N-League shift towards centre left

:rofl::rofl:

And there it is folks...the level of argumentation from "educated and enlightened secularists of Pakistan"

No wonder you guys are not taken seriously by anyone

Here's another one

US is not a free and capitalist society becaus we have social security :D

People who believe state policies shouldn't be dictated by religion are taken more seriously now, especially after fruits of islamization in recent decades. Even before that likes of Zia just used Islam as a political tool. Call them secular to show your class or what ever. That's why even N-league is turning towards centre left and Nawaz for the first time payed visit to hindu mandir in Sindh which didn't go well with PTI supporters.

Now N league leaders openly shut people up who ever ask to bring rohingas in the name of Islam, there is a change. Concept of ummah is against ideology of Pakistan. Better Hindustani islamic scholars then you and me rejected idea of Pakistan in 1947. You can't be proponent of ummah and Pakistani at the same time.

Meanwhile PTI who started as centre left quickly turned towards right wing politics and its losing appeal to secular people in Pakistan who don't want religion to dictate politics.
Tho i am a PTI supporter but i have to say this IK need to get rid of intolerant and molvi type people like "Ali Muhammad Khan".

On your main point i don't think so N league is going left their main vote bank was always right and majority of our pop is still right wing but this also a truth that this is changing too (finally).

Btw i hope PEMRA bans Hamza permanently from hosting any show.

PMLN shift goes with the weather. In 90s, PMLN was historically recorded as conservative aligned to the right wing at the time when the weather was caught up with the religious phase. Now the weather is caught up with liberal phase, therefore PMLN is playing to the gallery or have been after the military operation against TTP sealed their [PMLN] fate.

PTI is consistently entertained to the right wings. Given the environment in the political party and the province where conservative mindset thrives, i doubt PTI would risk the majority of conservative to align with the left wing.

That's not how politics work. You can't just shift political spectrums from one way to the other. Typical patwaris.

Tho i am a PTI supporter but i have to say this IK need to get rid of intolerant and molvi type people like "Ali Muhammad Khan".

On your main point i don't think so N league is going left their main vote bank was always right and majority of our pop is still right wing but this also a truth that this is changing too (finally).

Btw i hope PEMRA bans Hamza permanently from hosting any show.

Sir!!! no offence but if you and libtards like you don't support PTI at all, it wouldn't hurt it rather make it even more popular and a dynamic force. We don't need supporters of corruption and anti-Pakistani traitors in sheep's skin joining PTI. We need honest people who have no crookedness in their hearts.

Unfortunately Imran Khan is in no position to 'pick and choose' what type of people he needs. Its hard enough for him to elevate clean citizens who genuinely oppose corruption into his party. It would be even harder to have people with a very specific ideology in his ranks.

Sir!!! no offence but if you and libtards like you don't support PTI at all, it wouldn't hurt it rather make it even more popular and a dynamic force. We don't need supporters of corruption and anti-Pakistani traitors in sheep's skin joining PTI. We need honest people who have no crookedness in their hearts.

Sir, no offence, but if hypocrites like you, who themselves choose to live in the liberal and secular west while abusing Pakistani liberals and secularists 24/7, stop supporting Shariah and terrorists in Pakistan, it wouldn't hurt Pakistan, rather make it peaceful and prosperous

I have noticed in last 4 years N-league is slowly shifting towards centre left from being right wing pseudo religious party. Likes of Chaudhry Nisar now are shunned and people who think logically like Ahsan Iqbal are replacing them. Rana Sanaullah days also look numbered. Meanwhile PTI who started as centre left quickly turned towards right wing politics and its losing appeal to secular people in Pakistan who don't want religion to dictate politics.

PTI now have these pseudo religious fanboys like Abbasi who spit on Pakistani passport over freaking rohigas.

"It all started amidst an intense discussion Abbasi was having with PML-N’s Jan Achakzai regarding Rohingya Muslims in Myanmar, during which he implied that a Pakistani passport isn't really the most valuable piece of paper to have."
https://images.dawn.com/news/1178382

I agree with your analysis. There has been subtle shift in PML N's policy , however I Do believe this is a national phenomenon. For the last 15 years , since the start of WoT and numerous terror attacks within Pakistan, people in Pakistan has moved away from religious fundamentalism.

