Naswar Corner

@Marshmallow im ok babes, just a little medical glitch, would get through :)

get-well-soon-08-766732.gif

depositphotos_5473650-Pencil-Character--giving-thumbs-up.jpg

take care Chef
smileys-waving-170093.gif

Seriously this wonderland dream world marriage fun only last couple of months-
Once the testosterone levels are back to normal the techniques the style the approach the freaking rehearsals with you hand doesnt matter- :angel:-

And its not individual every married man will say the same-

MashAllah... :D

@Dillinger my man @united is one such child if you know what I mean; born to a Pakistani mother & an Indian father or an Indian mother & a Pakistani father....oyee kaun sa thaaa ? :what:

@ArmstrongPakistani & Indian Wife........wagah border(me):undecided:

the bright side is i sleep with India and wake up with pakistan;)

@Hyperion @arp2041 @Armstrong profile pe picture hai, fellow in white tee with the rather dead cigarette. Now reciprocate you reprobates- not you armstrong!

Rashid bhai here in old school yet to be corroupted by unsecure homo freaks Saudi Arabia the bhaiyo wali pappi is given on cheeks 3 times while holding each other hands- Are you up for it?- :lol:-

Habibi,,, You forgot,,, we have to RUB our nose too,,, I want full on brotherly love :lol:

P.S. Na meri Identity expose karay,,, Ban lag jaye ga, agay hi bara propoganda kar chuka hu :azn: