Naswaristan

Yara, no idea. Maybe closet-Emperor haters coming out? :D

Hello people :wave:

@Hyperion, my RAWAMY dalal comment on you became a hit, wonder why?? :what:

Sorry yaar. Been busy at something.

She had some problem due to her so many diseases. SO I have to be running here and there. :D

She is little better. I hope she will be totally fine in few days.

Inshallah she'd be alright ! Amen. :tup:

hullo KRAIT hw r u ?
smileys-waving-170093.gif

bmic.jpg

his mom is sick unfortunately!
Ask about her!

i know,i askd abt her yesterday here...May she be well soon

Haven't you been called RAW agent ?

Yes, that too :)

Apparently, I went to India, earned money and am now Anti-Pakistani

Oh, and they might send it to authorities :lols:

Hello friends how ar ya?

What a protracted way to ask.... this way you'll never get laid... :disagree:

Check this out:

Ladies, your sizes please... :P

@Talon @ZYXW @Marshmallow : You're not a size ZERO are you ? :angry:

Did you check my signature :whistle:

oye tera naam P se hai kya?

@Talon @ZYXW @Marshmallow : You're not a size ZERO are you ? :angry:

I am but that's only because of my poor eating habbits and intense running (soccer club). I am actually picking up my eating habbits to change that. I think it's quite unattractive myself, it's more about being healthy for me!

What a protracted way to ask.... this way you'll never get laid... :disagree:

Check this out:

Ladies, your sizes please... :P

:astagh:

It was an honest question - Why are women, these days, so much into that gaunt raw-boned look that anemics have ? :hitwall:

i know,i askd abt her yesterday here...May she be well soon
ok.
PEOPLE! Pray for @KRAIT's mother
@Talon read mail!