Naswar Corner

Well some members wanted to post beyond the "magic number"of 3000 pages. Its a standard procedure as the thread has become tooooo big.

Close this thread only after it has become No.1 thread in all PDF!

I think is making the forum slow also!

Close this thread only after it has become No.1 thread in all PDF!

I think is making the forum slow also!

Yaar no one has closed the thread, there is a follow up thread available, is it too hard to understand?

Mai to lyari chali gayi thi aslah lene @Aeronaut..My call worked out..Awam Sadko par aa gayi thi :D

lol glad you made out alive.

I think give this honor to @Hyperion and let him introduce some new Idea.

Yes man, thats exactly what i am saying.

The success of this thread is b'coz of @Hyperion, so let him do the honors, if there have to be a second thread than he is the man.

Okay @Hyperion Just reply this, and i will close the thread..had to open a new one as this one is becoming too fat and heavy on the forum.

Yes man, thats exactly what i am saying.

The success of this thread is b'coz of @Hyperion, so let him do the honors, if there have to be a second thread than he is the man.

Exactly may bhi yehi keh rahi hun

Dedicated to someone special ;)