Narendra Modi: A terrorist who rose to become the PM of the largest democracy in the world

I can not see Modi in this video.

Hon Justice (Retd.) Mr. Suresh Ahmedabad on 17.2.2014

Justice Hosbet Suresh, former Judge of Bombay High Court Monday said that CM Narendra Modi was the main conspirator of the 2002 Gujarat riots and was not a suitable candidate as Prime Minister of India.

Justice Suresh said that as a member of the Concerned Citizens’ Tribunal, he — along with former Supreme Court judges V Krishna Iyer and P B Sawant — had toured Gujarat extensively for 15 days after 2002 riots. Justice Iyer, who chaired the tribunal, has given testimonials to Modi.

Modi was the main conspirator of Gujarat riots,” Justice Suresh said.
“What happened in Best Bakery case? All the accused were acquitted by the trial court. But the same case got transferred to Maharashtra and the accused got convicted,” Justice Suresh said. “He is like Hitler. What happened after Hitler came to power? World War broke out. I do not rule out the possibility of (something) similar if he becomes the PM.”
Referring to the conviction of Maya Kodnani in the 2002 Naroda Patiya massacre and Modi’s complicity in the riots, he said, “Whose person is Kodnani? Modi’s.”

This is sufficient. If he was CM and this happened, he was responsible and should have resigned but he did not because he had the job to do..to kill the muslims under the custody of the police and judiciary. The judiciary itself is a partner in the crime.
waaah .. ye badiya hai..
soo if he DIDN'T resign.. and continued to work as was his duty as the CM.. to he is wrong.. simply cz he didnt resign
and
if he HAD resigned.. then he probably did that out of guilt of being responsible for the deaths.

either ways uv made up your mind that he IS at fault.. chalo.. fir nikalo apna chaakoo aur kaaat do sar Modi ka.. isnt that what your shariya law says right?? thats the judiciary u think is right... to slaughter people on the streets in the name of justice?? sorry.. but the rest of the world calls it a "gross violation of human rights".. in simple terms, your definition of "fair judiciary is scarily close to Terrorism.

It becomes our responsibility to raise the awareness about these criminals and let the people of the world know the true story which mainstream media is deliberately hiding.
Whole world knows but does not accept. Keep the propaganda alive. It will give him free publicity & make him more popular.

Indians (Hindus) should really think about how they vote... we muslims have refused to vote for him completely but it is clear that this person has active support from a number of Indians, mainly the hindutva group of people who seem to be the majority. It is like electing Hafiz Saeed as Prime Minister of Pakistan. Though we do not acknowledge he is a terrorist like Indians do not that Modi is one it still would be a black mark on society. A person blamed for mass killings and innumerable deaths should not be a Prime Minister, in fact many cases should be running against said person.
BJP gets 31% of all Indians vote & 20% of Muslim votes. Saying that Muslims did not vote for him is false.

To all indians

Don't post anymore on this thread..we are just feeding the OP... just ignore this thread and move on.

So it is his statement, like may people are claiming here. He only said that he thought Narendra Modi will help them in rioting and murdering being from RSS. But he did not know that he will be arrested. See the video from start to end. So how is Modi linked to Gujrat riots ? His only fault is his past RSS links.
Boy..don't reply anymore...your explanations are not going to change his mind...we should just let such threads die their natural course.

This tehelka ashish khetan is a hypocrite....blot on humanity

Coool :sick:

Bombay high court Judge Justice Hosbet Suresh
Supreme Court judge V Krishna Iyer
Supreme Court Judge P B Sawant

are also blot on humanity :tup:

Boy..don't reply anymore...your explanations are not going to change his mind...we should just let such threads die their natural course.
just troll here, who gives a shit everybody knows this is troll thread. vo log kuch bhi nahi kar sakte hai, just enjoy ! :D

This short documentary equates Narendra Modi with Hitler and Genghis Khan but the difference is that Modi is democratically elected and, in fact, by the largest democracy. In a country of 1.2 Billion people, they couldn't find a better person to head them. This raises serious questions about the ethics of Indian people and the democracy itself. It also highlights the acts of terrorism committed by RSS and RAW and the deliberate ignorance of the western media of those heinous crimes. Thus it is our responsibility that we spread awareness through social media and tell the world about this terrorism.

Just because you or your ilk so say doesn't make it so. If so then your founder MA Jinnah (Quaide Aza) according to many in India was a terrorist involved in senseless killing (not directly but then neither did Hitler kill anyone personally)

Our Country, We voted, Our decision, Our leader...why do Pakistanis take everything happening in India as their priority? Leave us alone please, enough with the obsession.

Yaar tu bohot ganda troll karta hain. :mad:

:D
banega-swachh-india.jpg

Our Country, We voted, Our decision, Our leader...why do Pakistanis take everything happening in India as their priority? Leave us alone please, enough with the obsession.
subcontinent mai aap na adopted chota bhai hain. bura mat lagaO. :lol:

Soon Pakistan will release a movie..

MODI - The greatest pain of Pakistan in 21st century..

:lol::lol:

It's really enjoy seeing Pakistan's debating modi...