Naswar Corner

@Marshmallow im ok babes, just a little medical glitch, would get through :)

get-well-soon-08-766732.gif

depositphotos_5473650-Pencil-Character--giving-thumbs-up.jpg

take care Chef
smileys-waving-170093.gif

Jon Bhai,,, Can I kiss you on forehead? Bhaiyo waali pappi :azn:

Annonymous bhai here in old school yet to be corroupted by unsecure homo freaks Saudi Arabia the bhaiyo wali pappi is given on cheeks 3 times while holding each other hands- Are you up for it?- :lol:-

well well sir.experience combined with youth power is the driving force of Naswarabad.

Lol- bachelors really need to learn from experience- :rofl:-

Seriously this wonderland dream world marriage fun only last couple of months-
Once the testosterone levels are back to normal the techniques the style the approach the freaking rehearsals with you hand doesnt matter- :angel:-

And its not individual every married man will say the same-

MashAllah... :D

@Dillinger my man @united is one such child if you know what I mean; born to a Pakistani mother & an Indian father or an Indian mother & a Pakistani father....oyee kaun sa thaaa ? :what:

@ArmstrongPakistani & Indian Wife........wagah border(me):undecided:

the bright side is i sleep with India and wake up with pakistan;)

@Hyperion @arp2041 @Armstrong profile pe picture hai, fellow in white tee with the rather dead cigarette. Now reciprocate you reprobates- not you armstrong!

Rashid bhai here in old school yet to be corroupted by unsecure homo freaks Saudi Arabia the bhaiyo wali pappi is given on cheeks 3 times while holding each other hands- Are you up for it?- :lol:-

Habibi,,, You forgot,,, we have to RUB our nose too,,, I want full on brotherly love :lol:

P.S. Na meri Identity expose karay,,, Ban lag jaye ga, agay hi bara propoganda kar chuka hu :azn:

Ya shiekh JonAsad is emran hashmi way of kissing allowed in islam??

Infact this type of kiss is recommended at other places than lips- :angel:-

@ArmstrongPakistani & Indian Wife........wagah border(me):undecided:

the bright side is i sleep with India and wake up with pakistan;)

Challooo koi nahin no ones perfect ! :undecided:

@JonAsad : We've got children over here ! :blink:

I know this was for me. technically, I'm an adult :P. Anyways Good night NASWARIA! :D

P.S: Btw that's the first time I'm in Naswar Corner and bro @Alpha1 is offline. Night night fellas

@JonAsad : We've got children over here ! :blink:

Wow now we have children over here- amazing- :lol:-

Habibi,,, You forgot,,, we have to RUB our nose too,,, I want full on brotherly love :lol:

P.S. Na meri Identity expose karay,,, Ban lag jaye ga, agay hi bara propoganda kar chuka hu :azn:

I hv erased your name Sir- you can edit my quoted post-

I was also sick today! I vomited! And felt dizzy!

You pregnant bro?- :omghaha:-

Infact this type of kiss is recommended at other places than lips- :angel:-

What the hek? What do you mean! Pakistanis cant even kiss on lips and what are you talking about :blink: