Nandipur power project to collapse if it gets operational

Ok i got a pre-warning for calling PTI fanboys potian in other thread 2 days ago but when i asked the Mods "what about patwari slang", they said we also takes action against that but i don't see these rules applying on pti fanboys.

I received a pre-warning for using the word "patwari", I'm no more using that word for weeks now. Not sure about others.

On Topic:

Someone give @Viper0011. a medal, its astonishing to see how he goes extra miles to defend corrupt govt of PML-N. :yahoo:

That's what astonishes me too. I mean, he is the first to those threads, even before Pakistani N-league supporters.

I haven't seen any American defending a government in a far off country such as ours and knowing so deeply about the daily political happening of a country than him. Doesn't he have Donald Trump to take care of?

I am responding to a silly post. If you don't have balls to read the reality or agree to it, perhaps you should go hug your moma and have her read you a bed time story with Cinderrall or whatever they read to kids at night!!! Remain factual with me and we are fine, you troll and get personal, I'll give it back to you the same way!! I am not attacking your personally so you don't need to. But that's what IK's followers do as they have no logical ability to debate with facts!!

Now to answer your post, which actually was written well if you take out the personal attacks.......Technically, you are ABSOLUTELY right and I agree with you 200%. Zardari should go to jail for life. IK should go to jail and MORE for treason, attacking the Parliament and breaking his Oath to the constitution (which is Treason, second count), and Mushy goes to jail for Treason and Suspending the Constitution and destroying the 200 million people's basic human and constitutional rights, (which is beyond just life in jail).

So the problem is, the military from Kiyani's time been trying to protect Mushy. Gen. Raheel isn't supporting Mushy, which is why Mushy in desperation and needing Army's support issues statement as "RS is better than I am" (whatever happened to the fake superman ego Mr. Mushy????). But RS has asked NS as a respect to the military, don't do public bashing as that makes the Army look bad. Which NS totally agreed with and that's why his people don't talk about Mushy anymore.

But this starts another dilemma. How do you put Zardari behind bars when he's only done corruption, and how do you let IK walk free when he's OPENLY committed treason and then add Mushy's deal. So NS or anyone in power, can't do JACK in this situation.

You put one of the three in Jail, you invite legal and civil issues that could do as far as a civil war in Pakistan. So if you don't have a FULL grasp of the issues on hand, may be you should first understand the complexity and then make emotional statements?? This is the main issues with IK followers, neither IK, nor his people have any real clue about the complexity involved. You let these fools run a country, they'll end up destroying it or breaking it!!! Worst yet, IK isn't learning or doing anything in KPK, which, if he had paid real attention, would've actually trained him for a higher role and he would've learned a LOT by being involved.

The age per medical science, to learn "new things, roles and responsibilities" ends at 40 years. IK is about 25+ years past that!!!! He should now be looking at resting in peace at some point and doing good to have a good ending. Not bashing people and cursing others daughters and threatening everyone!!! Old man's gone nutty!!

Yar aap to mohallay ki auntiyon ki tarah Lahore say Karachi aur phir Dadu ho aye aik hi post main.

There is another way of looking at it. If the plan goes operational and supports the Textile industry in 24*7 industry operations in three shifts, that additional revenue will off set any increase in Tarriff. They announce everything to disclose everything honestly and fully. Doesn't mean there are no other ways to leverage something else to reduce the price. People who are negative and don't have experience at a strategy level, will always show drama for political reasons.

If I drive a 100k car to work, I think my car is too expensive, but if it helped me bring home $ 1 million in income...was it really that expensive?? NO!!!

Early stage scare offs are taking place for political gains. 90% of the people bit*ching about this stuff can't read a basic feasibility report on here. Let alone do something positive with it!!! All talk, no action. That's the complainers and IK and his buddies for you with Zero intellect or common sense!!!

Well, looks like all the basic economics I learned regarding Return on Investment and break even goes down the drain!

In fact, analysis show that 30-35% of the projects fail or become expensive due to labor, material or other content.

Source please?

And kindly spare me the Imran Khan and PTI lecture, just give a source for this claim if you have one

I don't really care for the sharrifs. If they are found guilty, please, by all means, put them in a jail. But, while nothing is proven, and they are making progress, let the country go forward. Why damage the country because of people's personal love for others? It's time to be silent, support the system, which is the government and hold these people accountable for every claim they made, and if they fulfilled it right, when they leave.

And if they didn't do 75% of the work correctly, then they become another Zardari, just how a system works. Violence and wrong leaders in wrong positions (generals being the Presidents), have caused Pakistan 70 years of destruction and backwards movement. It's finally moving forward so let's supprt it and move forward with it. The entire nation and the globe awaits for a modern and stable, growing economic power called Pakistan to finally show up on the map!!! Why try to stop such a critical point in the entire history of Pakistan from happening?
its not matter of being put in jail or corruptions, its poor planning, incompetence probably mislead by our planners in form "clean energy" and "modern energy"..clean energy is not for countries like us who already is 100% clean(gas, hydro, nuclear) and poor

the answer is coal, the govt should realize that but instead its again going for LNG even for new plants

You are talking to a brainwashed tattoo who wont hear 1 bad word about Shareef even if it truth coz for him they cant make mistakes esp mistakes which will sink the country by some millions!
sharif were talking sane when they were in opposition, they mentioned dams and cried about it alot, they mentioned caol and thar and cried how we are wasting coal for power

when they came into power all of sudden the sanity disappeared and now they are talking gas..gas that we dont have, gas thats twice as expensive as coal

sharif were talking sane when they were in opposition, they mentioned dams and cried about it alot, they mentioned caol and thar and cried how we are wasting coal for power

when they came into power all of sudden the sanity disappeared and now they are talking gas..gas that we dont have, gas thats twice as expensive as coal
Gas that allows them to kiss Middle east!

Shareef were in opposition and talking all this technicality to show off they know what they are talking about but when the time comes to show what you know and apply they seem below zero....

They seem ONLY interested in making big show shaw blindly opening this project (so that they can show off they opened so many projects be they good or bad is irrelevant....its like filling your CV with small specks like MS word, powerpoint, excel and so on instead of saying MS package.) and that without any proper reasoning or research...THIS is called mismanagement and anyone with even 1 module of management would know this is BS and anyone with an ounce of brain should be able to call it looting the country's resources for their own benefit (popularizing)

where? :unsure:

Yar aap to mohallay ki auntiyon ki tarah Lahore say Karachi aur phir Dadu ho aye aik hi post main.
He pretends he doesnt understand Urdu goes the extra mile to PROCLAIM that "his translator" said this and that...Like why the hell do you know soo much about a country so far away from yours and need a translator to poke your nose into their business?

That's what astonishes me too. I mean, he is the first to those threads, even before Pakistani N-league supporters.

To be fair Sir, have you forgotten the many hyperenthusiastic supporters of IK during the dharna? What people on all sides should realize that such political extremes are never durable.

Back to the topic, the basic problem with the power sector is not on the generation side, Nandipur or no Nandipur.

I haven't seen any American defending a government in a far off country such as ours and knowing so deeply about the daily political happening of a country than him. Doesn't he have Donald Trump to take care of?
I think this make sense..here he accept that he is pakistani american
viper.png

So don't you think his flag must be changed,,,...,same was done with Abingdonboy or syed.ali.haider

its not matter of being put in jail or corruptions, its poor planning, incompetence probably mislead by our planners in form "clean energy" and "modern energy"..clean energy is not for countries like us who already is 100% clean(gas, hydro, nuclear) and poor

the answer is coal, the govt should realize that but instead its again going for LNG even for new plants

Who does the panning? Let's see, NS and SS, sitting in a dark room with a night bulb on, dark is everywhere, no one can see inside. And with the little 0 watt bulb, they are both looking at the Map of Pakistan put on a center table that they surround!!! And on that map, they are marking "X" on their choice of areas to build their future family fortune. In that, they mark the areas for energy production and all. NO one knows about it so no one can even say its right or wrong. So the net morning, people are seeing these gigantic plants that weren't there the day before. NS and SS planned it and used MAGIC to build them overnight. Everyone now thinks that this is poor "planning" and "waste of nations dollars", story written and paid for publishing by Pure Teenagers Indulgement Party (PTI)!!!!

