Naswaristan

I will remember this for next time :D LOL

Thy service is the purpose of my mortal existence my empress. :meeting:

purposeful life ---> very deep emperor, I am touched haha :P

You will find out...it gets deeper by the day :D

Aero, I have a question, why did kingmamba93 get banned?? lol
@WebMaster sent him for a rest, he will be back in 48 hours.

Itnah pyarr ;)

LOL haha goonight Aero :) ---> this is because you told me to save the other statement for later :P LOL

Offcourse.. @Mirzay mar jayegi :omghaha:

kya kichree paka ray hai yaha meray baghayr?

You just wish you were her.

Go to a salon dear.

:rofl:

Hey guys, why did Kingmamba just get banned????

Oh yeah, so wish I was her :rolleyes:
Poor girl, I really hope you paid her well :D lol

But razzzyyy yaar you are too good for me, I don't think any salon can bring me up to your standards (sarcasm) LOLOL

Yeah, idk why! I was wondering that too! Sucks!lol

That was really stupid from his part-
Btw i am gona meet him today after Juma prayer- :woot:-
I will try getting the inside story- :angel:-

imran khan? lol
where do you guys live?

when you get banned is it for good or a certain amount of time?

Oh yeah, so wish I was her :rolleyes:
Poor girl, I really hope you paid her well :D lol

But razzzyyy yaar you are too good for me, I don't think any salon can bring me up to your standards (sarcasm) LOLOL

Yeah, idk why! I was wondering that too! Sucks!lol

Do you take credit?

Thy service is the purpose of my mortal existence my empress. :meeting:

You will find out...it gets deeper by the day :D

@WebMaster sent him for a rest, he will be back in 48 hours.

Offcourse.. @Mirzay mar jayegi :omghaha:

"my empress" ---> shhh or else @Mirzay will be the one planning the contingency LOLOL
That deep huh? Good thing I know how to swim, or else I would have drowned by now :cheesy: ahaha
Oh I see! poor thing Mamba lolol

Emperor......:omghaha: Mirzay is going to kill you hahaah

Good nigth and sweet dreams emperor :P

Do you take credit?

Cash only!

You being able to afford me...NOT a chance darling! :P

Stick to the one from last night, but please yaar have some mercy and remove th estuff she asked you to remove ;) LOLOL

Really now razzy? You never told me flirting with "middle age hindu trolling men" was your style? :D (yes, I have excellent memory) ;)

Cash only!

You being able to afford me...NOT a chance darling! :P

Stick to the one from last night, but please yaar have some mercy and remove th estuff she asked you to remove ;) LOLOL

Really now razzy? You never told me flirting with "middle age hindu trolling men" was your style? :D (yes, I have excellent memory) ;)

Who said I'm flirting with you?

I always keep it business when I pay credit. ;)

Who said I'm flirting with you?

I always keep it business when I pay credit. ;)

But I said I accept cash only dear. Since you're not paying credit, scratch the business part out and replace it with pleasure ;)

LOLOLOL jk jk

kkays I gtg and start my essay...it's already 10........ nighty night razzy dear, I hope you have fun with her (if she can pass for one) LOLOLOL :D

But I said I accept cash only dear. Since you're not paying credit, scratch the business part out and replace it with pleasure ;)

LOLOLOL jk jk

kkays I gtg and start my essay...it's already 10........ nighty night razzy dear, I hope you have fun with her (if she can pass for one) LOLOLOL :D

:astagh::astagh::astagh::astagh:

Batata hun pleasure ke barein mein.

36789892.jpg