Sir no offence but no one asked for your retarded opinions neither anyone gave you the authority to decide who is anti Pakistan and who is a traitor so you better keep this to yourself before the other party starts giving you tags and you won't like those. You continue to be a hypocrite of top class while living in "liberal" and "secular" countries but demand sharia for Pakistan and if you claim to be more MUSALMAN than others than i just hope you know what the punishment of hypocrites will be on Judgement day.

stop supporting Shariah and terrorists in Pakistan
You're asking them to do the impossible.

Sir no offence but no one asked for your retarded opinions neither anyone gave you the authority to decide who is anti Pakistan and who is a traitor so you better keep this to yourself before the other party starts giving you tags and you won't like those. You continue to be a hypocrite of top class while living in "liberal" and "secular" countries but demand sharia for Pakistan and if you claim to be more MUSALMAN than others than i just hope you know what the punishment of hypocrites will be on Judgement day.

You're asking them to do the impossible.

Please!! don't get emotional buddy :lol: .and think with a cool mind..I just told you the truth and showed you the libtard your worth so there is no harm in it. Trust me if the libtards leave this country, no one will miss them rather the country will progress. I rightly said that the libtards are anti-Pakistan because they are against the ideology of Pakistan and spend days and nights in planning to impose their agenda and to take over the country through foreign help against the wishes of the people of Pakistan.

They try their best to distort the history, they mock the religion of the 97% of the majority and these cretins are the least educated and highly ignorant parasites (ref. NS, Najam Sethi, Pervaiz Rasheed, Asma Jahangir, Marvi Sarmad) who take money from their foreign masters and also rob the national exchequer. They abuse Pakistan's institutions like SC and Pakistan army because they don't procrastinate. This would be really unfortunate if you don't take it positively and instead of indulging in healthy discussion, you get angry and personal but it is okay because we are used to getting this kind of response.

Please!! don't get emotional buddy :lol: .and think with a cool mind..I just told you the truth and showed you the libtard your worth so there is no harm in it. Trust me if the libtards leave this country, no one will miss them rather the country will progress. I rightly said that the libtards are anti-Pakistan because they are against the ideology of Pakistan and spend days and nights in planning to impose their agenda and to take over the country through foreign help against the wishes of the people of Pakistan.
Oh boy you guys really love to live in your own bubble don't you? and i am getting emotional really? it's you who got emotional and replied to my post because maybe i hurt your feelings by calling Ali Muhammad what he is no wonder his supporters are the same. If the parasites who hijacked this country and now murder others just because you disagree with them leave this country Pakistan will become a successful country because than Quaid's true vision for this country can be fulfilled by sane minded people.
I rightly said that the libtards are anti-Pakistan because they are against the ideology of Pakistan and spend days and nights in planning to impose their agenda and to take over the country through foreign help against the wishes of the people of Pakistan.
*facepalm* maybe you don't know but everyone have a right to opinion this is basic human right probably your local molvi or the person who brainwashed you didn't told you that cuz you guys are totally alien to these things thanks to your brainwashing. No only those who oppose the ideology of Pakistan are obvious anti Pak elements who are against the vision of Quaid and want to impose their own vision.
ref. NS, Najam Sethi, Pervaiz Rasheed, Asma Jahangir, Marvi Sarmad
Names you mentioned above are indeed anti Pakistan elements who have nothing to do with liberalism they and their supporters are anti Pak just like terrorist groups and "their" closet supporters are. When i say their to aqalmand ke lye ishara kaafi hai.
They try their best to distort the history,
Indeed indeed we saw in the 80's how history was distorted and today we're seeing it's results.
This would be really unfortunate if you don't take it positively and instead of indulging in healthy discussion
Only if you weren't a 2 face hypocrite and was really interested in "Healthy discussion" you wouldn't have started your post with personal attacks.
you get angry and personal but it is okay because we are used to getting this kind of response.
Tch tch either you're a person who don't even know the meaning of words he is using aka ignorant or you're just a hypocrite go read your post 20 again and read it slowly maybe you will know what have you done tell me does people like you always love to embarrass yourself like this? i mean even i am feeling kinda bad for you atm.

libtards are anti-Pakistan because they are against the ideology of Pakistan and spend days and nights in planning to impose their agenda and to take over the country through foreign help against the wishes of the people of Pakistan.

Concept of ummah is against ideology of Pakistan.

