Hey @Pukhtoon - Aur rora, married life kaisiii chal rahii haiii ? :azn:

Aunty, Uncle, Bhai, Behan, Bhabhi - Subbb theeek thaaak haiin na ? :agree:

@BDforever what you do in "death of nation's father"
don't have any idea about it... :)

@BDforever what you do in "death of nation's father"
don't have any idea about it... :)

we give flowers in front of his house. We do organize different types of events like showing short film on him to public etc.

16rh december is our Victory day
This is what happened that day
Pakistani+surrender+in+1971.jpg

here @Pakistani Nationalist
we also celebrate 15th aug (death of nation's father)

Here is what General manakshaw had to say about it.
https://www.google.com/url?q=http:/...ds-cse&usg=AFQjCNG-YItHAInyp6ZsIVNHSj49dWModA

Lol... the dude was shot by his own army

Yaaar my Tayaa was in the 23rd Cavalry at the time '71 was being fought, I don't remember where in West-Pakistan he was posted, but for some inexplicable reason his entire Unit saw the entire war out without even firing a single bullet never mind an actual tank round - Unnheiii Mobilization kee hiii orders nahin aayeee theiii ! :hitwall:

What the hell was our High Command up to ?

I as the commander and chief of Naswaristan armed forces hereby declare my support for the turkish army...in any ways possible.

As the chairman of the staff, also the Commanding Officer Of the Naswarian NAVY, your fleet is ready general :D

We are going to shorten the distance between Turkey and India as discussed before- lead your victorious army. :devil:

Army what army? I'm the Admiral of the NAVY here! :P

that's remindz me gandi iz not india's father of nation...... bhudha sala... I hate this guy

no offence,you may hate him at a personal level,but saying this openly on a forum was uncalled for..after all he is the father of our nation..but your wish..