Now ask these people....WHICH dollars? The one's the "nation" DIDN'T have when NS came into power with only 11 million dollars left in Pakistan's FOREX???? and TODAY.....you have $ 20 billion in the savings account???. Do I need to know more about PLANNING????? The $ 20 billion (and growing tell me that), the CPEC being built tells me about the planning, the Extensions of Motorways, Metro-Buses, new highways, Extension of Dams and NEW dams being built....tell me the planning.

And by the way, the planning isn't done by NS and SS. Its done by professionals who have experience in the industry for decades. If NS or SS wrote the feasibility report, then let's take them to the court and I'll sponsor the case. Otherwise, learn how things work first before making yourself sound like the Chief Auditor of the Transparency International!!!!

One of our member Mil Spec asked questions, I've never really went along with the guy, but he asked MORE critical and smart questions that IK or all his people combined in over two years!!! As they have 0 idea about how a system and a country and an economy works. Yet, they want it.

You let a child drive your expensive BMW, he'll eff is beyond repair for sure and will hurt himself too in the process. IK is a 65 year old child. Go figure!!! When old people get stubborn, they act like kids. So you guys need to CORRECT the child. Not give him all the keys to all the cars, people and the country!!!!! WTF???

Its a complex issue but as always the propagandists from IK are going to blame it on NS. Just the way propaganda works. You are asking ALL the common sense based right questions. But IK's people don't have the brain power to ask these questions or they ignore it. So at the end, everything becomes NS's fault, irrespective of the tremendous amounts of progress he's brought to Pakistan in just mere three years.

This is the FUNDAMENTAL difference between a successful India and a backwards Pakistan, which is finally moving towards advancement. In India, no matter how much people hate their rulers, they work as a team for INDIA. In Pakistan, no matter how much anyone work or don't work, everyone just blindly supports their own politician, often leaving their country behind and putting their personal preferences above the country's and so is the case here.

This equipment was ordered many years ago. Zardari, whenever in power, directly or indirectly, has a "special tax" aka, the bribe, that has to be paid even at a much lower level like $ 1-2 million dollar worth of imports like little parts (he's that cheap)!!! So if you as an importer or as a manufacturer don't give it, he'll have your stuff sealed and disappeared off the port. And that's what happened to the machinery.

Now the Chinese company involved waited and waited and then decided to leave and took a loss due to labor costs, and all. NS came into the power, reviewed the project, read the initial feasibility and re-did the assessments on the project.

As you are in the industry too I think (we had that salary discussion one time), so you would know how project assessments are. They conducted all those re-assessments and realized they'd have to pay more fees for the Chinese to re-engage as they took a loss waiting for the machinery and left in Zardari's time.

Since the machinery made it to Pakistan's port, it was left at the port in extremely bad weather and humid conditions and no one knew that the parts inside some of the generators and other sensitive control units had gone bad (corrosion and oxidation of parts, metal inside the generator and other machines).

So knowing that the project was a quick one to implement and would provide very quick electricity that can help the country's industry (this power plant is close to a LOT of industry and manufacturing in Pakistan), and that every Watt of energy available quickly was needed to enable businesses to run (Specially Textile for GSP plus), the government decided to swallow the bitter pill and implement the project, FULLY DISCLOSING the facts that the project cost has gone way up as the work was already behind, the Chinese had to be re-engaged and the entire team needed to be assembled and all, as the last time around the Chinese sat there for months waiting for party and had back dated dues to the government of Pakistan.

So after disclosing the cost factor, and knowing the quick implementation of this project through re-assessment done by professionals (as well as Audits from Transparency international, etc), the decision was made to continue on with the project due to its strategic nature and quick electric production capability, albeit more expensive (not uncommon in these situations), but providing a huge lift to the industry which was needed to produce for Textile to support European GSP Plus orders (in billions), which would've easily negate the higher cost factor if the project became functional right away.

