Naswar Corner

No, by the time Hitler reassembled the German army it was the best on the planet. They were just demoralized and he reunited them into a prosperous, proud nation. A great power in less than a decade utter genious if you ask me. Too bad he thought Jews were a threat, if he had accepted them as a part of the German nation than Germany would have become a superpower.
He united the people by two of the most pure emotions. Revenge and Hate. Have you heard of Friedrich Nietzsche ?

Problem is that we don't do anything as the majority to help the minority. This helps the extremists get away with a lot. Deep inside, many apparently neutral people support the extremists

But if this were the Soviet plan, why not attack with Germany engaged on the Western front?

Yes you are right about the majority doing nothing, that is how fascists seized power to begin with. They were the minority themselves originally. The Soviets did not attack outright because they were still building up their war arsenal. That is why Stalin accepted the non violence agreement to buy time until his army was ready to strike. When Germany attacked the Soviets, the soviets were still months away from being fully ready which is why the Germans pushed them back nearly taking Moscow in the process. Eventually when Britain did not fall as expected the Germans had a lack of manpower and the Soviets regrouped and pushed them all the way back. Hitler had planned the reinforce the eastern front with the Western troops but they got bogged down.

67014_596453483713587_398005832_n.png

:chilli:

Yara, Zardari's money will end up in some trust fund. Trust me. Ill gotten wealth is always very slippery to hang-on to.

My Mureed, Zardari Sahab, says that it's still nothing compared to his wealth

Yes you are right about the majority doing nothing, that is how fascists seized power to begin with. They were the minority themselves originally. The Soviets did not attack outright because they were still building up their war arsenal. That is why Stalin accepted the non violence agreement to buy time until his army was ready to strike. When Germany attacked the Soviets, the soviets were still months away from being fully ready which is why the Germans pushed them back nearly taking Moscow in the process. Eventually when Britain did not fall as expected the Germans had a lack of manpower and the Soviets regrouped and pushed them all the way back. Hitler had planned the reinforce the eastern front with the Western troops but they got bogged down.

All right, that makes more sense.

Though to launch an operation and hoping to end by winter would have been foolish, even if Britain had not hung on

Yara, Zardari's money will end up in some trust fund. Trust me. Ill gotten wealth is always very slippery to hang-on to.

My Mureed says he was joking if you belong to the tax department.

If you're Nawaz bhai, he said to say, "Hahahhahah, I'm richer than you.

P.S- I also have hair"

He united the people by two of the most pure emotions. Revenge and Hate. Have you heard of Friedrich Nietzsche ?

I think it was revenge and pride, consider how badly Germany got hammered at the end of WW1 and they were blamed for everything when in reality it was the Austrians who started the damn war to begin with! The truth was Western Europe wanted a weak Germany because they feared the Germans. That is why even after WW2 many western countries especially Britain did not want a unification of the two Germany's. Ironically today Germany is once again the most successful European nation. Yeah I have heard of him but don't know many of his beliefs.

Which bank did he loot? :blink:
Mining fraud with Ministers.

There is already an estimated "1 million Crore" of scam on Coal mines. :hitwall:

So this is just tip of the iceberg as far as Indian corruption is concerned.

BTW last year in a temple, $ 20 billion worth Gold, Silver and valuable stones were found. And there are many such treasures which are not even opened. :D

Yaar sunno lakh and carore mein kuch nai samajh atta why cant you use the standardized system?

Military Forum Latest Posts