I thought there was already a thread for scary stories?!
He was talking about a noose...
I don't use that. Saddam did. Please ask him.
I thought there was already a thread for scary stories?!
He was talking about a noose...
So, it means you're not one of those crazy "al-huda" women.. thank god...I do when I am in Pakistan...because of those X-RAY vision guys!
I don't use that. Saddam did. Please ask him.
you are a mehrghar brahman so you use Pallu like this............hmmmm ..... over her head or mine.
I don't use nikaab.
Double yakk that mate... why the hell would a dude wear a hijab? Please don't say it... else those stupid mullahs may force us to wear it as well!!!
So, it means you're not one of those crazy "al-huda" women.. thank god...
I like you even more now......
Regarding Pakistan: For gods sake, sometimes even I think that I should be wearing a Niqab in Bannu/Peshawar.... the way people look....
you are a mehrghar brahman so you use Pallu like this............
or this
waise both are same......
Where? Everywhere or just in Pakistan....But I DO use a hijab
What smack? You didn't understand how to use BLAST? I posted the website...go try it
I do when I am in Pakistan...because of those X-RAY vision guys!
Bacho ..... yahan ajtr bhi maujood hai.
barri hi purani aatma hai.
Awe...really...?i never did use any............just salwar kameez aur ek chunni.in fact i wear even sarees too in pak..........I do when I am in Pakistan...because of those X-RAY vision guys!
So, it means you're not one of those crazy "al-huda" women.. thank god...
I like you even more now......
Regarding Pakistan: For gods sake, sometimes even I think that I should be wearing a Niqab in Bannu/Peshawar/Lakki Marwat/Waziristan.... the way people look....
Dude...Keep to the topic!
i wonder how a brahman will look in hizab.................Oh my God.
She is here.
Tumhein Kya Hai
HAHAHAH..baycharay BLAST ka tou mazaq hi bana diyea:
BBLAST = Basic Local Alignment Search Tool