نااہل شخص کے قافلے نے بچے کو کچل دیا

Thousand people die every week in accidents, trust mein that kid was going to die anyway. Allah ki marzi jhab chahe le jaye

Stupid to blame Nawaz rally. Likely more people died in Islamabad lock down which could have been prevented, but accident? Get real potis
It is such a disgrace to have you on PDF.

Yar ajj us hadsey to bad tai,iney nai oye Harqat qetey hai Jo Afghani tai khaki chadi aley kardey nai.
I was shocked at there level of worship of that khoon khowar family.
Tena soraan da peo ik ey

Edey wargiyan no tey gaal kadna gaal di toheen ey

I’m sure someone have recorded video of accident. If fault is of driver then he will be put in jail. Simple as that.

No one run away. The driver will be punished if found guilty. Don’t blame Nawaz for every tragedy in Pakistan.
Well,that kid injured kid was taken into rickshaw towards hospital,he got first 2 hours late and succumbed to death due to injuries.
If Thief wouldn't have started that show those two men a kid and another 55 year old may have lived.

They all should be killed,all Politicians and there supporters are curse to Nation.
I know hate Army for them,Mush would have killed them all, kids of our kids would have prayed for him but he also Mauka Mauka.

I’m sure someone have recorded video of accident. If fault is of driver then he will be put in jail. Simple as that.

Tell me if it will be " Simple as That " when this happens to someone from your own family
This tells us to what length you will go to defend your "Murabbi"

Agree.....100%

To the students on PDF:

You guys are only good at killing each other in mob justice never and never around when something like this happens.

Shame for shame

Looks like potis have nothing else going on apart from mudslibging. By the time rally end in Lahore, million people would have marched along with it. Some accident can’t be blamed on Nawaz. First lets see who’s fault was, driver or father who couldn’t keep his kid safe and away from road full of cars.

In west if father is found guilty then he go to jail and not driver.

Looks like potis have nothing else going on apart from mudslibging. By the time rally end in Lahore, million people would have marched along with it. Some accident can’t be blamed on Nawaz. First lets see who’s fault was, driver or father who couldn’t keep his kid safe and away from road full of cars.

In west if father is found guilty then he go to jail and not driver.

No one wants justice now.

Allah is blamed. That is enough.

Let the driver and father go free.

Aerial firing should be done. Just like Babylonians did under Nimrod.

Allah ko 14 saal ki saza sunaegi ab US Supreme Court.

Zara ek din qanoon e ilahi band krke dekho phir nishaani bhi nahi bachegi. Qanoon e ilahi ne to phir firoun ki nishaani chor di. Aad samud ki bhi. Per inko wo bhi naseeb nahi hoga.

Gareeb ka istahsaal....mazdor ka istahsaal, awam ka istahsaal... kaheen aysa na ho jai.
1917%2BRevolution%2BLenin.jpg

Captain Safdar strange statement on Child Killed by nawaz sharif's Squad

بچہ اس جدوجہد کے راستے کا پہلا شهید هے
سعد رفیق

That's worst thing can happen ....