Narendra Modi in Beijing, tells China 'Pakistan is making use of you'

when the guy has nothing left to rant about he begins to invent imaginary terminologies like the hindu taliban...

When the entire world is seeing the reality of Islamic extremism, these people need to paint the religion of their ancestors with the same brush.

Entirely unsuccessfully of course.

. . . . .
Ahhh, rajni bhi kya film bani hai app nay south main chalay ge. :flame:

south se jaada Pakistan mei chalegi, you guys are just cant resist still criticize. go book in advance otherwise you have to buy pirated copies from your piracy expert friend, u know where to look ryt.

I want to clear a misconception that I think some Chinese and Indians may have.

If Pakistan or Saudi Arabia was in China's place, they would have the same, because whatever happens in India, is India's internal affair.

It is against Islam to interfere in another country's internal affairs.

If Mr. Modi is a murderer or has supported murder, well thats India's problem.

As for the article, Mr Modi is just talking nonsense. The relationship between Pakistan and China is based on just and moral principles.

I want to clear misconception that I think some Chinese and Indians may have.

If Pakistan or Saudi Arabia was in China's place, they would have the same, because whatever happens in India, is India's internal affair.

It is against Islam to interfere in another country's internal affairs.

If Mr. Modi is a murderer or has supported murder, well that India's problem.

thks god u realised after 350+ post..:D

nah....you are gem..:D

Okay, you can have bigoted person which a lot people say has blood on his hands as your Chief Minister and Prime Minister. :D

We Pakistanis don't care. Its YOUR PROBLEM.

If Indians like gangsters and murderers as their leaders, then it's your choice. :D

Its only America, Canada, and UK that likes to interfere in other countries internal affairs.

Okay, you can have bigoted person which a lot people say has blood on his hands as your Chief Minister and Prime Minister. :D

We Pakistanis don't care. Its YOUR PROBLEM.

If Indians like gangsters and murderers as their leaders, then it's your choice. :D

Its only America, Canada, and UK that likes to interfere in other countries internal affairs.

if u didn't want to interfere, you wouldn't be making this comment....

How is Pakistan or China interfering in India's internal affairs? Stop talking nonsense.

As for Mr. Modi, I don't know whether he is a good comedian or a complete idiot, or maybe both. I find it amusing that he said to Chinese leaders in a business meeting that "Pakistan is using you."

Mr. Modi can't even do a simple "business meeting", without being stupid. :lol:

Then some Indians start parading that Mr. Modi is their future Prime Minister. :lol: