نااہل شخص کے قافلے نے بچے کو کچل دیا

No one wants justice now.

Allah is blamed. That is enough.

Let the driver and father go free.

Aerial firing should be done. Just like Babylonians did under Nimrod.

Allah ko 14 saal ki saza sunaegi ab US Supreme Court.

Zara ek din qanoon e ilahi band krke dekho phir nishaani bhi nahi bachegi. Qanoon e ilahi ne to phir firoun ki nishaani chor di. Aad samud ki bhi. Per inko wo bhi naseeb nahi hoga.

Are you muslim? Muslim believe nothing happen without allah’s will. But said that if someone is guilty then he will be punished according to law of land. If driver is guilty then he will end up in jail. Law is same for everyone under Nawaz government.

irony is that these people sent their kids to welcome NS.

Are you muslim? Muslim believe nothing happen without allah’s will. But said that if someone is guilty then he will be punished according to law of land. If driver is guilty then he will end up in jail. Law is same for everyone under Nawaz government.

I have observed he always throws some mabo jambo , said person even defends zia massacre of Palestinian people.

Gareeb ka istahsaal....mazdor ka istahsaal, awam ka istahsaal... kaheen aysa na ho jai.
1917%2BRevolution%2BLenin.jpg
Murda musashrey aisey nahi kartey

Law is same for everyone under Nawaz government.
Is that the reason why i have to pay tax on my saving and he stores money in offshore tax free accounts?

Nawaz is not in government anymore. Get real tesky yar.

It doesn't matter if I am Muslim or not. I am a Pakistani who saw a Pakistani being killed. When I told a fellow Pakistani tesky that a Pakistani got killed. That Pakistani says Allah did it.

Now I as a Pakistani want to go to war for justice so that's why aerial firing and demand that the us supreme court sentence him to 14 years behind bar as per law of the land for manslaughter.

Sounds pretty much straight forward.

Justice delayed is not justice anymore. Its compensation.

I would not compensate on a dead Pakistani be it anyone. Kid adult white brown yellow green or whatever. Whatever beliefs and whatever race ethnicity or culture.

Now amaze me with whatever you can cook up now.

Murda musashrey aisey nahi kartey

Is that the reason why i have to pay tax on my saving and he stores money in offshore tax free accounts?
issi ka afsoos ha..... chalooo atleast Musharraf free the media. Left no place to hide for such people. But, its funny why Nawaz is trying to act like Erdogan.... Nawaz turn Supreme court as Gullen.

Nawaz is not in government anymore. Get real tesky yar.

It doesn't matter if I am Muslim or not. I am a Pakistani who saw a Pakistani being killed. When I told a fellow Pakistani tesky that a Pakistani got killed. That Pakistani says Allah did it.

Now I as a Pakistani want to go to war for justice so that's why aerial firing and demand that the us supreme court sentence him to 14 years behind bar as per law of the land for manslaughter.

Sounds pretty much straight forward.

Justice delayed is not justice anymore. Its compensation.

I would not compensate on a dead Pakistani be it anyone. Kid adult white brown yellow green or whatever. Whatever beliefs and whatever race ethnicity or culture.

Now amaze me with whatever you can cook up now.

Justice delayed? You realize accident happaned only few hours ago? And the fact that kid got away from his father and moved towards roads.

Lets investigation end and guilty be punished.

About airial firing, its impossible to trace bullet. So in ideal situation firing should be banned across the board.

This is the value of the ordinary citizen in Pakistan yet they still worship the elites without engaging their brains. What's shocking is that the driver didn't even stop and others drove over the child too. What savages.

Justice delayed? You realize accident happaned only few hours ago? And the fact that kid got away from his father and moved towards roads.

Lets investigation end and guilty be punished.

About airial firing, its impossible to trace bullet. So in ideal situation firing should be banned across the board.

Few hours?

Dude when you give examples like father would be punished for letting the son go near that same system also has the person arrested on the spot and put in jail.

The people would have gone home or to that hospital. And that rally stopped and disbanded.

So in the eyes of the system justice is already delayed.

In a freakish society like ours who will dance on a different tune tomorrow would give no flying fuzz about this.

So once again justice delayed.

Tesky i say lets do the Allah thing. Surely it was a better defence. And aerial firing is part of this society be it independence day eid or just a cherry pop.

Soch samajh k answer dena

Where are the parwaris on this forum to tell us that that child was stopping jamoooriaaaaat?

This is sickening.... Multiple cars can over him without stopping. Then Nawaz still continued to his disgusting speech.. During his speech he declared the child a martyr for his cause.... What are you kidding me? This is murder not martyrdom.

What Nawaz Sharif supporter here would like to martyr their child for nawaz do he can continue his corruption? ... anyone?

This is sickening.... Multiple cars can over him without stopping. Then Nawaz still continued to his disgusting speech.. During his speech he declared the child a martyr for his cause.... What are you kidding me? This is murder not martyrdom.

What Nawaz Sharif supporter here would like to martyr their child for nawaz do he can continue his corruption? ... anyone?
I'm sure @Tesky will volunteer his child to be a martyr for suar Sharif's cause, right @Tesky?

This is unforgivable and pathetic on part of the supporter but more so on the Sharif themselves keeping quiet.

Fact remains that the support is really not what they expected( short notice, no biryani plate supporters available) so they are focusing on their key voting areas where ignorance is rife and education nonexistent