Naswar Corner

I think it was revenge and pride, consider how badly Germany got hammered at the end of WW1 and they were blamed for everything when in reality it was the Austrians who started the damn war to begin with! The truth was Western Europe wanted a weak Germany because they feared the Germans. That is why even after WW2 many western countries especially Britain did not want a unification of the two Germany's. Ironically today Germany is once again the most successful European nation. Yeah I have heard of him but don't know many of his beliefs.
One of the Greatest Philosopher ever lived. He is the father of Individualism. Ayn Rand was inspired by him and "Fountain Head" was the result.

His work was changed by his sister accordingly to help Nazis to make the manifesto and propaganda to lure the people.

745 - 760 million. Depending upon X rate.

I made a mistake. It was 4,000 Crore, I read it as 40,000 Crore. I hate "crore" system, they could've easily used crore as 10 million.

I see! hmmm...

45533_596041190421483_324189434_n.png

Yaar sunno lakh and carore mein kuch nai samajh atta why cant you use the standardized system?
40,000 Million Rps ($ 745 million) worth of that first scam.

The Entire COal Gate scandal is expected around $ 185 Biliion. :D

Military Forum Latest Posts