The machinery was released and shipped and installed on priority basis. It started to work and it worked at its FULL capacity for a week (as outlined in the project's re-assessment, to produce 420+ MW's), before breaking down. Now the troubleshooting starts. Due to years long wait and these machines sitting on the port without usage, the 3 year manufacturer's warranty had run out.

Thinking the generator issues are no different than what's in other power plants, the Pakistani engineers, through tech support from the Chinese, tried to fix the issues. Obviously, it took them a while, then parts ordering to China and getting shipments and all and then parts of the plant started to produce electricity again in sub-capacity. But, by now, there were consistent issues, resulting in the newer turbines being totally down.

That's when the manufacturer was re-engaged and they sent their engineers, which again took weeks to inspect the equipment and then provide detailed assessment on corrosion and associated damage. Some parts were ordered and many parts weren't even available as these aren't groceries that the parts are available at your local wholesale stores.

The Chinese now suggested to give them the project, and let them bring their own labor who is used to working these machines and a new contract is either being signed or has already been signed. Under which, they'll replace parts and overhaul these generators to whatever extent needed. But the cost obviously goes further up. And that it would be faster to use all Chinese engineers used to implement these plants across the globe, then using newly trained Pakistani engineers as time and money was of essence.

There have been a few hundred people (professionals with decades of experience in power generation) involved with this massive project from the Pakistani side, including project and program managers, the power plants management and all. Plus, not all 100 projects go well. If 75% of the project Pakistan got going on, go online on time, starting 2018, Pakistan will start to show a different face to the world. A much more advanced one than say just three years ago.

Irrespective of other stuff, I don't understand how its ALL NS's fault, just like my Dog having a diarrhea is somehow NS's fault too, if you ask an IK follower.

Man, look how much effort I put in for you. My hands hurt with so much typing. But I am glad the full story is out for people's reference, once and for all!!!

Thank you for showing your REAL face like your leader IK!!! Calling others family, mother and sisters out in disrespectful manner seems to be you guys logic. That's why you've turned off half the Pakistan from ever voting for IK. No one likes anyone's families being disrespected when the actual issue is a factual issue needing facts!!! It is a medical fact that people who have issues in managing relationships aren't loyal. I can prove it and any doctor on here can prove it too. If you don't have the facts, don't insult others, you don't have to respond you know.

@Slav Defence @Irfan Baloch @Oscar : guys......read above. Is this why people come here so they can make demeaning and derogatory remarks about others family members when we are in the middle of a fact base discussion??? I think this member should be banned to be frank.

@Viper0011.

Pappy----the interesting and unique part over here is---that you are more informed than the true blue blooded Pakistanis----. Is that scary---I don't know---.

I am surprised that young Pakistanis have no clue what Karachi weather does to machinery----Karachi weather is all about Oxidation of surface and the rust of the machinery---total destruction.

I think that Pakistani govt. should make it a felony offense for Karachi port to hold any machinery for over 30 days----if any dispute---all machinery should be moved to a dry port either in interior Sindh---Bahawlapur / Multan area.

It would have been better if Nawaz govt had taken the pictures of the machinery at its different stages of dis-assembly and posted it on media forum.

Who does the panning? Let's see, NS and SS, sitting in a dark room with a night bulb on, dark is everywhere, no one can see inside. And with the little 0 watt bulb, they are both looking at the Map of Pakistan put on a center table that they surround!!! And on that map, they are marking "X" on their choice of areas to build their future family fortune. In that, they mark the areas for energy production and all. NO one knows about it so no one can even say its right or wrong. So the net morning, people are seeing these gigantic plants that weren't there the day before. NS and SS planned it and used MAGIC to build them overnight. Everyone now thinks that this is poor "planning" and "waste of nations dollars", story written and paid for publishing by Pure Teenagers Indulgement Party (PTI)!!!!

Now ask these people....WHICH dollars? The one's the "nation" DIDN'T have when NS came into power with only 11 million dollars left in Pakistan's FOREX???? and TODAY.....you have $ 20 billion in the savings account???. Do I need to know more about PLANNING????? The $ 20 billion (and growing tell me that), the CPEC being built tells me about the planning, the Extensions of Motorways, Metro-Buses, new highways, Extension of Dams and NEW dams being built....tell me the planning.

