Najam Sethi resigned

seems like PTI pressure works .. This corrupt guy have to leave the chair .. first Arslan Don and Najaam Seethi

feel the change Patwaris

Najam Sethi Resigns As PCB Chairman & Said Will Not Participate In Next Elections
Konsa change? kahan ka change?
Jo log thora bohat kam karte hain ya akal rakhte hain unse haram khori karna hmara qaumi watera balke fareeza hai....
Examples...
Fatima Jinnah
Mitha (from SSG)
Our only Noble Prize Winner
And the list goes on.....
As far as Najam is concerned, the guy got us in the big 4, held proper elections in PCB, made a constitution I just wonder why any person with a bit of sanity is hated in my country....

Konsa change? kahan ka change?
Jo log thora bohat kam karte hain ya akal rakhte hain unse haram khori karna hmara qaumi watera balke fareeza hai....
Examples...
Fatima Jinnah
Mitha (from SSG)
Our only Noble Prize Winner
And the list goes on.....
As far as Najam is concerned, the guy got us in the big 4, held proper elections in PCB, made a constitution I just wonder why any person with a bit of sanity is hated in my country....
NAJAM SEETHI WAS NOT FIT FOR THE POST .. HE IS AN IMPLUSIVE LIER .. HE HAD NO EXPERIENCE OF THE POST .. HE WAS APPOINT ON MIR SHAKEEL REQUEST .. AS GEO IS VERY WEAK NOW .. SO GOVERNMENT ASKED HIM TO RESIGN ..

HE WAS APPOINT FOR POLITICS AND RESIGNED BCOZ OF POLITICS ...

PLEASE DONT CAMPARE ARSLAN AND NAJAM WITH FATIMA JINNAH

yaar if PTI pressure works so well, i fail to see why PTI pressure cannot bring change in KPK like you promised?
Should PTI follow your MQM's 15 years of experience and its bloody result MR.W.11.?

yaar if PTI pressure works so well, i fail to see why PTI pressure cannot bring change in KPK like you promised?
In a year, can any one change a war torn Afghanistan, or kabul?
If we compare with that, formula only then we can see, people's of KPK living in a better place before a year ago, although it still needs to be done a lot, but it still better then before?
At least the mess being cleared, by PAKARMY?
Which will prove to be a turning point later , development wise!

Should PTI follow your MQM's 15 years of experience and its bloody result MR.W.11.?
Bring logic, instead of political hate in your argument?
If can not, just keep quit, you need to learn a lot!

Court ruling makes me rightful chairman of the PCB: Sethi
By Dawn.com

**Pakistan Cricket Board's (PCB) chairman Najam Sethi was back as the "rightful" head of the board after the Supreme Court accepted a petition from the PCB that challenged the Islamabad High Court (IHC) ruling against Sethi.

Sethi, speaking to reporters outside the court in Lahore, said: "The PCB petition has been accepted by the Supreme Court which has overruled the IHC's judgement. This effectively means that the management committee is in charge of the board again and since I am the head of the committee, I am back as the rightful chief of the PCB."

According to Sethi, the SC had also ordered the PCB to implement its new constitution and start the election process within the next seven days.

"The Prime Minister, who is the patron of the board, will have to name an election commissioner and acting chairman prior to the elections. That's when the management committee and I will be relieved of our duties," Sethi added.

Sethi confirmed an earlier report stating that he had no desire to contest the forthcoming PCB elections.

"The Prime Minister has nominated two people for the board of governors and I am one of them. The Supreme Court has accepted this. I plan to serve on the board of governors alone and have no plans of contesting the elections. I never harboured any such ambitions in the first place."

Sethi said he would continue to perform his duties as the chairman until an acting chief takes over.

A two-judge bench of the Supreme Court comprising Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali and Justice Mian Saqib Nisar heard the case relating to the board's chairmanship at its Lahore registry.

The case involved incumbent PCB chairman Najam Sethi and Zaka Ashraf with the latter being reinstated to head the board by the Islamabad High Court (IHC). The inter-provincial coordination ministry had however filed a review petition in the apex court against the IHC's decision to reinstate Ashraf.

I am supporter of nawaz shariff PMN N but now after one year i can saw change in KPK in many aspects. Like police they were the corrupt department but now police is one of best force in KPK. Hospitals in kpk specially in Noshehra peshawar mardan and charsadda are well equipped and clean. Roads are building in many cities so one can say that now after one year kpk is showing some development.

reality of hospitals in peshawar

The promised change

Naya Pakistan (2)

reality of hospitals in peshawar

The promised change
Noshehra is my home town and i belong to Noshehra i have visited these hospital and saw the change i am comparing it with ANP government and as i told you we ( our family ) are supporter of PML-N and we are against there policies but i am describing the truth which is bitter

its your personal opinion, many people disagree with your opinion, PTI supporters are disagreeing with what you are saying dear

He resigns after damage is done he agreed to consensions in elections against small cricketing nations by supporting big 3 cricketing nations , in return for what 2 odd test series with India lol Indian person got elected to be head of ICC and we get 2 odd test series not even full 5 test series

Not to mention no real proces to have full 5 test series played in Pakistan by Big cricketing nations , truely a joke of a leader like many others before him

Not to mention no real international cricket series back in country after so many years

A truely horrible prospect to have a no cricketing mind running show

its your personal opinion, many people disagree with your opinion, PTI supporters are disagreeing with what you are saying dear
mqm supporter will never accept that sugar. Btw if we compare kpk with punjab then kpk is no where near the Punjab cheers :p:p:p