Nandipur Power Plant

Under pressure? Misbah has been the sole achor of stability in the team. Give this team to Imran and I am sure he would have crapped his pants. Even in 1992 team Pakistan lost badly in their round robin matches.Had it not been Aussies beating Windies, the captan would have come home packing. Captaincy is about consistency, spirit, standing apart and delivering when unthinkable. Mishab scores out of chart when compared with the teams which Imran,Wasim and Inzi had.

no comparison of both captains both are one of successful captains in pak cricket history imran khan owns a world cup end of the story :lol:

btw at that time wasim inzzi were kids imran brought them up thats why wasim respects khan more than any one :partay:

. . . . . .
no comparison of both captains both are one of successful captains in pak cricket history imran khan owns a world cup end of the story :lol:

btw at that time wasim inzzi were kids imran brought them up thats why wasim respects khan more than any one :partay:

Bhai jaan

Yeh Nandi pur ka thread hai or aaap bhi chowkay pay chikka laga rahain hain.

Koi aur thread dhoondh lain. Acha ho ga.

(Tans: Avoid $hitting in the wrong thread please)

Its a machine. It will break down sometime in the future.

So will your tricycle bhayya. So it will.

even if a marasi will provide few MWs I'll support him..
Aaah. That's why you are supporting Khattak sahib's run of the river plants.

Very good. Very positive attitude you got.

rest of CMs are also allowed to post their pictures at their accomplished work, thanks...

the project was initiated after the failure of PPP which left billions of worth of machinery lying at the port...
N started it and N completed it, if you have any proof against it i would like to see...
also not everybody agrees with everybody at every thing...
PTI is more than allowed to take the credit for the work done in their province as far as i am concerned...
Rightful Credit i would say the Project was down by Pee Pee Pee the cost went up but finally completed and running....

Per Unit Cost 11.48 Rupees
Just curious and out of curiosity now if something goes wrong like the metro....Will he blame others or himself? Just want it in written....Although I wish success coz I am all for power projects but just curious as we already saw the quick blame game on metro.....

When people try to take credit for success their face should also be strong enough to take lanat if it screws up!

These words should be written in gold. For sure.

However "screw up" should be in copper. hahaha.

I mean drain failure in your house should not automatically mean "screw up". It could be the result of an old auntie taking a big dump after consuming a tray at wedding last night. hahahah.

Bhai jaan

Yeh Nandi pur ka thread hai or aaap bhi chowkay pay chikka laga rahain hain.

Koi aur thread dhoondh lain. Acha ho ga.

(Tans: Avoid $hitting in the wrong thread please)

So will your tricycle bhayya. So it will.

Aaah. That's why you are supporting Khattak sahib's run of the river plants.

Very good. Very positive attitude you got.

I think you are blind better check who started this discussion Mr fooji lol i know your butt hurts with my comments some times :lol:

Yaar ub kisi ko to point out kerna hai na.

Ghalti say aap ho gay.

(Trans: Gotta pick on someone, and your off-post was the most recent on the page).

Nothing personal bhai jaan.

noththththing personal.

Well that is good news indeed. Need to work on more and more cheap electricity projects and most importantly water storage dams producing electricity as a by product. These are the things being overlooked and should be started immediately as it is already late.
Hope Nandipur is converted to cheaper fuel and it keeps running this time, we badly need electricity as well.

hey aks you need to respect senior members here....because if you wont you would be promoting a behaviour which will be destructive for this forum.....if you wont other lots of immature guys here like me wont respect you as well....although i am aware of that it would not effect you but will lead this forum to destruction....... @fauji bhai the aks 18 is also right that he didnt started to go off the thread first ...it was two of other guys that started he just was making his point....

hey aks you need to respect senior members here....because if you wont you would be promoting a behaviour which will be destructive for this forum.....if you wont other lots of immature guys here like me wont respect you as well....although i am aware of that it would not effect you but will lead this forum to destruction.......

nukes will be used in destruction ??