Naswar Corner

Chaudry saab never looked for love, just temporary companionship to test whether he even has a heart.

Chaudry sahab..... all women love rough manly men..... during a certain period in their lives, however, they nest with a very different kind of man! :P

Court them with a subset of your Y chromosome, but learn to keep them with the ones in your X chromosome :D

Hunter gatherer theory doesn't fit todays social structure.........

Hiya! What's up?
Talking to mom on the phone and typing...

Chaudry sahab..... all women love rough manly men..... during a certain period in their lives, however, they nest with a very different kind of man! :P

Court them with a subset of your Y chromosome, but learn to keep them with the ones in your X chromosome :D

Hunter gatherer theory doesn't fit the modern society.........

Very well said! :D

Hunter gatherer theory doesn't fit todays social structure.........

Talking to mom on the phone and typing...

There was a time when metro sexuals and androgynous men were known to be hijras.

Now all the girls falling for those types.

Nahi yara, no one likes the Justin Bieber types! Nor do real men like to watch Glee! :P

What I am speaking of is ultimate self control over anger, pride and arrogance... only age will bring this in you. When I was 22, I wanted to shoot everyone who didn't agree with me... slowly life will teach you subtle lessons, that is if you are lucky and bright enough to understand them.

Nahi yara, no one likes the Justin Bieber types! Nor do real men like to watch Glee! :P

What I am speaking of is ultimate self control over anger, pride and arrogance... only age will bring this in you. When I was 22, I wanted to shoot everyone who didn't agree with me... slowly life will teach you subtle lessons, that is if you are lucky and bright enough to understand them.

I am beyond the stage. Beyond the anger, beyond sadness, beyond isolation. I am here for only so long.

I enjoy life.

And as you know chaudries are very ashak mazaj. :D

Yaar ye PM start ho taaki tum mujhe bata do jab tum online ho.....Armstrong kahan bhaag gaya...abhi to thanks de raha tha....

Ladkiyon ki baat pe....Armstrong to apna Casanova hai....:D

I am beyond the stage. Beyond the anger, beyond sadness, beyond isolation. I am here for only so long.

I enjoy life.

And as you know chaudries are very ashak mazaj. :D

Tayri aysi ki taysi...Chittar parayn gay sara ashak nikal jai ga :P

Christ....! :hitwall:

Why are we this similar ?

I wan't 3 baby girls - You want 3 daughters !

I love my baby sister the most in my family - You hate missing out on seeing yours grow up !

Sometimes I feel like shooting people who don't agree with me - You were the same at my current age !

I'm a Buttt - You have one too !

The hell is up with these similarities ? :hitwall: