Nadra refutes Indian claim, says suspect arrested not Pakistani

At least b neutral being a moderator... Btw it is possible and Pakstan has done it in past claiming 13 corps soldiers to b mujahedeen nd not Pakistani soldiers .. If someone defending nations pride cant be openly claimed by Pakistan then forget about Kasab and this recent chap talib....

As if your media is the most unbiased in the world... And everything is done by research their in Pakistan... Because of intense research u lost 65 and 71 war...when ur leadership failed to predict and combat our movements... pak submarine Ghazi sank trying targeting INS Vikrant in 71 ... Indian troops troops were almost there to enter karanchi when u thought Western front will not be used by Indian forces... Time for u too research kid....
Waooo when dn't have a reasonable argument qoute past and even the material you quote have no woth we beat u like a hell in 1948 and 1965 but u dnt hve courage to accept we do kargill traped u r army u r soldrs killed like goats so wake indian things changed...grow up...

Ok if he 8s Pakistani suppose then what u can do ...do what u can do..nothing check u r balls first then bark

Waooo when dn't have a reasonable argument qoute past and even the material you quote have no woth we beat u like a hell in 1948 and 1965 but u dnt hve courage to accept we do kargill traped u r army u r soldrs killed like goats so wake indian things changed...grow up...

I am sure you you can recognize soldiers with white flag resembling peace and surrender in this video collecting bodies of soldiers your government initially refused to accept...

AAnkhein phaad k dekhiyo jhanda kiske haath mein hai... rahi baat 1948 ki tum tab bhi Kashmir na le paaye .. aur ab to katai na le paoge lalla..kyunki zamaane ho gaye magr tumse ho na pa raaha...