Nabeel win sur Kshetra trophy as Pakistan win in Indo/pak music contest

I'm pretty sure they sing in your singing competitions all the time. I think one of your judge panelists even scolded the singers for singing Pakistani songs :D

common population...there are devoted fans but common population dont follow pakistani music

I'm pretty sure they sing in your singing competitions all the time. I think one of your judge panelists even scolded the singers for singing Pakistani songs :D

why u r not deleting the racist posts???

if he had some honor he should had walked out...

but paise ke liye kuch bhi karega...shameless

really? when? I think Asha Bhosle was the judge when I goggled about the show and I don't think she is the one who will do such a thing. Rather I saw one video where Atif aslam went mad on Asha Bhosle for not giving his singer full marks. Disgusting immature behavior against some one who has more experience in singing than his age!!

idiot your atif or rahat are doing job in India..they are being paid salary to sing song for Indian music company like T series, Yash Raj music etc they are Indian music companies and they employ few pakistani artists just like US employed black slaves during 18th century and you guys start dancing like monkeys that Pakistani singers rule India

little pigsh!t , if this is the case then why inferior hindus are getting their *** burned in india? your singer like Abhijeet are CRYING lmao! indians employ Pakistani musicians because they want SUPERIOR QUALITY...as simple as that :)

Ali Zafar was ranked as the 'hottest' guy in the industry by one indian magazine that is really famous among teenage indian girls...I can understand why indians feel 'threatened'....Even here, Pakistani guys get indian girls with the blink of an eye..and indian guys feel insecure from us :lol:

you are just enyoing blanket cover...otheriwse u know we can reply u in the same manner...
but it is about upbringing... i feel sad for u... and sympathize with u...

get well soon..!!

No, it is actually the other way. This forum was becoming cloughed with indian trolls..until I decided to take it back..

Mashallah, I'm doing a good job :D

Level of indian trolling has gone down as of late...

Tell indian posters to play nicely, and you guys won't be humiliated here.....

Else, you know it is a Pakistani forum.:cheers:

little pigsh!t , if this is the case then why inferior hindus are getting their *** burned in india? your singer like Abhijeet are CRYING lmao! indians employ Pakistani musicians because they want SUPERIOR QUALITY...as simple as that :)

Ali Zafar was ranked as the 'hottest' guy in the industry by one indian magazine that is really famous among teenage indian girls...I can understand why indians feel 'threatened'....Even here, Pakistani guys get indian girls with the blink of an eye..and indian guys feel insecure from us :lol:

lol nothing can help you. your frustration can easily be seen in your post.

BDW how many international awards your so called musicians won??

we have won Oscars and Asha Bhosle has been nominated in grammy :lol:

your atif or rahat have some popularity only because they sing for Indian music industry. all the hit and popular songs by them are song for Indian industry and not for pakistani industry

and we have hundreds of singers who are much popular world wide compared to any pakistani artist. and sexiest man award thing was our big heart gesture.

dont forget to watch Sania-shoaib dancing to Indian tunes on Indian Channel in New Year :lol:

really? when? I think Asha Bhosle was the judge when I goggled about the show and I don't think she is the one who will do such a thing. Rather I saw one video where Atif aslam went mad on Asha Bhosle for not giving his singer full marks. Disgusting immature behavior against some one who has more experience in singing than his age!!

He isn't talking about Asha Bhoslay whatever....

but in one other show,indian judge started crying when someone sang Atif's song..

Anyways, that Asha was being a ******..she'd give full marks of indian singers, who were CLEARLY sub-par, but then, she'd give 0 marks to Pakistani Singers...

One time Atif said it directly "Ap samajhti hain k is (Pakistani singer) ne us se (indi singer) kam gaya? Ap ne usko to 10 diye, phir isko 0 kyun"? lmao!

Anyways, Pakistani singers kicked indian singers' a$$es and won the tournament...game over.

Acha bhaiyo, kafi masti ho gayi...ab mein chala...I'm about have a biryani :D

Kal ko milain gay ksi or thread mein...

He isn't talking about Asha Bhoslay whatever....

but in one other show,indian judge started crying when someone sang Atif's song..

