Naswar Corner

@Armstrong
I have a Mir cousin in law ....she has pretty kids with my cousin...But her son has chinese eyes, is that common? I told my cousin he picked up the wrong baby from the hospital :P

Hi @A.Rafay ! How ru?

Your features,skin colour etc are decided by a one in 64 chance of an ancestor.

suppose ur grandmom say 7-8 generations ago had mongloid eyes,not even fully,you can get it later.

@Armstrong
I have a Mir cousin in law ....she has pretty kids with my cousin...But her son has chinese eyes, is that common? I told my cousin he picked up the wrong baby from the hospital :P

Hi @A.Rafay ! How ru?

I had Chinese eyes too when I was younger & even now they aren't the biggest ! My two sisters have big eyes but I've always been called a Balti or Gilgiti by my Punjabi cousins & a Pashtun by others ! :blink:

Yea well I was just teasing him...The daughter is SUBHANALLAH pretty really adorable then again any child coming from that family seems to look lovely MASHALLAH!

two sisters man,u r one lucky guy,

great pampering i guess.

I too have 2 elder sis and mind you they used to beat me up and gang up on me coz I am the smallest and youngest and I am darker than them :cray:

@Armstrong

No Chinese eyes are fine! I think Chinese Eyes are cute than other eyes!

Hi @A.Rafay ! How ru?
Im fine how are you.

i dont think they hit cuz u were darker than them,beating up younger siblings is just normal.

siblings who fought the most as kids love each other the most later.

two sisters man,u r one lucky guy,

great pampering i guess.

They're both younger than me by 5 & 13 years respectively ! So the luck pretty much ran out when I had to pay all the pocket money, the Eidis, fetch stuff for them from the market or drive them around otherwise I'm greeted by teary puppy eyes that make me feel guilty ! :D

No Chinese eyes are fine! I think Chinese Eyes are cute than other eyes!

Im fine how are you.

tu kahaan ka superman hain?

superman baaju mein kya dekh raha hain,camera ke saamne dekh kar smile kar.

warna,tumhara costume churaake black market mein bhej doonga.

They're both younger than me by 5 & 13 years respectively ! So the luck pretty much ran out when I had to pay all the pocket money, the Eidis, fetch stuff for them from the market or drive them around otherwise I'm greeted by teary puppy eyes that make me feel guilty ! :D

ohh,u r barhe bhai,

i agree.

cute kids cant be said no,to.

Yea well I was just teasing him...The daughter is SUBHANALLAH pretty really adorable then again any child coming from that family seems to look lovely MASHALLAH!

I too have 2 elder sis and mind you they used to beat me up and gang up on me coz I am the smallest and youngest and I am darker than them :cray:

ahhare bechali :cry: