wat do u think?:P

wink wink

Dunno your Naani is an Iranian or a Persian Pakistani ? :what:

I thought you'd be one of those Qazalbash people ! :undecided:

how can u hate mutton?

seriously?

btw,do u have vegetarian people in pak?

Just can't stand the stench of Mutton !

We do have a couple of elitist who'd go vegetarian because its healthy (read - fashionable) to be so in some quarters but by & large we're a meat-eating & a meat-loving nation !

i wonder how those veggies survive,

reminds me of a joke a pak friend told me,

aunty in a wedding asks a young veggie, tum sirff salad kyun kha rahe ho beta,guy replies ji main veggie hoon,meat nahi khaata.

aunty replies,toh chicken to kha lo phir?

Today I saw Ambulance for Injured Birds. I am confused. Should I appreciate it or criticize it ?

Well I'd take offense at that ! :angry:

I would appreciate a mobile kitchen where you'd cook me a stuffed chicken breast with pineapple sauce instead of giving CPR to an injured bird. :undecided:

who r thez ppl?:undecided:

well my dad is frm ur race :P

Qazalbash are, as far as I know, a Persian speaking Shia Turkic race of people many of whom settled in what became Pakistan many centuries ago.

You're Dad is a Kashmiri & a Buttt ? :blink:

what race is armstrong?

lemme guess, awan malik?

pineapple sauce?

dude,seriously?

A Kashmiri Buttt ! :tup:

Yup seriously ! :)

how can u hate mutton?

seriously?

@bronxbull lolz no we are all carnivores! :P

Of course we have all kinds of people! Pakistan is also another country like anyother! Have you asked China? :D

how can u hate mutton?

seriously?

Of course we have all kinds of people! Pakistan is also another country like anyother! Have you asked China? :D

Qazalbash are, as far as I know, a Persian speaking Shia Turkic race of people many of whom settled in what became Pakistan many centuries ago.

i cant mix fruits and meet like that.

but yeah kashmiri food is a little bit like that,

i also dont like when they put dry fruits in biryani.

i knw but just aksing?

i dont knw abt china.

well im a mixure of two different races:blink:

not butt but a Punjabi Kashmiri:undecided:

and why r u so proud of being a Butt or punjabi ?:P

if i start counting da funny and silly things abt ur and my dads race then everyone including u wud die of havin laughterz:P