Oh boy you guys really love to live in your own bubble don't you? and i am getting emotional really? it's you who got emotional and replied to my post because maybe i hurt your feelings by calling Ali Muhammad what he is no wonder his supporters are the same. If the parasites who hijacked this country and now murder others just because you disagree with them leave this country Pakistan will become a successful country because than Quaid's true vision for this country can be fulfilled by sane minded people.

*facepalm* maybe you don't know but everyone have a right to opinion this is basic human right probably your local molvi or the person who brainwashed you didn't told you that cuz you guys are totally alien to these things thanks to your brainwashing. No only those who oppose the ideology of Pakistan are obvious anti Pak elements who are against the vision of Quaid and want to impose their own vision.

Names you mentioned above are indeed anti Pakistan elements who have nothing to do with liberalism they and their supporters are anti Pak just like terrorist groups and "their" closet supporters are. When i say their to aqalmand ke lye ishara kaafi hai.

Indeed indeed we saw in the 80's how history was distorted and today we're seeing it's results.

Only if you weren't a 2 face hypocrite and was really interested in "Healthy discussion" you wouldn't have started your post with personal attacks.

Tch tch either you're a person who don't even know the meaning of words he is using aka ignorant or you're just a hypocrite go read your post 20 again and read it slowly maybe you will know what have you done tell me does people like you always love to embarrass yourself like this? i mean even i am feeling kinda bad for you atm.
Mate!!! why can't you reply with logic and facts instead of getting emotional and personal? what do you achieve by attacking me ad hominem. Now you calling me ignorant and double face hypocrite blah blah but that does not help. Do you even know what was the vision of Pakistan in the words of Dr Allama Muhammad Iqbal and Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Since you know that facts are not on your side so you think to fill it with hate, personal attack and insults but mate, I will try once more to transfer some knowledge if you open your mind and think like a liberal and not a libtard. But to become a truly liberal a person has to be a true believer and practicing Muslim who respects and believes in full implementation of shariah law so by this standard definition no libtard is liberal. So think and learn. You can always repent and start following the right path.

Peace,
W&P

Mate!!! why can't you reply with logic and facts instead of getting emotional and personal? what do you achieve by attacking me ad hominem. Now you calling me ignorant and double face hypocrite blah blah but that does not help. Do you even know what was the vision of Pakistan Dr Allama Muhammad Iqbal and Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Since you know that facts are not on your side so you think to fill it with hate, personal attack and insults but mate, I will try once more to transfer some knowledge if you open your mind and think like a liberal and not a libtard. But to become a truly liberal a person has to be a true believer and practicing Muslim who respects and believes in full implementation of shariah law so by this standard definition no libtard is liberal. So think and learn. You can always repent and start following the right path.

Peace,
W&P

What was vision of Iqbal and Jinnah? As far as I know Iqbal was not islamic scholar but just poet who had vision for muslim majority regions of NW as separate state. True and proper hindustani Islamic scholars rejected idea of Pakistan and they knew more then you and me about Islam.

It would be even harder to have people with a very specific ideology in his ranks.
Well to be a true leader you've to take some hard decisions....
Mate!!! why can't you reply with logic and facts instead of getting emotional and personal?
I'm not personally attacking you (you started this convo with that already) i am genuinely asking you do you've some comprehension problem?
Do you even know what was the vision of Pakistan Dr Allama Muhammad Iqbal and Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah
Yes i know what was the vision of Quaid. It's high time every Pakistani learn that so we can get back our country which was hijacked after Quaid left us. @Azlan Haider
Since you know that facts are not on your side so you think to fill it with hate, personal attack and insults but mate,
When one don't have any logic let alone facts to begin a convo he's the one who will use personal attacks as it clearly happened in post 20 on this thread.
I will try once more to transfer some knowledge if you open your mind and think like a liberal and not a libtard.
You really are one confused member dude....
You can always repent and start following the right path.
At least you know this GREAT!!! now practice what you preach it will help you! because if you're a true "MUSALMAN" than you must also know to talk politely no matter what but alas all you did was used personal attacks, derogatory remarks and distributed certificates of who is traitor and who's not dude you people love to portray yourself as true "MUSALMANS" but it just takes few words not even posts to expose you hypocrites confused people like you at least we "LIBERALS" or "WESTERN SLAVES" as you like to tag us talk politely first.

Peace & have a good day.