And by the way, the planning isn't done by NS and SS. Its done by professionals who have experience in the industry for decades. If NS or SS wrote the feasibility report, then let's take them to the court and I'll sponsor the case. Otherwise, learn how things work first before making yourself sound like the Chief Auditor of the Transparency International!!!!

One of our member Mil Spec asked questions, I've never really went along with the guy, but he asked MORE critical and smart questions that IK or all his people combined in over two years!!! As they have 0 idea about how a system and a country and an economy works. Yet, they want it.

You let a child drive your expensive BMW, he'll eff is beyond repair for sure and will hurt himself too in the process. IK is a 65 year old child. Go figure!!! When old people get stubborn, they act like kids. So you guys need to CORRECT the child. Not give him all the keys to all the cars, people and the country!!!!! WTF???
nope there werenot 11 million dollars left in pak reserves dont be melodramatic

getting huge amount of inflows from IMF, world bank and very expensive and controversial eurobonds (8.25 interst meaning we have to paay twice in 8 years after its maturation) cannot be termed as massive success
ask any economist and you willsee, hell just read the latest AB and WB reports on govt lack of reforms and their frustration
all these steps have taken the reserves from 8 to 20 billion but basic things are the same, we still have minimal increase infact they are going down in exports

minus IMF,AB,WB oil drop price inflows and over sitaution would have been worse

yes the govt has done good but by no means extraordinary

reality sucks!!!!!!!!!!!

I think this make sense..here he accept that he is pakistani american
View attachment 261027

So don't you think his flag must be changed,,,...,same was done with Abingdonboy or syed.ali.haider

Hey GENIUS!!!! I think I've ALREADY said it to three of your cousins. I am saying it ONE more time and you are welcome to copy it, print it and put it in front of your bed. So when you wake up scared at night and sweaty and shaky because of my posts haunting you in my sleep, you can see this right in front of you and calm down.

I did say I have Pakistani background and I am saying this to you right now (as I've said it to MANY of your cousins). I've spent time in Pakistan, I've spent time in India. So I have Pakistani background and Indian background too. One of your cousin challenged me yesterday by opening up a thread about BJP and Shiv Sena, I gave him proofs and he hasn't responded back since (BOY, am I surprised????).

So yea, I do have Pakistani background and I have Indian background too. I am not one of those Americans who eat "Chicken Tikka Masala" made as sweet as Sugar, and you guys fool them that its "Indian food" :rofl:. I learn it as it is and eat plenty of South Indian food, along with standard Americana and African food.

I've spend a lot of time in Ayudhiya, Lucknow and all. In fact, Mumbai's police commissioner's sister is a very close friends mother and I get VIP treatment when I go there!!!! So in a post relevant to the topic, I might write "I have an Indian background too". From the above lines, I've clearly shown I do have some :enjoy: :tup:

nope there werenot 11 million dollars left in pak reserves dont be melodramatic

getting huge amount of inflows from IMF, world bank and very expensive and controversial eurobonds (8.25 interst meaning we have to paay twice in 8 years after its maturation) cannot be termed as massive success
ask any economist and you willsee, hell just read the latest AB and WB reports on govt lack of reforms and their frustratio!

You are smart. Can you borrow about $ 1000 from the IMF or the WB? Or have IK borrow it? If you can do that and show me a legal document (not the fake legals you show on ARY and YAWN tv), I'll give you a $ 1000 to match it. Like I said, go learn a couple of things and come back. Go to Amazon and look for a book called "How to run a country for DUMMIES". That would be a good start. THEN you can at-least say a couple of BASIC things about Government, Strategic Projects, FOREX, Funding and all. Till then.......try to grow up first and go through puberty. You seem like a complex child who probably skips school too, just guessing by your post!

@Viper0011.

Pappy----the interesting and unique part over here is---that you are more informed than the true blue blooded Pakistanis----. Is that scary---I don't know---.

I am surprised that young Pakistanis have no clue what Karachi weather does to machinery----Karachi weather is all about Oxidation of surface and the rust of the machinery---total destruction.

