NA-122 Lahore Election Updates - Far Reaching Effects on Pak Politics

They've no shame.

I wish it was one sided. Either Pml won all seats or Pti won all seats. Pti winning pp will be seen as victory.

To be honest I wanted Pti to win both seats because so they put pressure on Pml. But close election can still be wake up call for Ptml
There is difference between election of 2013 and 2015. PML(N) was not in government in 2013 . Pakistani people mostly keep negative opinion about present government. This lead is not much but still its victory considering PML(N) is in government and people are fed up with their governance and all this long pti campaign against them since 2013 with these dharna of pti about corruption, massive rigging, poor governance of Pml(N) which actually contribute toward changing the perception of voters so if lead of ayaz sadiq was 9000 votes in 2013 and just reduced to 3000/4000 votes after all this 2 and half year campaign of Imran againt namwz/pml n then is this victory for PTI?

Again this was competition of rigging vs no rigging, nawaz vs imran khan, pti vs pml N and money on jalsa was spent from boht side and boht of them tried hard to secure their victory

Aleem Khan (a weak candidate) got 72000+ votes from NA-122 of Lahore against the strongest candidate of PML(N) from that constituency who got 75000 votes.

And, PTI defeated N-league on provincial seat.

Tells you alot about the strength of PTI in Lahore.

Hopefully this will be the end of PTIs and Imran Khan's shenanigans. We need to move forward together and hopefully enjoy political stability.

Not till 111 retains its capability - intention can change anytime

What hate comment?, PTI supporter can't accept the defeat and always behave like cry babies, if you care to read the post i replied with demag ki baati turned on, members was stereotyping lahories/punjabis ignoring the fact that almost 50% voted for PTI as well. Instead of asking their Kaptan to fix himself and start behaving like educated and mature person instead of always ranting like school kids - PTI supporter start cursing the voters.

agar apni post gor say dakh lo tu khud hi pata chal jaey ga .abhi ecp aur nazam ko line mayn laey hayn aur lahore k malik banay walay 10K say 3K ki lead pay aa gaey hayn ye sab dhandli league k khilaf movement ka natija hay warna 20k say jeeti rigging league .PTI also won 2nd pp seat under Ayaz NA seat goes to show u k Lahore kisi ka Qila nae as n league claims.

DHANDLI HAI DHANDLI

@Jazzbot @Leader @Jzaib @mr.42o

Wherever PTI has accused of Dhandhli i.e. 4 constituencies, 3 out of them have been proved rigged.

PTI accepted Judicial Commission's report, PTI will accept the results of NA-122. PTI always had a moral ground and legitimacy behind all these allegations. and these allegations weren't just blind allegations or propaganda like what PML-N does. But you guys won't understand, your peanut sized brain is too little to comprehend these things.

Anyways, a close contest. A lot to gain and learn for PTI from this election. Congratulations, enjoy your win.

May be you have to thank Punjabies that you don't have TTP office on constitution avenue.
Theek hey bahee....no comment!!
Lahoris have decided so we should respect that decided.
As far as I am concerned, I know pmln very well so no chance in my life that I will ever support them. Time will tell key TTP is operated from raiwind or bani galla
Abhee filhal mithayan khayo enjoy karo, bus yaad rakhna kal electricity ka bill jama kerwaney kee akhree date hey!!

Not a strange thing as Chhotta vote aidha te wadda vote odha is common practice in Punjab
Perhaps but still pti had lost this seat in 2013. That means Lahoris have started to consider PTI as alternative and PTI indeed has a vote bank in the hub of N league.

40k ki lead ana thi apni administration,federal aur provincial governments,BISP wali bibi,Railway ka patha engine Rafique,20 federal aur provincial ministers aur phir b nikli 3K ki lead abhi tak
Rona shuru. Chaudry Sarwar on live tv said pti is satisfied with today's conduct and there has been no rigging. You should learn to accept defeat for a change. May be crying all the time is the reason you have lost all the reputation. Zero percent maturity.

agar apni post gor say dakh lo tu khud hi pata chal jaey ga .abhi ecp aur nazam ko line mayn laey hayn aur lahore k malik banay walay 10K say 3K ki lead pay aa gaey hayn ye sab dhandli league k khilaf movement ka natija hay warna 20k say gedati rigging league .PTI also won 2nd pp seat under Ayaz NA seat goes to show u k Lahore kisi ka Qila nae as n league claims.

LOL!!! I don't know what kind of hypocrites are in PTI, on one hand they boost about victory and less margin loss on other hand they hurl blanked abuses on Punjabies for not making crying baby the PM.

PML N does it once again. Interesting margin of victory this time, last time it was as follows:

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq
PML-N

Imran Khan
PTI

Hopefully this will be the end of PTIs and Imran Khan's shenanigans. We need to move forward together and hopefully enjoy political stability.
Why PMLN lost in pp147. Even nobody was expecting this after announcing such Giant projects like orange metro train & others solar power. Even on my last posts I was giving ayaz Sadiq with 15-20K lead and easy win on PP147 because PMLN won it in 2013 election.

We can assimilate a few things from this election.

1. A low voter turnout. Both parties were generally unable to motivate and bring voters our to vote and consolidate their party's point of view. People are basically indifferent to the rift between the two on the matter of rigging allegations.

2. Pti needs to do some soul searching. It largely failed to capitalize on the growing frustration among Lahories towards the infrequent debacles of the gov. There was a petroleum crisis back in Jan, when the entire city was out fuel. Just a few weeks ago , the Doctors were protesting , farmers were protesting and yet we see no mention of these crisis in any Pti speeches and Jalsas. After the Nandipur scandal , one would have thought that PTI would take advantage of the PMLN embarrassment. But PTI aimed all its guns towards ECP instead.

PTI guys, please stop whining. It was a good show of power by PTI, a nobody from PTI has made entire PML-N sweat from their heads to their toes. Even if its a defeat, its still a good honorable defeat. Accept it with open heart and move on.

PTI leadership has accepted the defeat, so stop this whining and b!tching please.

LOL!!! I don't know what kind of hypocrites are in PTI, on one hand they boost about victory and less margin loss on other hand they hurl blanked abuses on Punjabies for not making crying baby the PM.

i am myself a punjabi .ab janab orbit say hi bahir nikal gaey hayn pti k khilaf comment kartay howay.take a break

When people say "Hopefully Imran wont cry now", which is a valid request. They should also keep in mind whatever happens to them good or bad after this result it their own doing and well deserved slap to the face or a pat to the back.

As for low voter turnout, there always are people who rather stay home and not vote. These people in particular have ZERO say in progress or corruption. They are NOT entitled to ever complain about anything.

But good match, last time margin was 9k, this time around 3k. All pressure is on govt now to show improvements.

Never lose hope.