Anyways, that Asha was being a ******..she'd give full marks of indian singers, who were CLEARLY sub-par, but then, she'd give 0 marks to Pakistani Singers...

One time Atif said it directly "Ap samajhti hain k is (Pakistani singer) ne us se (indi singer) kam gaya? Ap ne usko to 10 diye, phir isko 0 kyun"? lmao!

Anyways, Pakistani singers kicked indian singers' a$$es and won the tournament...game over.

Yeah now Asha Bhosle will learn from Pakistani singers how to judge?? :lol: Also scoring on the show was 10 or 0 nothing else so if you think singer sang well he gets 10 and if hasn't he gets 0. There were two other judges Runa Laila and Abeeda Parveen on the show as well. They rated the guys same way.

Ok, it's game over and the singer will be singing in some bollywood movie. This is what Himesh said in the finals - "Hindustaniyon ka dil bohot bda hai".. So congrats!!

common population...there are devoted fans but common population dont follow pakistani music

shayd jin bollywood movies mein pakistani singers gatey hein who common man nhi dekhtey..woo foreigners dekhtey hein but even your jury say that they have learned music after listeing tu ghulam ali, nusrat, abida, mehdi hassan..even sa re ga ma pa presenter javel ali has his surname because of ghulam ali..

arre bhai jaan, Bollywood me gaye hue songs Indian ho jate hai automatically chahe wo song pakistani gaye ya Indian gaye kyunki gaana banane me paisa to Indian pocket se jata hai

Few Indian singers are jerk. Music knows no boundaries. I feel bad when Abhishek passes comment on Atif. Same way in one program, one contestant said, give us chance, why give chance to Pakistani ? Idiots. What's the point of getting a place if someone is better talented.

We are supposed to be a developing nation but how can one remain in old mentality. We got economic boom when we opened our markets to the world.

One doesn't see the fact that when a Pakistani singer sings a song for Indian movie, that song and movie gets publicity in Pakistan too. Even in Middle east people are liking this combination. It helps in building more soft power for India than for Pakistani.

The trade off is too much to keep these singers away. We have seen how much the quality of voice has decreased after the legendary period of Kishore Rafi, Sonu, Kumar Sanu and others were fine but now its going downwards. How can we extend our music all over the world if we decrease the quality and decrease the competition.

Indian singers are also famous in Pakistan. So is the case with Indian actors. Do we oppose why their movies are released in Pakistan ? People should think rationally.

Of course, they were great artists. I have never seen any Indian saying any thing against Nusrat Fateh sahab and Ghulam Sahab. They were treated as our own countrymen. Rahat fateh is also a great artist.

Few of my fav. songs are sung by them.

P.S. Hello Pakistanis, tell me one thing, Is Lucky Ali famous in Pakistan ? His songs are unique and class of his own.

Congrats to Pakistani Singer, he sure has the potential and good voice.

I have seen Sur Kshetra, Singers are good :yahoo: and some dramabazi from judges :lol:.

Next time we should include Bangladeshi singers also :cheers:.

well what i dont like about sa re ga ma is their voting system

but what i like about it is that there is no unnecessary drama and politics..but just singing

Voting is different issue in India which is similar to Election voting. Here people vote for their region, Cast, sexist and god knows for what reasons. But then it doesn't matter to me unless I get to hear some good songs. I also do believe if it would be a show in Pakistan then that would be same kind of voting.
Regarding Saregamapa, it is almost 20 years old show and given us a lots of singer like Kunal Ganjawala, Shreya Goshal, Shekhar etc. Rest all shows, be it Indian Idol, X factor, Voice of India, Gurkool etc are crap.

Seeing people fighting over Singers and their location is the main reason why there were so much of Dramebaazi in Sur Kshetra. So ladies you are rightly trapped into that.

Why can't you have simply respect for talent rather than labeling their location??

idiot your atif or rahat are doing job in India..they are being paid salary to sing song for Indian music company like T series, Yash Raj music etc they are Indian music companies and they employ few pakistani artists just like US employed black slaves during 18th century and you guys start dancing like monkeys that Pakistani singers rule India

All I can say is I am sorry for your parents who raised you as a Low Life Racist PIG.

If I were an Indian I would hang my head in shame for being the same nationality as you.

You have absolutely no class.