I think that Pakistani govt. should make it a felony offense for Karachi port to hold any machinery for over 30 days----if any dispute---all machinery should be moved to a dry port either in interior Sindh---Bahawlapur / Multan area.

It would have been better if Nawaz govt had taken the pictures of the machinery at its different stages of dis-assembly and posted it on media forum.

LOL, MK you never stop surprising me!!! You find the most complex part of ANY issue and dissect it immediately. You are a one smart individual Sir. There are a few people on here that I don't write counter posts to, even if I have a difference of opinion. And you are one of them :tup:. Plenty of respect exists for your intellect on my end.

To be frank with you, I am not supporting NS or anyone. These young children have been read many lullaby's and they simply aren't true. Now add sit-ins and all, in fact these lullaby's are dangerous for Pakistan and can destroy the system.

And in that dreamland or the "NEVER-LAND" aka, the future Pakistan in their talks and imagination, that would never exist otherwise, I am concerned that they'll end up damaging a LOT of good work that has and is happening. Due to these negativity, and a chase to create a NEVER-LAND type of unreal Pakistan, these people will damage the real Pakistan that's growing, and the growing REAL Pakistan will actually the Pakistanis and Pakistan, to a whole different level, i.e. a growing economy and a strong regional power militarily. Losing sight of the 8 ball will make Pakistan lose the game. You, as a nation can't lose sight of your goal, to grow and become one of the top 15th economy.

Lastly, the pictures of the machinery, who would've thought that this would be the case? And second, the people in the government have real issues to tackle, economy, making new relationships, friends for defense and for trade, working with the EU and the US on their issues and to expand trade, giant of Terrorism to tackle, internal nasty politics, business growth that was stopping due to electric outage, water floods, production of electricity, education, healthcare, Karachi, Baluchistan, infrastructure, CPEC.....I mean, the list goes on and on. But people here sit and talk negative like they are reading a Cinderella story!!!

Gas that allows them to kiss Middle east!

Shareef were in opposition and talking all this technicality to show off they know what they are talking about but when the time comes to show what you know and apply they seem below zero....

They seem ONLY interested in making big show shaw blindly opening this project (so that they can show off they opened so many projects be they good or bad is irrelevant....its like filling your CV with small specks like MS word, powerpoint, excel and so on instead of saying MS package.) and that without any proper reasoning or research...THIS is called mismanagement and anyone with even 1 module of management would know this is BS and anyone with an ounce of brain should be able to call it looting the country's resources for their own benefit (popularizing)

He pretends he doesnt understand Urdu goes the extra mile to PROCLAIM that "his translator" said this and that...Like why the hell do you know soo much about a country so far away from yours and need a translator to poke your nose into their business?

Hey look who's criticizing me.....a few days passed by without interaction with you GrandMa....I was a little worried.....both you and IK are of the same old age so its natural to be worried for my loved ones on this forum :smitten:!!!!

I can read Urdu and Hindu well enough, some Mandarin and even some Punjabi too. I don't do a good job at reading English obviously :rofl: and our Indian friends like you, will tell you that ALL day!!! But, there is a limit to my knowledge of these languages and at times, I do get help. It is what it is.

Ever seen a Viper? There are five that exist. The first came from God, the Second came from General Dynamics (now LM), the third one came from Dodge, and the fourth one came from Bell Helicopters and the fifth one is right here :dance3:

Want to know something about all these five types of Vipers? They ALL are real in their own respective areas and are as-is, no changes, no gimmicks, just real hardcore!!! Hope you got the message. The Vipers don't lie or play games. They just do the "thing" they are suppose to and are straight forward :tup:

NS and SS don't plan projects, they approve what the professionals have assessed is to be true. So if the professionals didn't understand that there may be damage to the machinery from the inside as the machines initially ran and based on which, they announced the timeline. They still MET the timeline and the plant ran at full capacity for a week. So if it broke down, only God would've known the reason!!! Which then took additional months to get machinery analyzed by the best of the best engineers Pakistan has. So give blame to where its due and credit to where that is due. At the end, your country is growing and it does make you look good too in the world if you decide to travel and go places. Just don't tell others you used to support IK :flame: :nono:. No hard feelings, I wrote this post in a light / joking manner.

To be fair Sir, have you forgotten the many hyperenthusiastic supporters of IK during the dharna? What people on all sides should realize that such political extremes are never durable.

Back to the topic, the basic problem with the power sector is not on the generation side, Nandipur or no Nandipur.

But at least they are Pakistani, or at least Pakistanis living abroad.

As for the topic, the problem is exactly the kind of stuff that has plagued Nandipur...personal dreams of one person bulldozing aside all sorts of rules and regulations, and money being pumped in on the whims of a person just to satisfy his ego. Mismanagement, corruption.

Hey GENIUS!!!! I think I've ALREADY said it to three of your cousins. I am saying it ONE more time and you are welcome to copy it, print it and put it in front of your bed. So when you wake up scared at night and sweaty and shaky because of my posts haunting you in my sleep, you can see this right in front of you and calm down.

I did say I have Pakistani background and I am saying this to you right now (as I've said it to MANY of your cousins). I've spent time in Pakistan, I've spent time in India. So I have Pakistani background and Indian background too. One of your cousin challenged me yesterday by opening up a thread about BJP and Shiv Sena, I gave him proofs and he hasn't responded back since (BOY, am I surprised????).

So yea, I do have Pakistani background and I have Indian background too. I am not one of those Americans who eat "Chicken Tikka Masala" made as sweet as Sugar, and you guys fool them that its "Indian food" :rofl:. I learn it as it is and eat plenty of South Indian food, along with standard Americana and African food.

I've spend a lot of time in Ayudhiya, Lucknow and all. In fact, Mumbai's police commissioner's sister is a very close friends mother and I get VIP treatment when I go there!!!! So in a post relevant to the topic, I might write "I have an Indian background too". From the above lines, I've clearly shown I do have some :enjoy: :tup:

You are smart. Can you borrow about $ 1000 from the IMF or the WB? Or have IK borrow it? If you can do that and show me a legal document (not the fake legals you show on ARY and YAWN tv), I'll give you a $ 1000 to match it. Like I said, go learn a couple of things and come back. Go to Amazon and look for a book called "How to run a country for DUMMIES". That would be a good start. THEN you can at-least say a couple of BASIC things about Government, Strategic Projects, FOREX, Funding and all. Till then.......try to grow up first and go through puberty. You seem like a complex child who probably skips school too, just guessing by your post!

LOL, MK you never stop surprising me!!! You find the most complex part of ANY issue and dissect it immediately. You are a one smart individual Sir. There are a few people on here that I don't write counter posts to, even if I have a difference of opinion. And you are one of them :tup:. Plenty of respect exists for your intellect on my end.

To be frank with you, I am not supporting NS or anyone. These young children have been read many lullaby's and they simply aren't true. Now add sit-ins and all, in fact these lullaby's are dangerous for Pakistan and can destroy the system.

And in that dreamland or the "NEVER-LAND" aka, the future Pakistan in their talks and imagination, that would never exist otherwise, I am concerned that they'll end up damaging a LOT of good work that has and is happening. Due to these negativity, and a chase to create a NEVER-LAND type of unreal Pakistan, these people will damage the real Pakistan that's growing, and the growing REAL Pakistan will actually the Pakistanis and Pakistan, to a whole different level, i.e. a growing economy and a strong regional power militarily. Losing sight of the 8 ball will make Pakistan lose the game. You, as a nation can't lose sight of your goal, to grow and become one of the top 15th economy.

Lastly, the pictures of the machinery, who would've thought that this would be the case? And second, the people in the government have real issues to tackle, economy, making new relationships, friends for defense and for trade, working with the EU and the US on their issues and to expand trade, giant of Terrorism to tackle, internal nasty politics, business growth that was stopping due to electric outage, water floods, production of electricity, education, healthcare, Karachi, Baluchistan, infrastructure, CPEC.....I mean, the list goes on and on. But people here sit and talk negative like they are reading a Cinderella story!!!

If your love affair is over, mind giving me the source for your 35% projects fail thing?