Naswar Corner

:rofl:

Bro I can see why though, every Pakistani wants to claim Syed. Everyone in Karachi has Syed in his name all the Muhajirs as well. LOL

Even the Maulvi at my local mosque here calls himself Syed, only my family and a couple of his friends know he is not. Anyway you can visit my families Dargah in Sailkot if you do not believe me and see my family tree for yourself. All real Syeds in Indo-Pak have a Dargah and keep record of the male bloodline. :drag:

Koii nahin yaar even if you are mereiii sehat pe koii assar nahin partaaa ! I rate people based on their character not blood line. :tup:

Nah my family never used our bloodline for personal gain, I take offense to that. @Armstrong That one was a pot shot. :disagree:

Dargah?

male bloodline?

Errr....The Prophet's bloodline came through Fatima a female why no one accounts any female after her? :blink:

That is because Prophet Muhammad PBUH never had a son so the bloodline ran through his daughter's sons Hussain (RA) and Hassan (RA). They only keep track of males because it is a male dominated society duh. :coffee:

Nah my family never used our bloodline for personal gain, I take offense to that. @Armstrong That one was a pot shot. :disagree:

That is because Prophet Muhammad PBUH never had a son so the bloodline ran through his daughter's sons Hussain (RA) and Hassan (RA). They only keep track of males because it is a male dominated society duh. :coffee:

Yes it is....

I hate blood lines, caste, religion, talk etc. I have heard pathetic statements from educated persons from higher castes.

Lolz tell me about it! :D

Koii nahin yaar even if you are mereiii sehat pe koii assar nahin partaaa ! I rate people based on their character not blood line. :tup:

OK I do not expect you to raise me on a pedestal lol I was just saying if you think I am lying go visit, you live closer to my ancestral home than I do anyway. :coffee:

Yaar Mamba sahab.

Ab to please Pakistan ka flag laga lo apne sath. Itna k bura flag nai ha ye:lol:

We know yr a intelligence ka Admi:D

If I put Pakistani flag it would technically be false flagging since I was neither born nor live there. :cheesy:

I don't believe in them because of their hypocrisy. They will condemn Valentine's Day as its against Indian culture, protest against Pakistan, then why don't they come and beat eve teasers, isn't rape case was shame brought to our country.

They have huge man power where they can make many cities safe of women. That's why I don't like RSS, Shiv Sena and Bajrang Dal.

Leave it. I just have problem with them but they are not a threat. They are all talks. The real culprits are our Ministers. They are behind all these crimes.

Acha choro or koi baat krty hain:agree:

Where did I say that you used your bloodline for personal gain ? :blink:

I simply implied that I don't give a wooden nickle whether a person descends from the Prophet (PBUH) or Yazeed ! Doesn't mean a thing because we aren't what our fathers are & so each individual showed be weighed on his own strength of character, kindness & right action instead of whatever his blood line may or may not be !

OK I do not expect you to raise me on a pedestal lol I was just saying if you think I am lying go visit, you live closer to my ancestral home than I do anyway. :coffee:

If I put Pakistani flag it would technically be false flagging since I was neither born nor live there. :cheesy:

but yr still a ulta seedha Pakistani just like @Talon.:lol:

Where did I say that you used your bloodline for personal gain ? :blink:

I simply implied that I don't give a wooden nickle whether a person descends from the Prophet (PBUH) or Yazeed ! Doesn't mean a thing because we aren't what our fathers are & so each individual showed be weighed on his own strength of character, kindness & right action instead of whatever his blood line may or may not be !

You said it is something my family says to raise ourselves in social standing, which is not the case. :disagree:

Military Forum Latest Posts