your question - No...it doesn't make any difference !

Ever since @Mirzay got banned I'm missing her so much - I can't eat, I can't sleep...I can't even think straight - Ghummm seii dil ranjeedaa haiii ! :cray:

Webmaster un banned her you can eat now ... :lol:

You shouldn't be to impressed that was basic math that you should already know.
Yes you a munchkin, yeah munchkins are ok but dough nuts are what's up.
Oh I know it...but any amount of intelligence coming from your is shocking in itself :omghaha:

don't lie....meri yaad mein, you prolly get munchins every morning from dunkin donuts LMAOOOOO :P

Hello my Kashmiri Princess ! :wave:

If only you were a little older & hadn't as pronounced masculine features - I would've taken you out......! :)

REALLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY :woot: :woot:

Thank god meinay aapko bhai nahi banaya ;) LOLOLOL....lose the masculinity huh?? well someone has to be masculine in our relationship n don't seem to be good at it aunty gi :rofl: